Catalog your music on iOS or Android
Download a free trial version:

Here's what customers have said about CLZ Music

The best apps for collectors
January 19, 2017
“Without a doubt, truly the best apps for collectors of music, books and movie like me.... In my opinion, the best app ever and they keep improving the applications... Recommended to all my friends and none disappointed... I have all these 3 apps on desktop, android and IOS.... Love them all....” — Jeffrey Chan
Music At Your Finger Tips
January 17, 2017
“I have a very extensive music collection and adding to it constantly. This app allows me to: - Check if I already own something - Provides me a wishlist and the ability to update it on the fly. - Compare items to others I find or to another person's collection -When I purchase something I can immediately at it and update my computer later. I have looked at other databases and this is the best I've found.” — musicwizard
Very useful addition....
January 17, 2017
“.... to the desktop version which I can use to keep track of my vinyl collection when I'm out and about. There aren't many apps that I consider to be essential. This is definitely number one for usefulness as I use it almost daily. Top marks for developer support too as they're always looking for ways to improve the app and respond quickly and effectively if there are any issues with the app.” — Kevin Cross
Perfect music organizer!
January 17, 2017
“This app has been amazing! It's main use for me has been to make sure I don't add duplicates to my collection when prowling through the used music stores. The synchronization scheme is brilliant, and should be adopted by everyone and be the digital-age industry standard!” — Blbii
This represents the current standard for collections
January 16, 2017
“Collecterz maintains the software in a practical and useful manner.” — Herbert Stoeck
Een must-have voor de muziekliefhebber
January 16, 2017
“Super tool!! Zeer gebruikersvriendelijk en een enorm complete database. Ik raad het iedereen aan.” — RogerWoodman
Nice and useful app
January 14, 2017
“Nice and useful app for those who have big CD collections.” — Ete321
Wow!
January 14, 2017
“Nun ist die App ein vollständiges Tool mit hoher Datensicherheit, um die CD Bestände zu verwalten (speichern in der Cloud u. Backup auf PC per iTunes). Zahlreiche Kinderkrankheiten wurden auskuriert. Endlich ist ein Bearbeiten oder Erfassen der Tracks möglich. Bis vor kurzem vergab ich zwei Sterne. Nun hat sich der Hersteller die volle Sternenzahl verdient. Danke für das kontinuierliche Verbessern der App. ” — Visual Beats
The best
January 12, 2017
“Perfect application for collectors.” — Yves Rinfret
The best
January 12, 2017
“Whether on desktop or mobile, no other collection management tools come close to Collectorz. Most important for power users: the applications are very flexible and customizable, and they don't lock in your data. It's yours to export and use with other software. Plus, their customer support is great and very responsive. A bug I reported was fixed in an update a few days later. Two thumbs up!” — Daniel Saner
Perfect
January 7, 2017
“This is the ideal solution for my huge collection....especially on the phone with ease of scanning new albums.” — Ahmad Zaatari
Excellent app
January 7, 2017
“Have used cloud storage facility for some time. But this allows a far smoother and quicker way to view my collection and locate CD's. Seems expensive but in my opinion well worth it.” — Kevin Hadley
Wow!
January 6, 2017
“Nun ist die App ein vollständiges Tool mit hoher Datensicherheit, um die CD Bestände zu verwalten (speichern in der Cloud u. auf PC). Endlich ist ein bearbeiten/erfassen der Tracks möglich. Bis vor kurzem vergab ich zwei Sterne. Nun hat sich der Hersteller die volle Sternenzahl verdient. Danke für das kontinuierliche Verbessern der App.” — Visual Beats
Klasse
January 6, 2017
“Meine Sammlung immer dabei” — Ein Google-Nutzer
Great database
January 5, 2017
“Paid for full app and satisfied so far after a week. 128 albums later and almost all playlists available.” — ekay tan
Super
January 5, 2017
“Ich war auf der Suche nach einer App für meine Sammlung. Bis jetzt bin ich richtig begeistert.” — Dennis Dorsheimer
Must Have
January 1, 2017
“This is a must have for music collectors. For years I have been using Music Collector desktop software and Music Connect (free) on my phone as a web bookmark which worked ok to view the library but this android app (on samsung 5) is so much more usable. I don't normally buy apps on phones, let alone do reviews. The camera on the phone works well to scan the barcodes and it synched with my existing library with no issues. I like the view and sort by options which was clunky on the phone/web bookmark. And just in case there are any doubters, my non-techie husband was scanning within minutes. One recommendation (out of loyalty to the product) I would like to see a way to add a multi-disc CD as one album like on the desktop version. Thank you, thank you, thank you,” — Sharon Kunesh
CLZ Music
January 1, 2017
“Amazing.” — Craig Jennings
Super fast
January 1, 2017
“Super fast adding new cd, great overview of titles.” — Cbas903