Here's what customers have said about CLZ Movies:

Fantastic app

"This app is AWSOME. I was able to enter and catalogue my collection of hundreds in just a few hours. It was easy and intuitive. Moreover I can easily browse and find which movie I'd like to watch. However I would also like to be able to sort on any of the parameters the program offers. I would also like to be able to remove any of the personal parameters I do not use.Provide those features in an update and it would rate six stars."

Lucitx
July 08, 2014

Excellent app

"We have over 500 movies and it only took a a couple of hours to scan them in. We were thinking it would take all week to catalog them. Worked seamlessly. One of the best apps I've ever purchased. Well worth the money just for the time it saves."

kkaog
June 08, 2014

Great Design and App

"With the app now being fully functional I am changing my review to five stars. Collectorz does a great job building software to manage large collections. Paired with the clz cloud it is a great offering. Can't wait for the 2.0 edition of Game Collector."

Google User
June 01, 2014

Happy Now

"I had this on my old iPhone and was disappointed the Android did not have a stand alone version. Now that it's here, I am very pleased with it."

Robert Moffatt
May 27, 2014

Great App, Needs Loan Support

"Love the app, use it and the games version daily, but would love to have loan support on the mobile app when loaning movies to friends without needing to use my PC."

Clint Devlin
May 25, 2014

A Must If You Are A Movie Lover

"Excellent App! Worth the money. I found I had double on Movies. Now I have all my movies in any device at any time. Won't be buying the same movie twice again. Plus it gives you all details from movie, cast, rating, year, ect."

ylmkg
May 11, 2014

VERY GOOD APP!

"The app does what it advertises, however it tends to occasionally crash after entering in a movie. I have entered over 200 movies and found this to be the only problem. Fix this and will give it 5 stars.

UPDATE: After further days of entering movie data and check with the app developer it was determined that ISO 7.1.1 temporarily made my IPad unstable. Since then it appears to have settled down and have no further crashes. I now give this very well thought out app 5 stars."

SuckeredAgain26
April 30, 2014

Excelent App

"Great companion App to Movie Collector on the Desktop."

Joao Dias
April 29, 2014

Perfect

"Have used the desktop app for years. This is the perfect companion app. Excited about this update allowing movies to be entered directly into the Android app."

Jane Doe
April 27, 2014

Does the trick

"A+ but I thought it was gonna show background picture and also watch trailers besides that it's GREAT !"

FRANK LANGILLE
April 27, 2014

Wonderful App

"I have used Collectorz for a long time without any problems. After buying an iPad my very large database is completely synced from the Cloud to my MacPro, MacBookPro, iPad and iPhone. All done seamlessly.
I have tried others from App Store and they are less than useless. Over the years the online support has been fast and very helpful. It may be a little more expensive but "You get what you pay for" and don't waste time adding data only to lose it for no reason."

Malcolm Kelso
April 26, 2014

Brilliant product

"Excellent company. Brilliant product. Buy with confidence."

Craig Giles
April 26, 2014

CLZ Movies

"Both the Android & PC apps."

Kevin Whipp
April 25, 2014

It just gets better

"Have been using Movie Collector on my computer for many years and on my Android for a few years, and with every release it just gets better. Now with this release you can scan straight to your phone, edit and watch trailers. To quote Tina Turner "It's Simply The Best""

John Kimbell
April 25, 2014

Love this app

"Love this app have both the computer and mobile app."

mohan bedessie
April 24, 2014

Awesome app

"Awesome app for my movie collection."

basinger_de
April 12, 2014

Great app

"This app is a winner and very useful for shopping. No more duplicates. Easy to learn and visually pleasing. Thanks for great app. Works well with desktop version also."

Osotom
March 17, 2014

CLZ Movies

"Does the trick A+"

FRANK LANGILLE
March 15, 2014

Worth the money

"Definitely worth the money if you have a large DVD collection. It helped me organize my collections of over 1000 Dvds."

Kytrell James
March 09, 2014

Nice to have app

"This app works easy, is nice to have and is a great catalog for al your movies."

Mac-Alex
March 08, 2014

Perfekt!

"Den perfekte katalogApp! Enkel og brukervennlig med alle funksjoner du kan ønske deg - og alt fungerer! Treff på alle filmer via enten scan eller tittelsøk, også smale norske filmer. Bedre enn noe annet jeg har prøvd, noe dyrere men verdt pengene!"

BentePK
February 22, 2014

Simply the best

"Love this App. Solid, stable and reliable. Would love to see a "borrowed/ lent" section though."

JohnTheNefuddled
February 03, 2014

Excellent collection management system

"Overall CLZ Movies is an excellent system for cataloging my movie collection. The "load by barcode" feature has worked reliably for me 99% of the time, and I've been able to load the few exceptions manually. Occasionally I've had to change the sorting presets (I don't include 'the' in titles when sorting alphabetically) but these have been fairly easy to correct."

Tendemas
February 01, 2014

Great App!

"Easy to scan barcodes from Dvd/Blueray and import all movie data to my database. Well structured database to search from, finds your Dvd every time. Thank you!"

RolphieBoai
January 28, 2014

Personal movie database

"Most fantastic Personal Movie Database I EVER found... Used to use it on PC for over 1200+ DVDs & VHS Library. FANTASTIC!! Glad mobile version avail."

ericB krigger
January 25, 2014

CLZ Movies

"Great movie app and getting better all the time!"

