Catalog your music on iOS or Android
Download a free trial version:

Here's what customers have said about CLZ Music

Imprescindible para todo coleccionista de discos
November 29, 2016
“Excelente aplicación para crear tu propia base de datos de discos.” — Mactomas
CLZ Music
November 26, 2016
“Excellent app.” — Dermot Luddy
Great app
November 20, 2016
“Very good for keeping track of your music collection.” — Caribtor
My collection on the go
November 19, 2016
“The best way I've found to take my collection info everywhere I go.” — John Cavanaugh
LOVE
November 19, 2016
“Absolutely love this app.” — A Google user
Perfect for keeping track of my music
November 19, 2016
“This is a great app. I'm able to keep track of my music catalogue as it is synced to my pc, tablet and phone. I needed support on a couple of occasions and they've been really helpful.” — Anne Preston
Love it
November 17, 2016
“Best application I have tried so far.” — Stanislav Zelivianski
CLZ Music
November 17, 2016
“The only app so far that actually finds all the music I have.” — steve reid
Great database
November 14, 2016
“HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.” — Zenil Records
The best music database
November 14, 2016
“If you want to have an easily accessible database of all your music this one just works. It's easy to find a particular piece of music and so straight forward to add new purchases. Just wonderful.” — Martin Pilkington
Only gets better
November 13, 2016
“Have been using for years. It only gets better. Easy to search,add new cds, and overall navigate.” — bballbm
Useful, does the job
November 13, 2016
“A really useful database - I like the way I can keep my data in the cloud. Maybe I'm asking too much but it would be great if I could select my music to play from CLZ.” — Peter Edwards
Jeden Cent wert!
November 12, 2016
“Die unkomplizierte Handhabung, die hohe Modifizierbarkeit, eine wirklich gute Such-Database, eine ansprechende Benutzeroberfläche und umgehende Bugfixes sprechen für sich und haben mich völlig überzeugt. Habe noch nix vergleichbares gefunden! Top!!!” — Ein Google-Nutzer
Perfektes Tool
November 12, 2016
“CLZ ist einfach nur super ?kurzer Nachtrag: Ich nutze CLZ schon recht lange, aber was die Entwickler jetzt geschaffen haben ist einfach nur gigantisch. Keine andere App kann auch nur annähernd das leisten was alle CLZ Apps leisten.” — Jens Jensen
Ordnung
November 10, 2016
“Endlich mal Ordnung in meiner LP Sammlung.” — Thomas R
Ottimo
November 10, 2016
“Ben fatta, completa e ragionevolmente facile da usare. Vale l'acquisto.” — Giguffanti
Buonissimo catalogo
November 10, 2016
“Serve per avere sempre a portata di mano tutta la tua discografia, rapidamente. Ottimo.” — Un utente Google
CLZ Music
November 7, 2016
“Bueno la acabo de Descargar y pienso Que es muy buena Excelente te encuentra Todas las canciones gua.” — Un usuario de Google
CLZ Music
November 7, 2016
“Outstanding.” — Damian Rogan
Great app
November 5, 2016
“Great app to track my CD's and LP's.” — Joseph Vazquez
The Best
November 5, 2016
“Finally somewhere where I can catalog my collection that is easy to use. Love it !” — Tamskibaby
A must have app!
November 3, 2016
“If you have a small or large CD collection, as I do, you must get this app. It is invaluable in tracking your collection. It does everything.” — Wayne Fottrell
Great app
October 31, 2016
“Just inherited my mother's record collection and this app is the perfect way to categorize the whole thing. I don't normally rate apps but this one is *****” — Michael Pezzeca
CLZ Music
October 31, 2016
“Sehr gute Datenbank, endlich was für meine Platten.” — Mario Kulick
Passed my "obscurities" test
October 30, 2016
“Found this app by chance and was very impressed. I have a large collection of classic soul on both vinyl and CD. Decided to see how good the online database is by picking one of my most obscure 45s. Nancy Butts "I Can't Love But One Man At A Time" on Jar-Val. If that's in a database, and it was, it's worth $15 of anyone's money. And it does sync with both android and Mac devices!!!!! My app find of 2016.” — Paul Williams
Been a fan for a long time
October 29, 2016
“I've been a fan of this app for a long time. Its ease of use, feature packed offerings and frequent updates to add well thought out additions make this a no-brainer.” — Phil Spressart
Excellent product
October 28, 2016
“I have been using this product for quite a while and it just keeps getting better and better. Updates happen regularly and always add functionality. The support (which I have rarely had to use) is first class.” — A Google user
Very convenient if you have a large collection!
