Catalog your music on iOS or Android
Download a free trial version:

Here's what customers have said about CLZ Music

Exactly what i needed
28 August, 2016
“Got tired of buying duplicate albums. The barcode scan and search functions are quick and easy.” — Joshua Dawson
Great music app!
27 August, 2016
“There are a few items I have had to enter manually, but so far I have entered about 1100. Definitely better than a 99% success rate. If there is a better app for tracking your collection, I have not found it!” — MusicGuru63
Perfect
26 August, 2016
“The perfect tool if you want to classified your records collection !” — Olivier Garnier
Music list at you finger tips
22 August, 2016
“Been really pleased with this app, but had some problems at the beginning , which were me rather than faults in the app. There are couple of niggles, which the programmers are aware, and working on fixes. have sent them a few emails on the problems . they answered promptly and pointed me in the right direction 10/10 for support. It had a great layout and dhows all the info you need, and the ability to sync between devices, I can now go out a buy new music with out purchasing doubles.” — Malfunctionuk
Very usefull utility
22 August, 2016
“Used to track my vinyl records.” — A Google user
Outstanding Database
21 August, 2016
“This is an excellent way to track your cd collection. Intuitive and and excellent search function. I have over 600 CD's loaded and it so easy to find a particular artist or track or album and then find exactly where in the collection it is.” — harry2305
Well worth it
21 August, 2016
“Great program been using it for some years now.” — Roy Harwood
Does what it says on the tin
21 August, 2016
“Simple to use, provides exactly what I was looking for.” — Dave Brown
This makes it SO easy!!
21 August, 2016
“I LOVE this app! Thank you so much!!” — My Shenanigans
Nothing better
20 August, 2016
“Always being improved.” — A Google user
Brilliant app
20 August, 2016
“Mates perfectly with desktop app through CLZ cloud. Can easily transfer collection from pc to phone or tablet so that you can carry it around with you.” — Rodger Dodgson
Easy to use library app
18 August, 2016
“Loving the barcode scanner, finds most of my cds. Easy enough to add manually as well. Will make it easier going cd shopping knowing what I already have!” — A Google user
Great app
16 August, 2016
“Really useful when you have a large database. Very easy to use and add new albums.” — Christine Bradley
Easy Peasy
14 August, 2016
“Aside from the odd hiccup, this app has worked great. The barcode scanner works like a charm. There have only been a few albums that I've had to enter in manually.” — MKrumbein
I love it
14 August, 2016
“Easy to use.” — lvaro Sanhueza
Die wohl beste Art Cds zu archivieren
14 August, 2016
“Die einfache Handhabung hat mich sehr überzeugt. ” — Marc L
Easy-to-use
13 August, 2016
“Nice application really helpfull!” — Sergey Dzhenganin
CLZ Music
12 August, 2016
“6 stars!” — Elsa Bastos
Can't live without it!
10 August, 2016
“The title says it all.” — The title says it all.
Super-app
10 August, 2016
“Schitterende app. Van onschatbare waarde voor cd- en lp-verzamelaars. De onbetaalde versie is gratis tot 100, de onbeperkte versie kost ongeveer 15 euro maar is het geld meer dan waard!!!” — Piet Oppemoter
Great
09 August, 2016
“I love the way it helps me keep my music organized.” — Troy Geiter
Genial!