Don Brown
January 25, 2014

CLZ Movies

"Super app!"

Donald Howard
January 24, 2014

Collectorz movie

"Great app worth the money."

BJkk
January 24, 2014

Awesome all around!

"Great app & wonderful technical support!"

Justin Kersey
January 23, 2014

Makes a great desktop program better!

" I've been a user of their desktop program for years now, and the mobile version makes it easy to carry my collection with me. No more wondering if I have a movie on DVD or BD."

Eric Wagner
January 23, 2014

Cloud sync

"Finally can sync with my connect account."

Nicholas Fitchett
January 23, 2014

Great app

"Perfect for movie collections many ways of doing it work perfect no bother. Get it now."

Ecasey92
January 15, 2014

Love it!

"I love having my entire collection with me at all times! And I appreciate the continual updates!"

SL2011A
December 22, 2013

Great app

"Doesn't get much better!"

oseanski
December 08, 2013

Great app

"This is the perfect app for me. It allows me to keep track of my film collection and have the information easily available on both my iPhone and iPad. Yes, it's a little expensive compared to many other apps, but when an app does so many things right the price is well worth paying. Best of all, technical support is also terrific. Questions are answered within 24 hours."

rcon23
December 04, 2013

It work as it said

"I am using IT since 2 years, every day. 4.000 film, 150 genres. No problem at all. Reliable. Recomended whithout reserves."

atiliodb
December 04, 2013

Best app

"Best movie collection mobile app."

tridiART
November 07, 2013

Great app

"I love this app . It is very easy to use . My movie collection is finally organized ! Now maybe I will quit double buying movies!"

coadameadow
September 25, 2013

CLZ Movies

"Thank You So Much!
Awesome, I've waited for something like this for so long. This app combined with iPhone 5 and iOS 7 works flawlessly for me and the barcode scan is a God send, because what I was using stopped working on my iPad 1 and I put the same app on my phone but found out I couldn't sync the data over and would have to put them back in individually again and it works slow with no artwork and info.
Again thanks, this is worth the money to me and it's fast and simple! I would definitely recommend this app.. This is far and away the best app. I've ever bought!"

Oswego, N.Y.
September 22, 2013

Well done

"This app is clearly still evolving, but the interface and functionality are very well designed. It does exactly what it claims to do. A few features are clearly missing - and I am confident that these will be addressed. I am very happy with this purchase."

Hobohome
September 11, 2013

Good

"I like the app and it works real well, but I wish it had a way to track movies I loan out as well - then it would be 5 stars."

SPWood
September 08, 2013

Must app for any movie collector !

"This app is wonderful ! I love it !"

meirnez
August 02, 2013

Jees-jees

"Thanks a lot for the latest update! I'm now only missing BACKCOVERS. You could pull that off too. If you were to make the cover of the dvd 'flip' on the info screen! That is now the only thing missing! You have the best movie db of them all! Thankz!"

Holle83
July 27, 2013

Love this app!

"Between simple barcode adding movies to having my collection in my pocket, list or coverflow, this can't be better!"

Bunert
July 07, 2013

Missing Data fields are back!

"With latest revision the "Device" and "Slot" data is now importing to the mobile app. Thank you for listening this time and bringing these data fields back to the mobile app. You are back to five stars!"

HSGA
July 05, 2013

Excellent Program

"This is most definitely the best app out there for movie collectors alike price I found expensive but when u see the program itself working that's the reason I changed my mind. This is any movie collectors choice well done."

Assica Bytheway
July 04, 2013

Excellent product

"A great upgrade. Lots of improvements!!
1. You can add new movies directly in the app.
2. You can do this using barcodes via the camera.
3. It's universal.
4. And this is really neat - sync your desktop, iPhone & iPad via the cloud.
I've been using Collectorz Movies for years and years and it just keeps better. It's really nice to see a company that's so passionate and committed to it's software and keeps improving it."

MuddyDogs
June 23, 2013

Jees-jees

"Päivityksiä,heti! There's lots of work to be done!"

Holle83
April 29, 2013

Love it

"A great app to keep my movies organized. I've been using for over 10 years"

Pash97
April 16, 2013

Good App

"I'm pretty happy with CLZ Movies. A bit pricy to have my collection on the go, but handy. They have done some pretty good updates and make it better and better each time"

janX_9
April 02, 2013

Most awesome app!!

"No app has made me happier, fantastic at cataloging my movie collection, just scan and add and it's done in seconds, so very good! Love it!"

Philipzwart
April 01, 2013

Terrific!

"For a Movie addict like myself Collectorz is a great programme and app that I've been using for years. It's easy to use once you've gotten used to it and makes it easier to browse your collection in a flash wether you want to find movies within a genre or with a specific actor.
I mainly use the app when shopping for new movies for my collection to make sure I don't buy the same twice. Or to prove to others that I have as many movies as I say I have. If you like to organize a collection you won't regeret getting this one! Only downpoint is that it takes some time to learn all the features, but after that it is sweet!"

Witschas
March 28, 2013

Best app ever

"Clz movies is the best to catalog growing movie collections."

