Catalog your movies on iOS or Android
Download a free trial version:

Here's what customers have said about CLZ Movies

Easy to use, great app
21 May, 2016
“I have had this for a week now and I am enjoying the ease of adding things to my collection, and wishlist, especially all the different options to do so. However, it would be nice to have more titles available before having to buy a pack but the prices are quite reasonable.” — Cassie Gould
Awesome app
21 May, 2016
“I use this with my pc version and don't buy dupes any more.” — Detroit Tim
Tried different scanning apps and by far this is the only one
21 May, 2016
“Way to inventory your library!!!! Thanks & I'm going to add-on to this app!!!” — Walter Spille
CLZ Movie Collector For Android
21 May, 2016
“Never had a problem with this program I've had the PC version and I loved it now I love it on my android. much easier to keep up with your movies now. I scan them in line at the stores now.” — Daniel Boyd
CLZ Movies
20 May, 2016
“Does everything you need to catalog and track your collection of movies and TV shows.” — Jerry Lohr
Excellent!!!
20 May, 2016
“Great app, great price. Love it.” — Dave Carter
Over 1300 DVDS
19 May, 2016
“With over 1300 DVDs I would not be able to manage my library without CLZ Movies. Being able to check the library on my smartphone has saved me several hundred dollars by preventing buying duplicates. Great app!” — kylaw3
Excellent app
19 May, 2016
“I have been using this app for a few years now and along with the CLZ software I use on the computer, and find it to be easy to use. I find it very useful in keeping track of my movies especially while I'm shopping for more movies. It is an excellent app.” — PJHP3
Excellent programme
19 May, 2016
“Really useful and effective app.” — Rob Okeefe
Great app and always improving
18 May, 2016
“Love the program.” — Paul Dowe
I love this app
18 May, 2016
“I've been using this for several years. I go through the bargain buns for old movies I love and used to end up having more than one copy. I love having my collection right in my hand.” — Bob Ly.
Awesome App!
17 May, 2016
“Great app so far! Adding movies is easy. The scanner works well & is fast. You can even add movies manually. Big plus is sorts things properly. (A different app I had separated my Avenger & Age of Ultron movies) My only complaint is you have to pay an upgrade fee if you have more than 100 movies. But it gives you the chance to see if you like the app first before paying.” — Chaosparks
Easy & Quick ...
17 May, 2016
“Busy cataloging Books, Movies and Music...so easy...even if I have to search by title or enter manually...ICloud storage makes it easy to switch between iPhone & iPad...” — Maecos
A MUST HAVE APP
16 May, 2016
“I have over 8,000 movies. I don't know how I would manage without it.” — Nicasio Velazquez
Excellence
15 May, 2016
“I have been using Movie, book, music, and game Collectorz databases since version 3 and I could not be happier with all the improvements and innovations they have added over the years (18-20). Then the mobile app came out crossing over to my PC, and they made me somehow even happier. Now the clz cloud allowing the easy updating of my databases on the fly, and the steady stream of improvements to this app is outstanding. Thanks Alwin & crew!” — Christopher Ross
Great app
15 May, 2016
“Having trailers in app is great. Have all movies and TV shows in 1 catalog.” — Brent Hansen
CLZ Movies
15 May, 2016
“I would be lost without it, absolutely brilliant. It never lets me down. Thanks.” — Terry Williams
Útil e intuitiva
15 May, 2016
“Fácil de usar y la base de datos ha sido amplia hasta el momento.” — Andy Page Maor
Awesome App for movie buffs
15 May, 2016
“I've been using Collectorz application on my laptop and now my phone almost since it first began. It's a very cool application and a great way for me to keep my almost 1,000 movies in some sort of order. The phone app helps me make sure I don't buy duplicates movies when I'm out at the store. Get it, it's great!!” — Sam Shades
Does everything you need
15 May, 2016
“A great app to catalog your movies!” — Luis Doria
Easy to use
14 May, 2016
“This was quick and easy inventory and picked up all or most older DVD bar codes as well. Very pleased.” — Marie Smith
Great tool
14 May, 2016
“An amazing assist when looking at new movies.” — Howard Frisvold
Great software
14 May, 2016
“I have been using the software from the beginning. Great software, easy to use and works every time. Best software on the market. No issues ever. Keep improving this great product.” — Chuck Bell
I like this app
13 May, 2016
“I just started using this app and so far it working fine. I think this app is far superior to other app if their is a problem I let everyone know.” — faxmail3
Superb
11 May, 2016