09 August, 2016
“Ich nutze die PC-Version und die IPad-App und bin begeistert! Einfaches erfassen, Sync über die Cloud (im PC-Abo enthalten) und nur minimaler manueller Aufwand durch direkte Erkennung. So macht das Erfassen/organisieren der Sammlung richtig Spaß!” — no-to-Accompli
Very Good
08 August, 2016
“Only started using it today but so far it is perfect. No doubt I will upgrade to the unlimited version very soon.” — NeilFow
Great App
08 August, 2016
“For keeping a record of your music, this app is second to none.” — Harris Turner
Super Archiv
07 August, 2016
“Endlich eine Übersicht wo ich alle meine gesammelten Werke Archivieren kann. Einfach toll.” — Lothar Klier
Very good app
07 August, 2016
“This app is easy to use, has a great database behind it, and definitely the best of its type.” — steve&dylan
Great software
05 August, 2016
“Always getting better with new release.” — Les Darvill
Awesome
05 August, 2016
“Awesome program even worth buying the unlimited version. ” — Melissa Carpenter
Ordnung
02 August, 2016
“Endlich mal Ordnung in meiner LP Sammlung.” — Thomas R
So far so good
30 July, 2016
“Doing what I needed.” — Jamie Hoh
Brilliant app
30 July, 2016
“Great fun and a joy to use.” — Horsing ton
Very handy app
28 July, 2016
“Been using the desktop version for years and this this version of the app is the best yet.” — Andrew Murray
A year later and still in LOVE
27 July, 2016
“You guys are the best!!!! A gem of an app. To bad I could only give it 5 stars! This apps keep me from rebuying the same music! Get it it's worth it!” — Brian Mc Laine
Awesome
26 July, 2016
“Best app ive used for album collections so far.” — Craig Storrie
Lange so eine App gesucht
24 July, 2016
“Top App. Endlich kann ich meine Vinyls zukunftssicher archivieren. Sehr einfache Bedienung, sehr viele Einstellungen individuell möglich. Guter Service und aktives Forum. Klasse!” — J Jagr
Es gibt...
18 July, 2016
“...nichts besseres. In Verbindung mit der PC Software unschlagbar.” — Ralf Schäfer
Handy
12 July, 2016
“So useful to know what you have wherever you are.” — Lionel Farrant
Very good, with room for improvement
09 July, 2016
“The app quickly locates album details when searching by title or bar code. However the results presented can be numerous so it can be time consuming to locate the correct version. If search results could be further filtered by catalogue number or format then time could be saved. Overall though it's a very good tool.” — Armando Fusco
Great app
09 July, 2016
“I was buying duplicate cd's, forgetting I already have them. This app has solved that problem.I also have so many cd's can't store then in one place. Again problem solved.” — Karl Holger
Great Music Organizer
09 July, 2016
“This app is easy to use. Great way to keep track of my music.” — Ari Chandler
Easily the best
05 July, 2016
“So easy to use. Great UI. Better than some paid for apps.” — Peter Davis
Thanks
03 July, 2016
“If you need data base in your pocket of music (or movie or comics or book... with the others app) you just had to have this.” — Christophe OUARDJANI
Best Music collection organizer
02 July, 2016
“This is the best and easiest to use music collection organizer. I have a very large collection so it is nice to be able to check your collection at the store. Keeps duplication to a minimum.” — Shawn Martin
Organizational Savior
29 June, 2016
“Intuitive and easy to use. Keeps track of my cd collection and makes retrieval and collection management a breeze. All the other information, track listing, cover art and details are just icing on a very tasty cake.” — Rob Nelms
So far so good
29 June, 2016
“This is awesome! Wish I had had this years ago. Easy to navigate.” — John King
Like it
29 June, 2016
“I just started using this app and I already like it. I haven't invested in the full version yet but if everything goes without a hitch, I definitely will.” — headjerk
Best app I've tried so far
21 June, 2016
“Just started to use it. Looks great. After further testing, I'm sure I'll give it 5 stars...” — Owen-Marc Martel
Brilliant
20 June, 2016
“Brilliant, couldn't ask for more. Any improvements will be fantastic.” — Alan Dobson
CLZ Music CD
17 June, 2016
“This app is very easy to use. The bar code scanner works great and got better than 95% of my music correct on the first try.” — David Carson
Excellent
16 June, 2016
“Still loving the app. Well done.” — Dlalasnn
Collectorz
13 June, 2016
“I have very old cd's and have tried other cd database collections...they have all failed...Collectorz has worked from first time...yes.” — Frank Cardona
Collector Z
12 June, 2016
“Works great, I have over a thousand albums loaded, still fast lookups, easy to use.” — Thomas Mills
Ein tolles Bundle
10 June, 2016
“Ergänzt die Desktop Version hervorragend. Mit der mobile App einscannen, mit dem Desktop managen. Besser geht's nicht!” — Holger Zink