HSvenson
March 27, 2013

Great app

"I am not having any problems with this app. Thank you! Let's me store my movies :)"

App9
March 22, 2013

Great product

"This is a great product for movie buffs alike that like to track their movie collections. I have used this product when it was only for computers since 2004. Now what is great is that they also offer a personal web site so you can upload your collections for friends and family to see if want to borrow a movie."

jw12374
March 17, 2013

Gemak dient de hobby! Super software!

"Ooit begonnen met vhs, nu een collectie van +1,000 dvd's, 600 digitale copies daarvan en ruim 100 itunes movies. Weet dan maar eens welke je nog niet hebt..
Jaar geleden pro versie aangeschaft en werkt als een trein! Zeker in combinatie met de clz barry barcode scan-app voor iphone, gewoon langs de dvds lopen, uitlezen op de pc en uploaden.
Super! Mijn hele bibliotheek op pc, ipad en iphone. Super value for money."

sjoerd1974
March 11, 2013

Perfect

"Been looking for a app to collate my movie collection, not just for keeping track but for insurance purposes as well, this work seamlessly with the PC program. It detail and export and print options are great, easly update able and it's export to XML rocks"

Pants9000
February 24, 2013

Great app

"This is the perfect app for me. It allows me to keep track of my film collection and have the information easily available on both my iPhone and iPad.
Yes, it's a little expensive compared to many other apps, but when an app does so many things right the price is well worth paying."

Rcon23
February 15, 2013

Helt Konge

"Holder orden på filmene mine. Jeg har selvfølgelig pc programmet også, og sammen er disse helt konge."

Telemator
February 04, 2013

Wow! Great app.

"The greatest, saved me from buying something I already had more than once especially on yard sale deals!"

Rbskygod
January 30, 2013

Worth the money

"Great app - especially the barcode scanning - this makes it worth the price alone! "

Calnino
January 28, 2013

CLZ Movies app is the best

"Loved this program, had it for a couple of years on my computer, since a couple of months i have an iPad, just today a put CLZ Movies, love the scan option in the app, i don't have as many movies a some of the people here, but scanning 300+ is easy peasy lemon squizy."

the-Ridd
January 28, 2013

Superb app makes life even easier

"I have upgraded to the new app and what a superb difference it makes. With the older version it was just a means for see what you had at the time of you syncing your collection. But this new app has added the ability of syncing you new list from the connect and share service so you're never in danger of buying duplicates again.
The killer feature for me has to be the addition of the scanner feature using the iPad camera. Instead of taking all my media to the main PC I walked round the house scanning the bar codes as I went along. It is a fantastic app that I thought couldn't get any better but the team are always hard at work adding new features to it.
Top 5 app on the iPad for me."

Madmiddle
January 25, 2013

Thank you

"Awesome app, and program for pc. If the app had a built in media player/streamer it would be 5/5, and easily be the best movie app on the market.
I have 1,000+ movies and this app makes it easily to pick one to watch, but I then have to switch to another app to play/stream it."

Asucker
January 24, 2013

CLZ Movies

"Great program very happy"

rbu07
January 22, 2013

Superior

"This is by far the most superior movie app ever. I've been using this app for around 8 years.
I have a collection of almost 1,300 movies split between 2 cases. I have the app for my iPhone and desktop. So many views and alterations to personalize to your liking.
Great app. I stand behind it 100%."

Catgirl20044
January 22, 2013

Saved my sanity!

"This app is the best thing that has happened to me! My movie collection is 1,300+ and I was forever buying a movie that I already had.
This app has saved my sanity! Thanks guys!"

Digideb
January 22, 2013

Doesn't get any better

"Settles a lot of arguments when I can say we already have it."

RichK90113
January 22, 2013

Best I've found!

"I've tried several apps but this one is the best!"

Drdave82
January 22, 2013

Great product!

"Very happy with this collection organizer!"

Maarten van Zutphen
January 21, 2013

Perfecte App

"Gebruik CLZ movies nu een tijdje en kan niet anders zeggen dat het een perfecte oplossing is voor je collectie.
Mooi overzicht en eenvoudig in gebruik. Aanrader!!"

Marcbeabmw
January 21, 2013

Clz Movies

"Works fine for me."

RonAbes
January 21, 2013

One of the best application I have and I have a lot

"Very intuitive and effective application. I use it more and more. The link to IMBD is a nice addition. Good works, guys"

CBR Saguenay
January 21, 2013

Brilliant

"If only all apps were this good. Backup service is superb."

Tuckysboy
January 21, 2013

CLZ Movies

"An excellent App. Now I can scan and sync all my movies to my computer, iPhone and iPad with ease. The format allows me to identify exactly where the movie is stored, what the movie is about and which stars appear in the movie."

Xxev
January 21, 2013

Great app

"I have over 250 movies and when I want to buy a new movie, it's easy to look up on Collectorz on my IPhone to see if I already own it. It's saved me lots of money."

Weshardin
January 21, 2013

Love your app

"My family uses it on our phones & computers. Helps in not buying doubles. I have had no problems entering movies or finding covers. You have responded quickly when I can't figure something out and I thank you for that."

QGR
January 21, 2013

Clz movies

"Gewoon geweldig"

Roel de Vlugt
December 15, 2012

Goeie app

"Goeie app voor een compleet overzicht van je collectie dvd's/Blu Ray's. Films die er niet bij staan kun je zelf toevoegen, maar qua films (ook Nederlandse) is deze app compleet.
Zeker een aanrader!"