October 28, 2016
“I've been using the desktop version for years and this is an excellent companion that allows you to very easily sync your collection across multiple devices. I love the fact that I can use my phone to quickly scan a barcode to add a CD. It's also nice to have my collection at my fingertips, so I can avoid buying duplicates.” — Wes Pinter
So far so good
October 27, 2016
“I have only just started using this, but so far so good.” — mad mummy
CLZ Music
October 27, 2016
“Simply the best.” — Barry Smith
Great
October 26, 2016
“Great database that sincs quickly with my computer at home.” — Robert Richardson
Gute Datenbank!
October 25, 2016
“Sehr gutes Datenbank-Frontend, das MEINEN Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen nach Übersicht und ".. Schau das hab ich..." voll erfüllt. Regelmäßige Updates der PC-Datenbank mit fairem Bezahlmodell.” — Ainu Maru
Been using clz since the beginning
October 24, 2016
“The best music database out there. Period.” — David Talley
Awesome
October 21, 2016
“My 1400 + cds need this APP! Works great!” — Brian Schuster
Love it
October 20, 2016
“Tried several apps, this seems to be the best.” — phogenkamp
Great app
October 20, 2016
“I use the app for Android devices and the PC program... both are great programs. And tech support, when needed is top notch, very friendly and fast.. all around 5 star rating from me!!!” — Vince C
Awesome
October 15, 2016
“For years I kept an Excel spreadsheet to keep track of my CD collection... This is so much easier, and also populates each listing with album artwork, track lists, and times. Scanning by barcode is also quite the timesaver. Great!” — Reximus Prime
Excellent Software
October 15, 2016
“Many years ago I get fed up with looking for a particular track I had on a compilation album and set about looking for a database for cataloguing my cd collection and found CLZ Music Collector and have never looked back. I can now go out and buy cd's knowing I can check if I have it via the CLZ Music Collector app on my phone, which is sync with the laptop. Keep up the good work.” — Ken Gillingham
Trying out
October 14, 2016
“In test mode right now, but very impressed so far.” — A Google user
A Miracle!
October 11, 2016
“If you have way too many CDs and you can't remember all the titles this is the answer to your problems. Album cover art, title listing with times. You can either scan the barcode or enter your own information. I just got it about an hour ago and I love it a lot... I will get back to you with more accolades!” — Michael Hayko
The perfect way to have your collection with you and not drag along a larger device
October 9, 2016
“As above. Not a huge extra amount of money for a very useful addition.” — Mike Walsh
Awesome app
October 9, 2016
“Using it to catalog my collection.” — Fernando A. Garcia-Ortiz
Better and better
October 6, 2016
“Essential for any large collection. If you need to know what you have anywhere, this is the simplest yet richest way to achieve that.” — Jason Hilton
Perfect
October 4, 2016
“This is just what I was looking for. So far perfect, thanks. I enter the name of the artist and the name of the CD and all the information for that CD pops up. Add it to my collection and enter the next CD. Easy, even I can do this.” — Paradis420
Best app for CD & LP collectors!
October 2, 2016
“This is one of most useful apps on my iPhone. Now I have all my albums in my pocket. I have unlimited version and it works perfectly on both my devices. It contains all must-have's like: cloud sync, album add process and barcode scan search.” — EdBoruta
Love it!!
September 30, 2016
“Makes cataloging and searching a breeze.” — Hoosier1979
Bonne application
September 28, 2016
“Simple. Complète et intuitive.” — emmanuel BELGERI
My Record Catalog!
September 25, 2016
“This is the only app I would trust to catalog my valuable record collection. I love the way it seamlessly integrates my Windows PC, my Android phone and tablet and the Internet. Keep up the great work guys!” — Mike Silva
Mai più senza
September 25, 2016
“Utilissima per catalogare la mia collezione di oltre mille tra cd vinili e 45 giri. Molto personalizzabile, veloce e sicura.” — sergio nazzi
Super app for your record and cd collection
September 25, 2016
“Easy to work with and nice approch when you have to see your collection.” — Tennisetteren
Super App
September 21, 2016
“Deutsch Übersetzung und ich würde 6 Sterne geben.” — Andreas Sellnar
Continuous improvements!
September 20, 2016
“Keeps getting better. New light skin and various fixes and improvement show that the devs listen and incorporate suggestions. I love Music Collector and the app. Great work!” — Greg Yurkovic
Clz music
September 17, 2016
“Great app so far. It's very nice you can see the tracks list as well!” — Maxud01
So far amazing
September 17, 2016
“Just got this app waited years to find an app like this. Having just added 4 albums at random from 2000 albums not only did it find them so quick from scanning the bar code but adding to my library was so quick. I started with the full app after adding the first album. Very impressed if it's like this with adding all my albums I will be over the moon and tell the world how good it is. I have all my albums on my laptop and often when I am out I can't recall if I have that one or not. So often end up wasting money on a second copy. Not now carry all with me. And can easy see what I fancy playing. Now if only I could stream that album to my phone from my library. Haha well one day that's going to happen. Well done great app.” — Kevinmmarkham
Super Helpful!