Excelente aplicación
08 June, 2016
“Una forma fácil y rápida de clasificar la colección de discos personal.” — Carlos Zazueta
CLZ Music
06 June, 2016
“Excellent app, been using for a few years now, never let's me down. Support is amazing, as is communication and updates. Great value!!!” — Bryan McMeekin
Love it
05 June, 2016
“Great when out and about.” — gac 2483
Simply the best
04 June, 2016
“Simply the best music database software.” — Abhay Bakshi
Base de Données énorme
04 June, 2016
“Franchement j'ai cherché pendant des années un outil de ce genre et rien de vraiment concluant avant clz. Évidemment il y a bien 2 ou 3 soucis a retrouver certains bootlegs mais ne cherchez pas ailleurs, il n'y a rien de mieux sur le marché” — tony stone
Very nicely laid out
03 June, 2016
“So far this is by far the best one out there. UI is great and has all the features I need and then some. ” — Joseph W Barlow
Love the app
02 June, 2016
“I love the app and keeping track of all of my collections. I use the music, games, books, and movies apps. They are all great apps and helpful when you are out hunting and need a quick reference to what you own. I love the new price points. Keep up the good work devs, and maybe as a wishlist item ID like to see a hotwheels/die cast collectors app...... possible?” — Daniel Welch
Great App
02 June, 2016
“Love this app...just what I need to keep tabs on my music.” — Richard McAllister
Feature rich, stable, fair price - love it
01 June, 2016
“Have been using this on PC & phone for a few months now and it really helps me manage my collection & my purchases. The app means I can instantly confirm if I have/want a record in store or at a boot sale. Great job!” — Andy Langston
Perfektes Tool
29 May, 2016
“CLZ ist einfach nur super.” — Jens Jensen
CLZ Music
29 May, 2016
“Veramente utile e pratico.” — Davide icecreamman
A great app
29 May, 2016
“Works well with my desktop program. Only had 1 small problem which was sorted very quickly by the great support team.” — Clive Ditton
Best app
29 May, 2016
“Works perfectly.” — Albert Soler Sebastià
A great app - as are the other Collectorz apps
27 May, 2016
“The first CLZ App I bought was the movies one (I have more movies than CDs). I was so happy with it I bought this one too (and the games app). A suggestion rather than a gripe is that the mobile app can be used to modify fields of several selections at once - such as location. If you're looking for an app that's easy to use to catalogue your collection without pain or a learning curve, this is it.” — TarKwin
Best tool to manage a music collection
26 May, 2016
“I have a lot of CD's and downloaded music and this is the best way to keep it straight. I also love the wish list so when I'm hunting for CD's, I have a go to list to help with the search.” — poniard
Excellent App
26 May, 2016
“Love this app.” — tazmanbob
Great app
26 May, 2016
“I use the app for Android devices and the PC program... both are great programs. And tech support, when needed is top notch, very friendly and fast.. all around 5 star rating from me!!!” — Vince C
So far so good
25 May, 2016
“This is awesome! Wish I had had this years ago.” — John King
CLZ Music
24 May, 2016
“I love it and if you are music lover as I am this is for you. Its worth getting the full vision because then there is no restrictions on the albums you can add. The info on the albums are very good and informative and over all I give it 5stars.” — Jonathan Glossop
Nice
24 May, 2016
“Nice app very helpful...Please add a choice of adding vinyls with the Lp number” — sleepson
Been using clz since the beginning
23 May, 2016
“The best music database out there. Period.” — David Talley
Easy to use
23 May, 2016
“Great app very easy to use and love the bar code scanner that puts all the names of the tracks and the Album Art. Great app keep up the the good work. and will keep it a 5 star.” — gennaro barbarisi
The best
23 May, 2016
“Great database. Works well looks great.” — Keith Jolley
Super
22 May, 2016
“Simple et efficace pour gérer ses disques.” — Jean-Christophe Thomas
Love it
18 May, 2016
“I have used this app for years and it works great.” — Steve Rich
One word:
17 May, 2016
“GREAT!” — BarkinChaf
Great company & app
13 May, 2016
“Great app, has helped me many times with avoiding duplicate purchases for my 35+ year collection & for looking up album info.” — Scott Kornfeld
Fantastic
10 May, 2016
“Just a great app to use and easy to add and edit all my music. Keeps a good track of all my music.” — petrusjh55
Perfect solution
06 May, 2016
“I have been looking for this app for a long time. I have a medium sized record collection, most of which are over 50 years old. Just type in artist, album name then hit search. App will search the Internet and give you what it found you then select the result that best fits your album. In most cases it also includes album cover photo.