Huls!
December 02, 2012

Good app

"I'm happy with this app. Bought the PCM version 1st for Comics. Then when I got an iPad, I bought that version which was not great until they upgraded and then was great.
Good company and seems to be on the ball. Would buy from again."

Batman9977
December 02, 2012

Excellent catalogue software

"Easy to use. Comes both with access to a database containing nearly popular movies, plus the option to add your own titles and cover art.
I recommend combining it with Movie Collector Pro for Mac or PC. Both are actively improved and well supported. I've used other software over the years and this is the best I've found."

Grating mm
November 24, 2012

UNICA

"Con il nuovo aggiornamento ha superato tutte le altre app di catalogo. Aggiungere i titoli non è mai stato così semplice! A+++"

Gnagnoo
November 22, 2012

Huge Update

"Movie Collector has just nudged itself to the front of the pack for Movie cataloging with this update and their Core central online database is key.
DVDProfiler was my favorite but slow updates and no MacOSX support have made me switch. Collectorz support is fantastic. Well done!"

Kenny Song YM
November 16, 2012

Nice one

"I think the new CLZ Movies 2.0 is fantastic. for cataloguing it makes it so much easier with the use of the camera on the Ipad. nice one."

Andy Middleton
November 14, 2012
Stand alone & better than ever

"I've owned the windows desktop version of the movie app since version 5. I enjoyed it then and every update since has not been a disappointment.

I purchased the iOS version for my iPad about six months ago and that enabled me to view my collection from the comfort of my sofa. Syncing over wifi from my desktop to my iPad was effortless and seamless. As I integrated the tablet more and more into my daily activities I thought it would be great to make changes to my collection on my mobile device. I guess collector.com was thinking the same thing as this version syncs to a cloud at no charge and shares with all my devices including my new iPhone and I get the advantage of a back-up.

Collectorz upgraded me to this version for free and no additional charge to share with my iPhone. After using it for a couple of weeks now I found the app to be very stable and I really like the prompts that let me know what changes will be made before they are made.

I am happy with every aspect of this app and its worth every penny of the asking price. If you're serious about keeping track of your collection I don't believe there's a better app on the market. The developers are invested in their product and customers and they are very communicative.

Since all of my collection and future addition are all on my network hard drive I'm hoping future upgrades somehow link to my itunes library in order to play the movie right from the CLZ app.

This is a must have app for any serious movie collector."

KJF-MOVIES
November 13, 2012

Excelent!

"I know Collectorz for many years, always working hard to give us the best apps to... collect! This CLZ Movies is an excelent and thrilling app!
I can't wait for CLZ Music and other apps!
Thank you guys for the good job! Always!"

Jose Fernandes
November 11, 2012

Best Upgraded App - EVER

"I've used both the Music and Movie versions since they first came out and also paid for the IOS products when I converted from Nokia to Apple.

The previous app was great however having an iPhone and iPad to sync each time I added a movie was a pain as the devices had to be on the same subnet, I keep mobile and Windows devices on separate networks.

Now with the new Movie App and Connect it will saves me hours of work, this really is the best upgrade ever. I can now add new movies from my PC, desktop, iPhone or iPad and sync with Connect to all devices. I can even view my collection online from any web browser.

Keep up the great work guys and please hurry up and update the Music Collectorz app."

WombatUK
November 11, 2012

Altijd wel iets te verbeteren...

"…maar in dit geval ben ik serieus onder de indruk…

Ik heb al heel wat apps uitgeprobeerd voor het beheren van films, maar deze is echt bizar (GOED!) in het vinden van films… Soms gaat het via de barcode-scan niet meteen goed, maar dan gaat het via de titel helemaal goed… Een paar echte exoten (lees: niet-commercieel, documentaires, etc) gaat dus niet, maar dat is niet meer dan logisch.
Scanner mag nog wat beter omgaan met scherpstellen op iP5, maar zoals gezegd: impressed!
En extra leuk: NL product (lees ik net op hun site)!"

dc_nl
November 10, 2012

Great Database

"This is a great addon to the main database when ever I go shopping for new movies I can quickly check if we have a movie or not and what format we have it in.

With the new 2.0 upgrade I can now add my new movies to our collection as I buy them."

Roberthodgson
November 09, 2012

Top!

"This app + software on my mac is exactly what I need for my collection. It reads barcodes well and the database knows all the films I want to add.
Works perfect on iphone and ipad."

OlivierS22
November 09, 2012

I'm happy with it!

"So much better than the old spilt iOS format. Much easier to sync. Good products, can't wait for the Book and Game versions!!"

Richard Garrison
November 09, 2012

Superb

"As with all the Collectorz apps & desktop programs, simply superb with the best support of any software anywhere! Version 2 with it's link through Collectorz Connect to all my devices for easy update is brilliant.
Cataloging software does not get better than this!"

Rodlane
November 09, 2012

Time saver

"Oh by the way, the new IPHONE 2 App is great. Some well added features. A huge time saver in adding videos to the library."

William Covey
November 09, 2012
Nett

"Interessante App für leute die gerne den Überblick über Ihre DVD's verlieren. Barcode-Scannt funktioniert einwandfrei !"

KRUES1990
November 08, 2012

I am very pleased

"I just installed CLZ Movies 2.0 on my iPad and I am very pleased.
Line breaks now work and I can finally read my movie plots and reviews. Other features also seem to work as expected and I have not yet found any bugs.
Thank you."

comox
November 08, 2012
The best keeps getting better!