September 16, 2016
“So far this app is very intuitive and very helpful. The interface is a breeze. I can't find any faults yet! And I have cataloged at ton!!” — ScottlandOlds
Kudos
September 15, 2016
“Just to say well done on the new CLZ Music edition for Android!” — Simon Zlachevsky
CLZ Music
September 15, 2016
“Best thing I ever downloaded and now I am using the app version linked to the cloud it even better as I can update wherever I am.” — Dave jones
Best version yet!
September 14, 2016
“I've been a user for about 8 years and this program (and now app) just keeps getting better and better. Super easy to use and has saved me multiple times from buying the same thing that I already had. Love it!!” — Chris Kouzes
This is the best yet!
September 14, 2016
“Better then having a PC version.” — Martin Ede
Great app
September 13, 2016
“Like the camera scanning function, thanks.” — James Stegemoeller
Brilliant !!
September 11, 2016
“The best app out there for cataloguing all my music and all in the cloud for ease of access or directly on my phone.” — Ian Brock
The Best Collection Software Ever
September 8, 2016
“I have been using Collectorz software to inventory my music, movies, books and comics. This group of entrepreneurs have consistently improved their product, provided superior customer service and provided excellent value for money in all of their products. Very highly recommended!” — Brian J Munro
Works like a charm
September 5, 2016
“The desktop program offers you numerous features and parameters. The Android App works like a charm. I scanned 50 CD’s in less of 30 minutes. I am going to have all my music collection in my pocket now, so I don’t have to remember If I own this album or not. This is exactly what I was looking for.” — Konstantinos Kiriazopoulos
Just the job
September 3, 2016
“Have been using the CLZ Book Collection app so thought it about time to get my CD's in order This app does the job really well Gave it 4/5 as it doesn't always recognise barcodes.” — fluffchucker*13
Great app
September 3, 2016
“I use the app for Android devices and the PC program... both are great programs. And tech support, when needed is top notch, very friendly and fast.. all around 5 star rating from me!!!” — Vince C
Best App Yet
September 2, 2016
“I will be purchasing the full version. The only problem I found with this app is manually adding a cd if it doesn't recognize the Artist, especially if it is under a more independent label. The only thing that would make this app perfect (I haven't found one yet that will) is enter the music / recording as well. Do you guys have any other database apps as well. ...movies?” — David Weingarten
Ingenious "database in your pocket"
September 1, 2016
“This clever app allows you to bring your music collection data with you when travelling or, more importantly, when shopping. Never again will an impulse CD purchase turn out to be a duplicate. Facility to download PC database via CLZ Cloud is really neat. Very useful app for a small price.” — A Google user
Exactly what i needed
August 28, 2016
“Got tired of buying duplicate albums. The barcode scan and search functions are quick and easy.” — Joshua Dawson
Great music app!
August 27, 2016
“There are a few items I have had to enter manually, but so far I have entered about 1100. Definitely better than a 99% success rate. If there is a better app for tracking your collection, I have not found it!” — MusicGuru63
Perfect
August 26, 2016
“The perfect tool if you want to classified your records collection !” — Olivier Garnier
Music list at you finger tips
August 22, 2016
“Been really pleased with this app, but had some problems at the beginning , which were me rather than faults in the app. There are couple of niggles, which the programmers are aware, and working on fixes. have sent them a few emails on the problems . they answered promptly and pointed me in the right direction 10/10 for support. It had a great layout and dhows all the info you need, and the ability to sync between devices, I can now go out a buy new music with out purchasing doubles.” — Malfunctionuk
Very usefull utility
August 22, 2016
“Used to track my vinyl records.” — A Google user
Outstanding Database
August 21, 2016
“This is an excellent way to track your cd collection. Intuitive and and excellent search function. I have over 600 CD's loaded and it so easy to find a particular artist or track or album and then find exactly where in the collection it is.” — harry2305
Well worth it
August 21, 2016
“Great program been using it for some years now.” — Roy Harwood
Does what it says on the tin
August 21, 2016
“Simple to use, provides exactly what I was looking for.” — Dave Brown
This makes it SO easy!!