Only con so far is that you are limited to 100 in your collection. I'm sure that by paying for an upgrade it will give you more slots. So far I give it five stars. Update, still an awesome program! No crashes or freezing. And the cost to increase your data base is VERY reasonable!” — Fresburger
The Perfect CD Database
06 May, 2016
“Yesterday, found app. by accident. Intrigued, read this and comparable products' reviews. Downloaded item, quickly and easily assembled smallish CD collection in a clear, concise and wonderfully accessible way. Plus: Had difficulty downloading an album, contacted customer service and they responded in a timely, helpful and professional manner. I'm quite happy with product!” — Jmandjs
Works great
05 May, 2016
“I purchased this app quite a while ago and it works great, I've got over 4000 CD's and it helps to keep from buying duplicates. Keep up the good work.” — Michael Pitner
Best Musicdatsbase
02 May, 2016
“I really like this app. It was all I needed to keep track of my cd and vinyl collection. Easy to use and great support.” — Palle Drost
Great control on PC and Phone
01 May, 2016
“Got almost 1,000 cds under control and find this quick to maintain and easy way to check my inventory when out and about.” — Michael Marcussen
Necessary
30 April, 2016
“If you have more than 1,000 CDs albums whatever you need Collectorz app. Can't live without it.” — John Van Malder
Goed
27 April, 2016
“Ik gebruik al jaren Bento dat helaas niet meer synchroniseert en vervangen is door het voor. Mij te dure Filemaker. Vandaag CLZ geinstalleerd. Nog maar een paar LP's ingebracht maar nu al onder de indruk van het gebruiksgemak. Complimenten aan de maker!” — Peterlok
Great App. Lots of great features
26 April, 2016
“For anyone who uses Music Collector from Collectorz.com thus app is a perfect hand in hand app. It has all the features that you would expect from a music database plus the added Cloud facility to sync between PC program and hand held app. One extra bonus of a smartphone app is the ability to barcode scan your music items to add them to your database, however this shows up the one flaw in the system as 75% of barcodes I gave scanned gave No Results. I'm sure this will improve in future and it's not a reason to buy this app and the PC partner program.” — MickDude
Great App !!
25 April, 2016
“This is a great app for keeping track of your music, and for finding music you don't have yet. Love it, easy to use :D” — Masey 143
Great
24 April, 2016
“Very handy to have when buying CDs in-store. I have bought duplicates but not anymore.” — dek G
Perfect for Vinyl
17 April, 2016
“I've been looking for a way to sort my vinyl for a long time. This is a great way to keep tabs and track what I have for myself and God forbid I need to claim it for insurance. I love the ability to find the right category numbers and cover art or just create my own and snap a photo. Thank you.” — sammies
Amazing
13 April, 2016
“Really good job!” — Mr Slowhand
Collectorz Music
13 April, 2016
“I think I was one of Alvin first customers. Have enjoyed this software since the beginning and love how it has evolved. By far, the best music cataloging software available.” — Michael S
Works great
10 April, 2016
“I buy a lot of CDs and records, and usually forget what I have. Having my collection database in my pocket means I can check what I have, and not buy something I already have. Over 5,000 items in the database and working great.” — Jamie Percival
Mit barcodescanner
10 April, 2016
“Und der funktioniert wirklich gut, man scannt direkt ohne weitere Eingabe mehrere CDs, dann muss man teilweise noch eins von mehreren Treffern auswählen und fertig! Geht echt schnell!” — David Boyesen
Excellent useful app
09 April, 2016
“This app has all the features and more that I wanted in an app. Everything works as it should and some things even work better than I expected them to. This is the app every serious vinyl collector should have. Nothing else compares to it.” — Terry Mann
Love it
09 April, 2016
“Thanks also for the excellent support.” — Chris Ray
Keeps track of everything!