"This is the best movie database app in the store. The latest update makes is just about perfect.
Ignore the poor ratings from people who didn't get the message about how to upgrade. I've tried several, and this is the real deal.
Great customer service, they respond very quickly and even go back to the office to fix a bug!"

wm1947
November 08, 2012

They emailed users who purchased this to download it for free!

"Awesome job! Thanks for giving people who purchased it a chance to get the 2.0 version for free! People mad should check their email more often!"

Mohammed Al-Thani
November 08, 2012

Thanks CLZ!

"I absolutely love the new app update. Now we can actually edit through our mobile devices. Now I can actually add movies through the mobile device. Before that was not an option.
Thanks so much CLZ! :D"

Ronald Price
November 08, 2012

Mega upgrade :)

"A great upgrade. Lots of improvements!!
1. You can add new movies directly in the app.
2. You can do this using barcodes via the camera.
3. It's universal.
4. And this is really neat - sync your desktop, iPhone & iPad via the cloud.

I've been using Collectorz Movies for years and years and it just keeps better. It's really nice to see a company that's so passionate and committed to it's software and keeps improving it."

MuddyDogs
November 06, 2012

Will save so much time

"Upgraded my iPhone while on an Adobe partner training course. Vast improvement and the sync with connect will save so much time. I'll update my iPad tonight.
Nice one guys, I can't wait for the Music Collectorz app now."

Wayne Kenward
November 06, 2012
DE movie app!

"Na de update nu eindelijk: editing, sync met connect en nog een paar mooie dingen! Het geld is het zeker waard!"

Frank Peters
November 06, 2012

This is incredible

"This is so great. Now set up on PC, connect, iphone and iPad. I have found a way to have anywhere, any time access to both of my databases.
I upload main database to connect which in turn I can access and edit on any PC. My second database I can access and edit on my iPad and/or iPad.
This is incredible. You guys have outdone yourselves. Thank you again."

Eric Heidegger
November 06, 2012
Perfect

"New update is perfect!
Finally a great App to manage my collection by iPhone!!!"

luca.taiariol
November 05, 2012

Love This Database!

"I have the app and computer software so I can upload it and friends can access it online to see what we have when they want to borrow movies and I can look at my phone when I'm at the store so I don't buy a movie I have.
We are military and move a lot, this has been the best way to make sure we have all our movies accounted for.
And I like the personal touch they give with email newsletters and updates. I feel like I bought something from someone and not a faceless company!"

Jcbhemm
November 05, 2012

Waiting for the upgrade

"Finally we will be able to modify our collection directly on our mobile or IPad. The fifth star will come for that!"

Max11345738282
November 03, 2012

Clz movies

"I have just exported my movie database from PC to mac and took the opportunity to purchase this app for my iPad.
It is a brilliant piece of work. Enabling a portable record of the complete database To consult wherever you are. Every film fan should own this."

Stuart Pawsey
November 02, 2012

Absolutely the very best!

"For several years I use Movie Collector on my PC now and it's the best. With this extension to my iPhone it is better still. I love it and would recommend this prog and app to anyone!"

Louis7857
October 21, 2012

Extremely useful

"By the way, I've found the app extremely useful. I have a large collection, so when I browse the used DVD racks (on my budget, I usually stick to the $1 bins) I continually check with the app to make sure that I'm not getting something that I already have.
Thanks for all your work on it."

Joseph Zitt
October 21, 2012
The best app

"This is the best app money can buy. Love it!"

One_wildthing
October 17, 2012

all-around great product

"This is a FANTASTIC app, by the way, and an all-around great product. Thanks for all that you do!"

Marion Doc
October 03, 2012
Awesome!!!

"This app and the collector software is very cool.
I now have a list of my disc based movies in my pocket. I also know which case I stored them in by adding a custom note to the database software which is exported to app. Now, right from my phone, I can filter and browse my collection with images of the case or poster art and actually find a selection easily.
The app also provides other worthwhile info about each movie (e.g. synopsis, year, cast etc)."

Jlightwa
October 01, 2012

Great App!

"Love it.. Does everything i need it too and is extremely easy to use, wether it be adding moving titles or syncing between iphone and mac."

M_e_BYRD
September 27, 2012

Geweldige app

"Ik gebruik deze app nu al vanaf dat deze bestaat en bevalt uitstekend."

MikaMagnus
September 26, 2012

Highly Recommended

"Awesome!!! I've been using the Windows version of Movie Collector since version 5. Never thought of getting the app...Until Now!!!"

Side field
September 26, 2012

Très bonne appli

"fonctionne très bien et s'améliore au gré des mises à jours."

seniorpatator
September 24, 2012

CLZ Movies

"Great way to make sure you don't buy more then one and to let everyone know what you have."

ke4qwe
September 18, 2012

love!

"I have needed software like this for years!"

crystally312
September 01, 2012

The best one

"First off let me say how happy I am with your application. It was the best of the ones I had looked at by far and has let us get our movies under control."

Wesley Fowler
August 28, 2012
Great

"Good way of keeping track of all my movies. Great way of checking to see if i have a movie when digging through budget bins"

Shaun Stanley
August 18, 2012

Best organizing system out there.

"Title says it all; pricy, but you get what you pay for."