August 21, 2016
“I LOVE this app! Thank you so much!!” — My Shenanigans
Nothing better
August 20, 2016
“Always being improved.” — A Google user
Brilliant app
August 20, 2016
“Mates perfectly with desktop app through CLZ cloud. Can easily transfer collection from pc to phone or tablet so that you can carry it around with you.” — Rodger Dodgson
Easy to use library app
August 18, 2016
“Loving the barcode scanner, finds most of my cds. Easy enough to add manually as well. Will make it easier going cd shopping knowing what I already have!” — A Google user
Great app
August 16, 2016
“Really useful when you have a large database. Very easy to use and add new albums.” — Christine Bradley
Easy Peasy
August 14, 2016
“Aside from the odd hiccup, this app has worked great. The barcode scanner works like a charm. There have only been a few albums that I've had to enter in manually.” — MKrumbein
I love it
August 14, 2016
“Easy to use.” — lvaro Sanhueza
Die wohl beste Art Cds zu archivieren
August 14, 2016
“Die einfache Handhabung hat mich sehr überzeugt. ” — Marc L
Easy-to-use
August 13, 2016
“Nice application really helpfull!” — Sergey Dzhenganin
CLZ Music
August 12, 2016
“6 stars!” — Elsa Bastos
Can't live without it!
August 10, 2016
“The title says it all.” — The title says it all.
Super-app
August 10, 2016
“Schitterende app. Van onschatbare waarde voor cd- en lp-verzamelaars. De onbetaalde versie is gratis tot 100, de onbeperkte versie kost ongeveer 15 euro maar is het geld meer dan waard!!!” — Piet Oppemoter
Great
August 9, 2016
“I love the way it helps me keep my music organized.” — Troy Geiter
Genial!
August 9, 2016
“Ich nutze die PC-Version und die IPad-App und bin begeistert! Einfaches erfassen, Sync über die Cloud (im PC-Abo enthalten) und nur minimaler manueller Aufwand durch direkte Erkennung. So macht das Erfassen/organisieren der Sammlung richtig Spaß!” — no-to-Accompli
Very Good
August 8, 2016
“Only started using it today but so far it is perfect. No doubt I will upgrade to the unlimited version very soon.” — NeilFow
Great App
August 8, 2016
“For keeping a record of your music, this app is second to none.” — Harris Turner
Super Archiv
August 7, 2016
“Endlich eine Übersicht wo ich alle meine gesammelten Werke Archivieren kann. Einfach toll.” — Lothar Klier
Very good app
August 7, 2016
“This app is easy to use, has a great database behind it, and definitely the best of its type.” — steve&dylan
Great software
August 5, 2016
“Always getting better with new release.” — Les Darvill
Awesome
August 5, 2016
“Awesome program even worth buying the unlimited version. ” — Melissa Carpenter
Ordnung
August 2, 2016
“Endlich mal Ordnung in meiner LP Sammlung.” — Thomas R
So far so good
July 30, 2016
“Doing what I needed.” — Jamie Hoh
Brilliant app
July 30, 2016
“Great fun and a joy to use.” — Horsing ton
Very handy app
July 28, 2016
“Been using the desktop version for years and this this version of the app is the best yet.” — Andrew Murray
A year later and still in LOVE
July 27, 2016
“You guys are the best!!!! A gem of an app. To bad I could only give it 5 stars! This apps keep me from rebuying the same music! Get it it's worth it!” — Brian Mc Laine
Awesome
July 26, 2016
“Best app ive used for album collections so far.” — Craig Storrie
Lange so eine App gesucht
July 24, 2016
“Top App. Endlich kann ich meine Vinyls zukunftssicher archivieren. Sehr einfache Bedienung, sehr viele Einstellungen individuell möglich. Guter Service und aktives Forum. Klasse!” — J Jagr
Es gibt...