09 April, 2016
“I'm very happy with this app! I've put 7,500 CDs in the system and it works flawlessly.” — woosta1
Easy to use
09 April, 2016
“Easy to add vinyl records. Most of my collection is in the database. ” — RobD_M
Great aid
06 April, 2016
“Great aid in keeping track of my music!” — Thomas Roach
Awesome
05 April, 2016
“I absolutely love the app and honestly can't imagine not being without it! I boast it's functionality and awesome features to all serious collectors I come in touch with. Thanks again! ” — Rob Luckie
Perfecte app
05 April, 2016
“Ik had deze app al op de mac en nu op de ipad. Werkt fantastisch en heeft alles wat een muziekliefhebber verlangd. Goed werk!!” — cj4jedi
Awesome product!
05 April, 2016
“I love being able to have the list of all music I own plus what I want at my fingertips. So easy to use and make sure that I don't buy duplicates. Awesome communication from the developers also.” — Greg Roberge
Love this program
03 April, 2016
“Scanner makes it easy to catalog my collection.” — Lisa Chick
This App is super
03 April, 2016
“Just wish I had found it and the main software about 5500 albums ago, I am finding it reasonably easy to use. Once I have got around to editing everything and checking the details of each entry, I may just throw myself a party.” — Andrew Akerman
Great app
03 April, 2016
“Highly recommend this app along with the desktop version.” — matthew patrick
Vinyl collector
02 April, 2016
“As a small Vinyl collector I really like this app. You guys did it right, I've been working with it for a couple of months so far and absolutely no issues, five stars! ” — Fresburger
Love it
02 April, 2016
“Great when out and about.” — gac 2483
Keeps getting better
01 April, 2016
“Great new version.” — Keith Latham
Works great!
31 March, 2016
“As expected the app works great, I use all Clz apps for my collecting needs, thanks!” — James Higbea
Catalog your music collection the easy way!
31 March, 2016
“Great app for cataloging your music collection and having all the details at your fingertips whilst out and about. Highly recommended!!” — edge306
Good app
30 March, 2016
“Saved me buying numerous duplicate cd's. I bought this app some time ago and it upgraded with no problem.” — Neil Perks
Easy to catalogue your albums
29 March, 2016
“We were struggling to know what albums we had, and this is a perfect way to catalogue them. The scanning facility is so quick and easy to use. Highly recommended.” — Barryb48
Love it!
29 March, 2016
“Best thing for ages. Great fun and useful.” — Cheddar 15346
Good app
26 March, 2016
“I'm enjoying this app, easy to navigate. Give it a try, all my music collection in one handy place.” — Mairuzu
Great app!
25 March, 2016
“Works perfect for my records collection - and on all platforms!” — chrishanak
Love it!!!!
23 March, 2016
“I love it. I have a large collection of CDs and this prevents me from buying duplicates. Which I use to do before I got this app.” — Mariarenteria
An Organizer's Dream
20 March, 2016
“I've been using the desktop version for years! Love that I can add from my phone. Invaluable when trying to make sure you don't buy a duplicate in your collection. ” — Dr Auggie
Love it!!
16 March, 2016
“I've had the Clz music program and app for about 7 years now and love the apps especially for shopping for new music. No more duplicates.” — Bigsteel15
Easy to use
16 March, 2016
“Great app, love the scan facility it is so easy to create a catalogue of my music. Highly recommended.” — Barryb48
Great app!
14 March, 2016
“Finally, a place to track all my CD's and digital music. Barcode scanner works great. A must have for large music collections.” — Imdawalrus
CLZ Brings It!
12 March, 2016
“If you have a large CD collection and you ask yourself "did I already buy this one?"... then you need this app. I bought the home software for my Mac and needed a way to check my collection while standing in the store where I buy my used CDs. This app is easy to use and reliable. I don't waste my time writing reviews for apps I use once in a while... This app gets used weekly if not daily. I wouldn't recommend this to casual music listeners, but if you collect, regularly discuss music, and have trouble remembering specifics about your collection... this purchase is a no-brainer... do it already.” — Cinch
The best collection app!!!!!