B-sqrd
August 11, 2012

Para colectores de películas

"Excelente, vale la pena"

Choros
July 23, 2012

CLZ Movies App

"Been a fan of Collectorz for 10 years, great addition to there lineup. Now when I am purchasing a new movie I always know what is currently in my library..."

JeffandMary
July 09, 2012

Amazing!

"As with all other programs by Collectorz, their first foray into the iPhone app world is absolutely 5 stars all the way. I now have complete access to my entire movie collection anytime, anywhere. Never again will I worry about buying a 2nd copy of Ishtar because I forgot I already own it (as if)!
This app works in concert with "Movie Collector" on your PC, and here's the best part- you don't have to sync your movies through iTunes. Sorry Apple, but I hate iTunes with a passion.
I can access all my movies, get all their details (director, actor, etc.), and it even displays the cover art. Great job by the Collectorz team."

d_hess
July 04, 2012

Tremendous

"Really helps me keep track of what I have so I don't double buy."

Umbecast
July 03, 2012

Movie Collector

"The best database for collectors, has everything and is easy to use. I can find details on my more than 3,500 movies."

savva9
June 29, 2012

Great Database

"This is a great addon to the main database when ever I go shopping for new movies I can quickly check if we have a movie or not and what format we have it in."

Roberthodgson
June 28, 2012

Best app by far

"Excellent App for cataloging movies."

Michael Rakonjac
June 10, 2012

Movies

"Incredible app, wondrous"

4abell
June 09, 2012

Movie Collector

"I have movie collector on my PC and the iPad/iPhone App. They are really great for organizing my movie collection which is well over 1100 movies. Great when in a store to check if you have a movie or not. Also great for organizing collection so that I can almost immediately locate and retrieve.
One of the best programs I have.
Have to remember that the iPhone/iPad app is useless without the PC/Mac program running. They are not stand alone Apps."

Thudlover
May 28, 2012

Fabulous App

"Does everything I need it to."

Ritekgirl
May 27, 2012

Awesome App

"I love this app, and now I know exactly what movies I have, so no more doubling up. :)"

Timpma
May 23, 2012

Works good for all the home movie buffs!!

"I have over 100+ movies do u think if I remember what ones I have!?! And which ones I don't? I love it for the movie sales at wal-Mart $5 bins"

Oliver Chaires
May 22, 2012

Best in the market, Nothing comes close.

"Does exactly what it says, syncs perfectly with iPhone and iPad although manual sync is required, Auto would be the icing on the cake.

Stop looking elsewhere, just buy it !!!

One small mprovement would be the background images on the iPad version, which would look stunning with the retina display."

Edbor
May 21, 2012

Very useful

"Have over 2,500 movies and this eliminates the confusion of buying those I already own. Keep up the great work."

BJ
May 15, 2012

Superb

"I love it."

Borislav Avramovic
May 15, 2012

Collectorz

"Excellent App, no hassle! Highly recommend, AAAAA"

Gazz GJP
May 11, 2012

Just awesome

"Since installing program keeping track of my collection has been flawless."

Luis Figueiredo
April 15, 2012

Nice to have

"I bought this iPad app mainly because my family ties up the computer and I don't have access to my movie database. It would be nice if it were a little cheaper, but it's worth it to me to have the access when I want it. I love my movies!
I use the Da-Cal 300 storage system for my discs and the program transfers the listings as to which device and storage slot they are located. If you you have multiple discs, such as a series you need to put them in location under the personal tab as the program only transfers one disc location."

Rumba55
April 14, 2012

Gets the job done

"Overpriced? Really? Say what you will, but the app's $9.99 price is quickly recouped against the cost of printing lists to take along when shopping.
They are not only bulky, but often times out of date. Now, I have my library information at my finger tips.
Good value this."

ToolMaven
April 12, 2012

Movie Collector

"I love Movie Collector! I've been using a lame spreadsheet to try to keep track of which movies I have, and which edition. The program combined with this app is a phenomenal way to organize a large video collection."

netterdan
April 03, 2012

Gold, a must have

"If you love movies, your mad if you don't get this app"

Andrew James
April 02, 2012

Movie database

"Best of all the programs that I have try and is fast on its information download and zinc."

Rafael Villalobos
March 27, 2012

A must have!

"This app has saved me money!"

mistercrowley
March 22, 2012

My favorite app A+

"This app saves me alot of $ every month on not buying duplicates movies..
Developers are top notch.. and I have used there software for years. Highly recommended A+"

Robert
March 20, 2012

Pretty good!

"A little expensive, but you have a serious collection, this comes in handy!"

Pedro-loco
March 17, 2012

Amazing!!

"I have over 1,500 movies and can't think of a better way to catalog them!!!!"

Mov1e chick
March 14, 2012

Amazin app

"Absolutely amazing and when teamed up with clz Barry scanner they work fantastic. I organised my collection of 1000 + film in just a night. Love it"

Whalley3000
March 14, 2012

Excellent

"Excellent app. Just what I was looking for. Would recommend it highly."

Johndodger
March 07, 2012

Wouldn't Trade It for Anything!!!

"I've had Movie Collector, Book Collector, Music Collector, and Photo Collector for about three years and they're first class across the board. Everything works as it should, the user interfaces are easy to use, and their programs are loaded with useful features.
When I've had questions, their tech support folks have always had the answer and they've always been very prompt and extremely pleasant to deal with. They're also always striving to add features and make their products even better.
This company does it right and I'm one of their biggest boosters. BTW, these comments apply to their entire product line. These are nice folks with good products that won't disappoint you!"