July 18, 2016
“...nichts besseres. In Verbindung mit der PC Software unschlagbar.” — Ralf Schäfer
Handy
July 12, 2016
“So useful to know what you have wherever you are.” — Lionel Farrant
Very good, with room for improvement
July 9, 2016
“The app quickly locates album details when searching by title or bar code. However the results presented can be numerous so it can be time consuming to locate the correct version. If search results could be further filtered by catalogue number or format then time could be saved. Overall though it's a very good tool.” — Armando Fusco
Great app
July 9, 2016
“I was buying duplicate cd's, forgetting I already have them. This app has solved that problem.I also have so many cd's can't store then in one place. Again problem solved.” — Karl Holger
Great Music Organizer
July 9, 2016
“This app is easy to use. Great way to keep track of my music.” — Ari Chandler
Easily the best
July 5, 2016
“So easy to use. Great UI. Better than some paid for apps.” — Peter Davis
Thanks
July 3, 2016
“If you need data base in your pocket of music (or movie or comics or book... with the others app) you just had to have this.” — Christophe OUARDJANI
Best Music collection organizer
July 2, 2016
“This is the best and easiest to use music collection organizer. I have a very large collection so it is nice to be able to check your collection at the store. Keeps duplication to a minimum.” — Shawn Martin
Organizational Savior
June 29, 2016
“Intuitive and easy to use. Keeps track of my cd collection and makes retrieval and collection management a breeze. All the other information, track listing, cover art and details are just icing on a very tasty cake.” — Rob Nelms
So far so good
June 29, 2016
“This is awesome! Wish I had had this years ago. Easy to navigate.” — John King
Like it
June 29, 2016
“I just started using this app and I already like it. I haven't invested in the full version yet but if everything goes without a hitch, I definitely will.” — headjerk
Best app I've tried so far
June 21, 2016
“Just started to use it. Looks great. After further testing, I'm sure I'll give it 5 stars...” — Owen-Marc Martel
Brilliant
June 20, 2016
“Brilliant, couldn't ask for more. Any improvements will be fantastic.” — Alan Dobson
CLZ Music CD
June 17, 2016
“This app is very easy to use. The bar code scanner works great and got better than 95% of my music correct on the first try.” — David Carson
Excellent
June 16, 2016
“Still loving the app. Well done.” — Dlalasnn
Collectorz
June 13, 2016
“I have very old cd's and have tried other cd database collections...they have all failed...Collectorz has worked from first time...yes.” — Frank Cardona
Collector Z
June 12, 2016
“Works great, I have over a thousand albums loaded, still fast lookups, easy to use.” — Thomas Mills
Ein tolles Bundle
June 10, 2016
“Ergänzt die Desktop Version hervorragend. Mit der mobile App einscannen, mit dem Desktop managen. Besser geht's nicht!” — Holger Zink
Excelente aplicación
June 8, 2016
“Una forma fácil y rápida de clasificar la colección de discos personal.” — Carlos Zazueta
CLZ Music
June 6, 2016
“Excellent app, been using for a few years now, never let's me down. Support is amazing, as is communication and updates. Great value!!!” — Bryan McMeekin
Love it
June 5, 2016
“Great when out and about.” — gac 2483
Simply the best
June 4, 2016
“Simply the best music database software.” — Abhay Bakshi
Base de Données énorme
June 4, 2016
“Franchement j'ai cherché pendant des années un outil de ce genre et rien de vraiment concluant avant clz. Évidemment il y a bien 2 ou 3 soucis a retrouver certains bootlegs mais ne cherchez pas ailleurs, il n'y a rien de mieux sur le marché” — tony stone
Very nicely laid out
June 3, 2016
“So far this is by far the best one out there. UI is great and has all the features I need and then some. ” — Joseph W Barlow
Love the app
June 2, 2016
“I love the app and keeping track of all of my collections. I use the music, games, books, and movies apps. They are all great apps and helpful when you are out hunting and need a quick reference to what you own. I love the new price points. Keep up the good work devs, and maybe as a wishlist item ID like to see a hotwheels/die cast collectors app...... possible?” — Daniel Welch
Great App
June 2, 2016
“Love this app...just what I need to keep tabs on my music.” — Richard McAllister
Feature rich, stable, fair price - love it
June 1, 2016
“Have been using this on PC & phone for a few months now and it really helps me manage my collection & my purchases. The app means I can instantly confirm if I have/want a record in store or at a boot sale. Great job!” — Andy Langston
Perfektes Tool
May 29, 2016
“CLZ ist einfach nur super.” — Jens Jensen
CLZ Music
May 29, 2016
“Veramente utile e pratico.” — Davide icecreamman
A great app
May 29, 2016
“Works well with my desktop program. Only had 1 small problem which was sorted very quickly by the great support team.” — Clive Ditton
Best app
May 29, 2016
“Works perfectly.” — Albert Soler Sebastià
A great app - as are the other Collectorz apps