10 March, 2016
“I love having my collection of music at the tip of my fingers. I will never buy multiple copies and know what I have all the time. Thank you!” — Primecb7
Very Useful App
10 March, 2016
“Very Useful app ...has stopped me buying what I already have.” — Clive Burt
So far...
07 March, 2016
“This is somewhat of an early review but so far this is the app I have been searching for! Looking forward to getting my full collection recorded. Keep up the good work.” — Hwk1969
Utile
06 March, 2016
“Applicazione facile da usare, rapida nella connessione internet. Molto comoda la possibilità di sincronizzare più dispositivi.” — Iudicissa
Tres bien
06 March, 2016
“Tres bonne appli intuitif avec un stock important d'album pour retrouver facilement votre collection, avec photo et titres deja integres.. Utilisation sur iphone super !” — Singerlive
Genial
01 March, 2016
“App súper completa, me encanta.” — arrrrrrg
Long time user
29 February, 2016
“I started of with the desktop version and have been using the app for the last year. I have found both versions to be very easy to use and have recommended them to many friends. Being able to sync between both versions using the cloud is very useful.” — Julruthan
Great app!
28 February, 2016
“I have been looking for this app for a long time. I have a medium sized record collection, most of which are over 50 years old. Just type in artist, album name then hit search. App will search the Internet and give you what it found you then select the result that best fits your album. In most cases it also includes album cover photo. So far I give it five stars. P. S. Also includes CD's.” — Fresburger
A great way to keep track of your collection
28 February, 2016
“Works well on its own and can link up with the desktop version.” — PaulHaze
Great app!!
27 February, 2016
“Thanks for this amazing app! I could not be happier!” — alldaysleazy
Excellent Cloud-base Database
25 February, 2016
“This is a fantastic App. Not perfect - but how many really are, and this one has some cures for its imperfections. The scanner function works very well. Where it doesn't the manual search generally helps. There is even an upload function. Maintaining the database is where a chunk of the (one-off) fee goes. The layout is great too, with three display options. I love that I can edit the entry too as I like to have my own categories to aid my searches of my own collection. Looks expensive but well worth the price. Especially as it synchs across all your devices.” — Uncle Drewford
Great app to manage music collection
21 February, 2016
“In combination with desktop software a great combination to easily maintain your music collection.” — Beerfan_
CD
20 February, 2016
“Just downloaded this app to put my CD collection and it is excellent. Really easy to use.” — Ar1804
Keeping the collection together
20 February, 2016
“Awesome app. Gettimg my collection in order, and I always know what I own.” — Zandberg
Great app
17 February, 2016
“So easy to use, and keep track of all my cd's and albums. I've saved money not repurchasing music I already have.” — bizaro00
Great for those large collection music lovers
17 February, 2016
“I was worried about cataloging over a thousand albums, not only for insurance but for my own piece of mind. This program allowed me to do that and so much more with its highly versatile, customisable interface. I would whole heartedly recommend it to anyone interested in capturing their collection in a local or cloud based database with the intent to manage that collection in a manner which suits their own special needs.” — Etain lover
Brilliant
16 February, 2016
“Bought the desktop version, but did not want to pay extra for the app. Wish I had now, this is even better, and now I can "carry" my complete collection everywhere.” — Only1Wilko
Excellent app
13 February, 2016
“Best music app ever used keep up the great work.” — Gmonkey700
Fantastisch!
12 February, 2016
“Endlich ein alles umfassendes Tool um meine umfangreiche CD-Sammlung zu verwalten. Inklusive Synchronisation mit PC und Tablet. Alle wichtigen Informationen sind enthalten. Hervorragend! Dazu ein schneller und kooperativer Support. Diese App kann ich wirklich uneingeschränkt empfehlen.” — MichaelHH
Good!
12 February, 2016
“Good app; easy & fast!” — Nowisnow!
Very useful app
11 February, 2016
“The app is a great way of cataloging your music collection. It's very easy to use.” — bf Nelsinho
Does what it says on the tin
11 February, 2016
“Barcode recognition type in the odd few that fall thru the net. Easiest catalogue system I've used.” — Demondentist1