AV8VA
March 06, 2012

Super aanvulling

"Superaanvulling op collectorz software. Nu ook met mijn Ipad lekker bladeren door collectie zonder achter mijn bureau te zitten."

R. A
March 05, 2012

Great App

"This app is by far the best movie database in the app store! Keep up the good work CLZ!"

Anthony Clark
March 03, 2012

Great

"This is a very easy way to keep up with your movies when you are away from home and you need to check a list of your movies to see what you have before you buy another movie."

Wood441
February 29, 2012

Brilliant app

"This app is brilliant because you can take your collection anywhere with your phone, but the best thing is the great support from this company."

Mike Grace
February 24, 2012

Finally!!!

"This is what I have been looking for! For years I have wanted a way to keep track of my collection."

Tod T
February 23, 2012

Excellent tool

"This product is great...
I was building my own links to IMDb before it to keep track of my vast collection of movies ... tedious at best. Now, I can do in seconds what took minutes with a much higher quality result, and I still get an automatic link to IMDb and more if I want it, which I don't really need anymore. For me, worth every penny!"

JTWatcher
February 22, 2012

Excellent Database

"After using the Collectorz desktop version for several years, I finally bought an iphone and downloaded the app. Both versions of the database are super-easy to use and reasonably priced.
The joy about Collectorz databases is that the company continually strives to improve them and listens to feedback from the users. I love using Collectorz data bases. "

Sailormanrick
February 14, 2012

Wereld App!

"Écht een heel goede app die zich moeiteloos last updaten vanuit de pc versie! Altijd je filmcollectie bij de hand!"

Ferdinand Claassen
January 31, 2012

Great App!

"This is a very good way to keep track of all your movies."

WarL0rd
January 24, 2012

Love it

"I love it! Saved alot of money with it."

Brian Cartwright
January 24, 2012

The best

"This is the best for my needs."

shawn briscoe
January 21, 2012

Love this App

"Easy to use. Has solved access to my video collection!"

Jeff Kovitz
January 19, 2012

Have over 2,000 movies

"And this app helps me stay under control!"

Troy Peterson
January 18, 2012

The best one hands down

"So far this is the best app. If I ever have a problem with it contact them and it will be taken care of ASAP.
I love this app."

Egyptian mini trucker
January 18, 2012

Exceeded expectations

"Well tested and useful, it's great to have a copy of my collection with me at work, in the stores, or on the couch. Folders work great for narrowing down and finding something better to watch (that you already have). Cover art looks great, and wish list button is so useful.
Took me over a year to pull the trigger because of the price, lol."

Dave-OKC
January 06, 2012

Awesome app

"Great app when used with the pc software!
I can finally find Blu-rays in my collection!"

John Barker
January 05, 2012

Works like it is supposed to

"I have had the PC versions of their products for years and love them. This app, along w/their companions also are functional and do what you want: let you have access to you data away from home (for reference and so you don't purchase duplicates). "

Damion
January 03, 2012

Nice app

"Works just as it is supposed to.
All in all the best cataloging software out there."

Cl4ss1cr0ck3R
January 03, 2012

Marvelous and useful!

"Useful and stabile app ;-)
Get a overview of your Movie Collection while on the move!
Check your app before you buy a new movie and you don't risk buying a movie that you already own!"

JockeSthlm
January 02, 2012

Very convenient

"Awesome piece of software that is totally worth it. Honestly glad I ponyed up the cash for this one!"

Jzone_19
December 26, 2011

Highly Recommended

"Awesome!!!
I've been using Movie Collector since version 5. Never thought of getting the app... Until Now!!!"

Side field
December 19, 2011

Movie Collector For Pc And IPhone

"Great Apps Could Not Live Without Them Thanks Again"

ronmurphy5
December 15, 2011

Great application for movie collectors

"I can't imagine browsing my collection of movies (800 and growing) without this app.
Just remember that you need the PC application too."

FransSr
December 11, 2011

A really good app

"This is an app that really works and does what it is supposed to do. You can track your movies and view them in any manner you want. Search for any information you would like. When guests are over and want to watch a movie, just hand them your phone run the app and let them choose, much easier than standing in front of a wall full of movies and trying to pick one out.
When you go shopping and you have over a thousand titles your not going to buy a duplicate title with this app in your pocket. This is one part of a complete set of options you have with these guys. Check out all of their apps and you won't be sorry.

I just don't see any negatives with this app."

Nsafellow
December 11, 2011

Excellent

"If you are a serious film collector, this app is a must.
And the updates make it better every time!"

Aarfh
December 07, 2011

Hate not knowing what you have already?

"I absolutely hate going to buy new (old) movies and picking up something I already have.. Then going through the hassle of returning it. With this app connect to my collection online. I never have to worry about that again...

Provided I actually update my records :)"

Whsperz
December 06, 2011

Great

"I have the program on my computer and have used it for quite awhile. The iPad app is great and it works great with the computer edition. I also have the iPod app.
I highly recommend it."

Jeff Garland
December 02, 2011

Great App!!!

"When your movie collection contains 4.000+ movies this app is a bare necessity.
It's easy to use and it looks awesome."