May 27, 2016
“The first CLZ App I bought was the movies one (I have more movies than CDs). I was so happy with it I bought this one too (and the games app). A suggestion rather than a gripe is that the mobile app can be used to modify fields of several selections at once - such as location. If you're looking for an app that's easy to use to catalogue your collection without pain or a learning curve, this is it.” — TarKwin
Best tool to manage a music collection
May 26, 2016
“I have a lot of CD's and downloaded music and this is the best way to keep it straight. I also love the wish list so when I'm hunting for CD's, I have a go to list to help with the search.” — poniard
Excellent App
May 26, 2016
“Love this app.” — tazmanbob
Great app
May 26, 2016
“I use the app for Android devices and the PC program... both are great programs. And tech support, when needed is top notch, very friendly and fast.. all around 5 star rating from me!!!” — Vince C
So far so good
May 25, 2016
“This is awesome! Wish I had had this years ago.” — John King
CLZ Music
May 24, 2016
“I love it and if you are music lover as I am this is for you. Its worth getting the full vision because then there is no restrictions on the albums you can add. The info on the albums are very good and informative and over all I give it 5stars.” — Jonathan Glossop
Nice
May 24, 2016
“Nice app very helpful...Please add a choice of adding vinyls with the Lp number” — sleepson
Been using clz since the beginning
May 23, 2016
“The best music database out there. Period.” — David Talley
Easy to use
May 23, 2016
“Great app very easy to use and love the bar code scanner that puts all the names of the tracks and the Album Art. Great app keep up the the good work. and will keep it a 5 star.” — gennaro barbarisi
The best
May 23, 2016
“Great database. Works well looks great.” — Keith Jolley
Super
May 22, 2016
“Simple et efficace pour gérer ses disques.” — Jean-Christophe Thomas
Love it
May 18, 2016
“I have used this app for years and it works great.” — Steve Rich
One word:
May 17, 2016
“GREAT!” — BarkinChaf
Great company & app
May 13, 2016
“Great app, has helped me many times with avoiding duplicate purchases for my 35+ year collection & for looking up album info.” — Scott Kornfeld
Fantastic
May 10, 2016
“Just a great app to use and easy to add and edit all my music. Keeps a good track of all my music.” — petrusjh55
Perfect solution
May 6, 2016
“I have been looking for this app for a long time. I have a medium sized record collection, most of which are over 50 years old. Just type in artist, album name then hit search. App will search the Internet and give you what it found you then select the result that best fits your album. In most cases it also includes album cover photo.
Only con so far is that you are limited to 100 in your collection. I'm sure that by paying for an upgrade it will give you more slots. So far I give it five stars. Update, still an awesome program! No crashes or freezing. And the cost to increase your data base is VERY reasonable!” — Fresburger
The Perfect CD Database
May 6, 2016
“Yesterday, found app. by accident. Intrigued, read this and comparable products' reviews. Downloaded item, quickly and easily assembled smallish CD collection in a clear, concise and wonderfully accessible way. Plus: Had difficulty downloading an album, contacted customer service and they responded in a timely, helpful and professional manner. I'm quite happy with product!” — Jmandjs
Works great
May 5, 2016
“I purchased this app quite a while ago and it works great, I've got over 4000 CD's and it helps to keep from buying duplicates. Keep up the good work.” — Michael Pitner
Best Musicdatsbase
May 2, 2016
“I really like this app. It was all I needed to keep track of my cd and vinyl collection. Easy to use and great support.” — Palle Drost
Great control on PC and Phone
May 1, 2016
“Got almost 1,000 cds under control and find this quick to maintain and easy way to check my inventory when out and about.” — Michael Marcussen
Necessary
April 30, 2016
“If you have more than 1,000 CDs albums whatever you need Collectorz app. Can't live without it.” — John Van Malder
Goed
April 27, 2016
“Ik gebruik al jaren Bento dat helaas niet meer synchroniseert en vervangen is door het voor. Mij te dure Filemaker. Vandaag CLZ geinstalleerd. Nog maar een paar LP's ingebracht maar nu al onder de indruk van het gebruiksgemak. Complimenten aan de maker!” — Peterlok
Great App. Lots of great features
April 26, 2016
“For anyone who uses Music Collector from Collectorz.com thus app is a perfect hand in hand app. It has all the features that you would expect from a music database plus the added Cloud facility to sync between PC program and hand held app. One extra bonus of a smartphone app is the ability to barcode scan your music items to add them to your database, however this shows up the one flaw in the system as 75% of barcodes I gave scanned gave No Results. I'm sure this will improve in future and it's not a reason to buy this app and the PC partner program.” — MickDude
Great App !!