Peter Den Besten
November 25, 2011

This app has saved me a fortune!

"I and my wife are avid movie and TV collectors. We have over 1,700 original movies and TV shows in our collection. As you can imagine we have trouble keeping up with what we have already bought and have spent a ton of money on stuff we already have.
Since buying the main program and this app we haven't done that since. It has saved us so much money that I think that this is one of the best purchases we have made in a long time. The app is easy to use and easy to instal.

I highly recommend it to anyone that has a collection that they love."

theblackdragon02 (Daniel)
November 21, 2011

Awesome App!

"I have been using this program on my PC for years. I wanted to be able to carry my collection on my iPad and found this app. available....it's awesome!
Thanks Alwin, Sytske and all the members of your team on making such a great app!
I hope to get your other apps. soon."

EdwardHerr
November 16, 2011

Awesome app!

"I do collect movies and have about 1,400 and counting. I have searched for an app/program that can help me with cataloging my collection.
Well look further no more.
This is the best so far. Not just it catalog it into a nice database with all the picture and other information but it also makes my collection look awesome in a great app."

Ogscorpion
November 15, 2011

Best app ever, has saved me $$$

"If you're an avid movie collector, like I am, it's hard to remember every movie you have. This is a wonderful way to quickly check my library.
It's saved me way more than the Windows and iPhone and iPad app cost all together, including the bar code scanner!

Highly recommended!"

Flinxy
November 12, 2011

Excellent product

"The instalation and the migration of my movies database was very easy. As it is mentioned in the specifications of this application, it is required that you have installed collectorz movie collector on a pc or mac.
The interface is very user friendly, there are a lot of sorting and viewing possibilities and all in all a worth buy product.
I am using it now for a week, and i really enjoy it. Very helpfull."

Chr_dk
November 09, 2011

Not for everyone but I love it!

"If you have a LARGE video collection, it is very hard to manage and money was inevitably wasted on buying duplicate copies of movies you already own.
Being able to access my movie list has been most enjoyable; in fact my whole family has a renewed interest and enjoyment since everyone can be reacquainted with lost loves, or at the very least infatuations.
The PC program offers great information, including episode descriptions for TV shows, while the iPad/iPod/iPhone version gives limited but more than enough information to make selections and purchasing choices."

Altlyzr
November 04, 2011

The best way to catalogue your movies

"Awesome program.
Took a while to catalogue all 3,000 of my films and TV shows but well worth it. Easy to use and easy to customise.
I have added it to my girlfriends phone so she knows what films I want. Instant Christmas list."

Djmike247
November 02, 2011

Love this app

"Now I can have my collection with me. No more having to worry about purchasing something I already have. "

Chaune
September 18, 2011

Fantastic

"I was, at first, hesitant to buy the Clz Mac app that is required for this to work, but I am so glad I did. I had tried many other apps, even pay for ones, and none work as well or are as stable as CLZ.
And with more dedicated staff recently added to the team I can only see this get better and better."

Justin Bishop
August 31, 2011

What a great tool!

"I've been using Collectorz software for years now. It just keeps getting better and better. Being able to take your collection with you on the iPad (and the iPhone) is just perfect. The app itself is very responsive and the images for the covers flow very nicely.

You can't enter data directly into this app, that needs to be done using the desktop version and then you sync it. Entering movies into the desktop version is a walk in the park if you use a barcode reader.
I did 500+ movies in an afternoon."

MuddyDogs
August 10, 2011

Love This App

"Before installing this app I used to manually export my database and mail it to myself. I'd frequently forget to look at my list when purchasing movies and occasionally would buy the same movie twice.
Being able to export directly to this app is a time saver and it's easy to interact with during movie-purchasing runs."

PowrHaus
March 27, 2011

More stars!

"This is the app I have been looking for since the g1! !! Id give more stars but it only allows for 5.
Well worth the price."

Jason
March 18, 2011

Best app

"The best movie catalog app I have ever used! Love that it syncs through computer app!"

Candace
February 01, 2011

Great app

"I've been using this for over 2 years now and cannot live without it.
They update and improve on a regular basis and customer care is exemplary!"

Grobant
January 26, 2011

Great Companion App

"Been using the Movie Collector software for some time now, but this app is wonderful as it allows me to carry my data around with me at all times.
Very useful when shopping to avoid duplicate purchases. Love the updated look also.
Well done guys!"

John Kilcar
January 26, 2011

Superb

"As with all the Collectorz apps & desktop programs, simply superb with the best support of any software anywhere!"

Rodlane
January 26, 2011

Brilliant

"Can't say enough good things about this. It's a fantastic companion app to the program on my pc."

Orlaith H
January 23, 2011

Just great for film fans

"It fullfils al my needs as a true filmlover!"

aa3_cb600
January 22, 2011

Great

"Great application.
I've been using for years in its PC version to manage my 3,500 movies collection. Allows you everything you need, a lot of available fields, sorting and easy inputs. These iphone version, after its recent update, allows you now the same features than the PC version, in terms of sortings in particular.
100% excellent"

PSouviron
January 22, 2011

Great Addition

"This is a great extension to the desktop program. The new changes to CLZ Movies just make it that much better and more versatile.
Great work guys."

Byterat
January 21, 2011

Love it!

"Has all the functionality of the iPod app with a better screen layout.
Can also sort movies by runtime. Love it!"

Graham
December 07, 2010