April 25, 2016
“This is a great app for keeping track of your music, and for finding music you don't have yet. Love it, easy to use :D” — Masey 143
Great
April 24, 2016
“Very handy to have when buying CDs in-store. I have bought duplicates but not anymore.” — dek G
Perfect for Vinyl
April 17, 2016
“I've been looking for a way to sort my vinyl for a long time. This is a great way to keep tabs and track what I have for myself and God forbid I need to claim it for insurance. I love the ability to find the right category numbers and cover art or just create my own and snap a photo. Thank you.” — sammies
Amazing
April 13, 2016
“Really good job!” — Mr Slowhand
Collectorz Music
April 13, 2016
“I think I was one of Alvin first customers. Have enjoyed this software since the beginning and love how it has evolved. By far, the best music cataloging software available.” — Michael S
Works great
April 10, 2016
“I buy a lot of CDs and records, and usually forget what I have. Having my collection database in my pocket means I can check what I have, and not buy something I already have. Over 5,000 items in the database and working great.” — Jamie Percival
Mit barcodescanner
April 10, 2016
“Und der funktioniert wirklich gut, man scannt direkt ohne weitere Eingabe mehrere CDs, dann muss man teilweise noch eins von mehreren Treffern auswählen und fertig! Geht echt schnell!” — David Boyesen
Excellent useful app
April 9, 2016
“This app has all the features and more that I wanted in an app. Everything works as it should and some things even work better than I expected them to. This is the app every serious vinyl collector should have. Nothing else compares to it.” — Terry Mann
Love it
April 9, 2016
“Thanks also for the excellent support.” — Chris Ray
Keeps track of everything!
April 9, 2016
“I'm very happy with this app! I've put 7,500 CDs in the system and it works flawlessly.” — woosta1
Easy to use
April 9, 2016
“Easy to add vinyl records. Most of my collection is in the database. ” — RobD_M
Great aid
April 6, 2016
“Great aid in keeping track of my music!” — Thomas Roach
Awesome
April 5, 2016
“I absolutely love the app and honestly can't imagine not being without it! I boast it's functionality and awesome features to all serious collectors I come in touch with. Thanks again! ” — Rob Luckie
Perfecte app
April 5, 2016
“Ik had deze app al op de mac en nu op de ipad. Werkt fantastisch en heeft alles wat een muziekliefhebber verlangd. Goed werk!!” — cj4jedi
Awesome product!
April 5, 2016
“I love being able to have the list of all music I own plus what I want at my fingertips. So easy to use and make sure that I don't buy duplicates. Awesome communication from the developers also.” — Greg Roberge
Love this program
April 3, 2016
“Scanner makes it easy to catalog my collection.” — Lisa Chick
This App is super
April 3, 2016
“Just wish I had found it and the main software about 5500 albums ago, I am finding it reasonably easy to use. Once I have got around to editing everything and checking the details of each entry, I may just throw myself a party.” — Andrew Akerman
Great app
April 3, 2016
“Highly recommend this app along with the desktop version.” — matthew patrick
Vinyl collector
April 2, 2016
“As a small Vinyl collector I really like this app. You guys did it right, I've been working with it for a couple of months so far and absolutely no issues, five stars! ” — Fresburger
Love it
April 2, 2016
“Great when out and about.” — gac 2483
Keeps getting better
April 1, 2016
“Great new version.” — Keith Latham
Works great!
March 31, 2016
“As expected the app works great, I use all Clz apps for my collecting needs, thanks!” — James Higbea
Catalog your music collection the easy way!
March 31, 2016
“Great app for cataloging your music collection and having all the details at your fingertips whilst out and about. Highly recommended!!” — edge306
Good app
March 30, 2016
“Saved me buying numerous duplicate cd's. I bought this app some time ago and it upgraded with no problem.” — Neil Perks
Easy to catalogue your albums
March 29, 2016
“We were struggling to know what albums we had, and this is a perfect way to catalogue them. The scanning facility is so quick and easy to use. Highly recommended.” — Barryb48
Love it!
March 29, 2016
“Best thing for ages. Great fun and useful.” — Cheddar 15346
Good app
March 26, 2016
“I'm enjoying this app, easy to navigate. Give it a try, all my music collection in one handy place.” — Mairuzu
Great app!
March 25, 2016
“Works perfect for my records collection - and on all platforms!” — chrishanak
Love it!!!!
March 23, 2016
“I love it. I have a large collection of CDs and this prevents me from buying duplicates. Which I use to do before I got this app.” — Mariarenteria
An Organizer's Dream
March 20, 2016
“I've been using the desktop version for years! Love that I can add from my phone. Invaluable when trying to make sure you don't buy a duplicate in your collection. ” — Dr Auggie
Love it!!
March 16, 2016
“I've had the Clz music program and app for about 7 years now and love the apps especially for shopping for new music. No more duplicates.” — Bigsteel15
Easy to use
March 16, 2016
“Great app, love the scan facility it is so easy to create a catalogue of my music. Highly recommended.” — Barryb48
Great app!
March 14, 2016
“Finally, a place to track all my CD's and digital music. Barcode scanner works great. A must have for large music collections.” — Imdawalrus
CLZ Brings It!
March 12, 2016
“If you have a large CD collection and you ask yourself "did I already buy this one?"... then you need this app. I bought the home software for my Mac and needed a way to check my collection while standing in the store where I buy my used CDs. This app is easy to use and reliable. I don't waste my time writing reviews for apps I use once in a while... This app gets used weekly if not daily. I wouldn't recommend this to casual music listeners, but if you collect, regularly discuss music, and have trouble remembering specifics about your collection... this purchase is a no-brainer... do it already.” — Cinch
The best collection app!!!!!
March 10, 2016
“I love having my collection of music at the tip of my fingers. I will never buy multiple copies and know what I have all the time. Thank you!” — Primecb7
Very Useful App
March 10, 2016
“Very Useful app ...has stopped me buying what I already have.” — Clive Burt
So far...
March 7, 2016
“This is somewhat of an early review but so far this is the app I have been searching for! Looking forward to getting my full collection recorded. Keep up the good work.” — Hwk1969
Utile
March 6, 2016
“Applicazione facile da usare, rapida nella connessione internet. Molto comoda la possibilità di sincronizzare più dispositivi.” — Iudicissa
Tres bien
March 6, 2016
“Tres bonne appli intuitif avec un stock important d'album pour retrouver facilement votre collection, avec photo et titres deja integres.. Utilisation sur iphone super !” — Singerlive
Genial
March 1, 2016
“App súper completa, me encanta.” — arrrrrrg
Long time user
February 29, 2016
“I started of with the desktop version and have been using the app for the last year. I have found both versions to be very easy to use and have recommended them to many friends. Being able to sync between both versions using the cloud is very useful.” — Julruthan
Great app!
February 28, 2016
“I have been looking for this app for a long time. I have a medium sized record collection, most of which are over 50 years old. Just type in artist, album name then hit search. App will search the Internet and give you what it found you then select the result that best fits your album. In most cases it also includes album cover photo. So far I give it five stars. P. S. Also includes CD's.” — Fresburger
A great way to keep track of your collection
February 28, 2016
“Works well on its own and can link up with the desktop version.” — PaulHaze
Great app!!
February 27, 2016
“Thanks for this amazing app! I could not be happier!” — alldaysleazy
Excellent Cloud-base Database
February 25, 2016
“This is a fantastic App. Not perfect - but how many really are, and this one has some cures for its imperfections. The scanner function works very well. Where it doesn't the manual search generally helps. There is even an upload function. Maintaining the database is where a chunk of the (one-off) fee goes. The layout is great too, with three display options. I love that I can edit the entry too as I like to have my own categories to aid my searches of my own collection. Looks expensive but well worth the price. Especially as it synchs across all your devices.” — Uncle Drewford
Great app to manage music collection
February 21, 2016
“In combination with desktop software a great combination to easily maintain your music collection.” — Beerfan_
CD
February 20, 2016
“Just downloaded this app to put my CD collection and it is excellent. Really easy to use.” — Ar1804
Keeping the collection together
February 20, 2016
“Awesome app. Gettimg my collection in order, and I always know what I own.” — Zandberg
Great app
February 17, 2016
“So easy to use, and keep track of all my cd's and albums. I've saved money not repurchasing music I already have.” — bizaro00
Great for those large collection music lovers
February 17, 2016
“I was worried about cataloging over a thousand albums, not only for insurance but for my own piece of mind. This program allowed me to do that and so much more with its highly versatile, customisable interface. I would whole heartedly recommend it to anyone interested in capturing their collection in a local or cloud based database with the intent to manage that collection in a manner which suits their own special needs.” — Etain lover
Brilliant
February 16, 2016
“Bought the desktop version, but did not want to pay extra for the app. Wish I had now, this is even better, and now I can "carry" my complete collection everywhere.” — Only1Wilko
Excellent app
February 13, 2016
“Best music app ever used keep up the great work.” — Gmonkey700
Fantastisch!
February 12, 2016
“Endlich ein alles umfassendes Tool um meine umfangreiche CD-Sammlung zu verwalten. Inklusive Synchronisation mit PC und Tablet. Alle wichtigen Informationen sind enthalten. Hervorragend! Dazu ein schneller und kooperativer Support. Diese App kann ich wirklich uneingeschränkt empfehlen.” — MichaelHH
Good!
February 12, 2016
“Good app; easy & fast!” — Nowisnow!
Very useful app
February 11, 2016
“The app is a great way of cataloging your music collection. It's very easy to use.” — bf Nelsinho
Does what it says on the tin
February 11, 2016
“Barcode recognition type in the odd few that fall thru the net. Easiest catalogue system I've used.” — Demondentist1