“Great app for movies fan!” — Paulius Gud?nas
Great app
10 May, 2016
“Great app, ideal for use when shopping.” — Neil Bunn
Amazing
09 May, 2016
“So far I just scanned about 100+ of my movies in 5 mins and the app organizes it all.” — James DiBernardo
The Best
09 May, 2016
“I love this app. All the info it provides. Its really clean and really user friendly.” — Daniel William
AWESOME
09 May, 2016
“I've been using their desktop software for over 10 years.... The iOS apps are just as outstanding and really a crucial part to the complete package .... Very well thought out with an untouchable finished product.” — Long collectorz fan &customer
Totally awesome
07 May, 2016
“OMG totally AWESOME.” — Ema Elliment
Great app
07 May, 2016
“It really helps me keep up with my growing movie & tv collection.” — Wayne Edwards
Best available
07 May, 2016
“Long time user of this application and others like it.” — Ken Neal
A great app
07 May, 2016
“This app does it all. Adding stuff by title and barcode, filling in the details via their db. I love it.” — TOMAS ALMARAZ
Easy to use
02 May, 2016
“Great app and very easy!” — Adam Hurshman
A great tool
02 May, 2016
“A great tool to keep track of your movies. It is much easier to pick a movie to watch when all the info is right there in front of you, rather than just a bunch of named folders.” — Rob Beckstrom
Perfect organizer
02 May, 2016
“Great app i have had it for yrs.” — Erwin Morley
Excellent software
02 May, 2016
“I own phone versions as well as PC versions of Movie Collector, Book Collector, Comic Collector, Game Collector and Music Collector. They are all amazing!” — Gregory Lomb
Love this app!
02 May, 2016
“They update it often and is well worth every penny as far as customization!” — David Ruggiero
Does what I need
01 May, 2016
“Keeps track of my movies and easy to use.” — Phil Silvio
Great app
01 May, 2016
“I've had this for several years and absolutely love it.” — Duane Vestal
LOVE
30 April, 2016
“I love the software and the apps!” — Joshua Martin
Great App!
29 April, 2016
“Fit all my needs. Grateful.” — TheBeard1981
Great app for movie collectors
29 April, 2016
“Great app, and above and beyond customer service to back it up.” — Bill Cox
Exactly what I needed
28 April, 2016
“I have a collection of movies in many formats and this helps me keep it straight. VHS up to Bluray is added. Barcode scan is easy and you can add titles manually if the barcode is degraded or you own the movie as a digital copy.” — Stephen Hamilton
All better now
28 April, 2016
“Had this since 2010, did not realise you had to Log-in an account to retain unlimited films in the new 2016 version. Had some very helpful advice from Collectorz Support, showing me the way. Still the best app for films, with Cloud Sync available with Desktop version.” — karma1k
Lifesaver
28 April, 2016
“This app just saved my life and a ton of shelf space. Finally, I have a way of shopping and not double or triple buying because I can't remember what I have. Thank you!” — Angelhawke
Love it
27 April, 2016
“I don't know why I hadn't downloaded this before. This is great. Hopefully the games and comics app is just as good.” — Mario Saldana
Best on the net
26 April, 2016
“I have a large collection...6000+ dvd's I couldn't organize them without this program.” — R.M. Hobbycrafts
Indispensable!
26 April, 2016
“Saves a ton of time and has a lot of information.” — Keith Davidson
CLZ Movie Database
26 April, 2016
“Great way of keeping track of your collection of BluRays and DVDs.” — Patrick Kinzig
Simply the best
25 April, 2016
“For hard core collectorz.” — Kaloyan Kanchev
Essential to have in your pocket
24 April, 2016
“Whenever you go into a shop intending to buy a Blu-Ray or a DVD you need to have this to hand. It's a wonderful reference to what you already have in your collection.” — Martin Pilkington
Great app!
24 April, 2016
“I've been looking for something to keep my movie collection in check so I don't end up buying doubles.” — Brian Gooch
Old guy in Indiana
23 April, 2016
“Outstanding! I love the dual mobile/PC interoperability!” — Thomas Roach
CLZ
23 April, 2016
“Excellent app can now keep track of all my movies.” — Chris Fletcher
Utile
22 April, 2016
“Facile e comoda da utilizzare con il cellulare x evitare di acquistare film gia in collezione.” — tcelori
CLZ Movies
22 April, 2016
“There is nothing better on the market.” — Elton Fewell
Love the app
21 April, 2016
“I love your app it's super awesome and I finally can learn more about a movie before watching it without even having to look it up! Love it, makes it seem like I'm seeing a movie for the first time every time.” — johnny88
The best
21 April, 2016
“For a year I had a beautiful cabinet with custom ball bearing drawers just waiting to house the balance of my physical collection, Using my wonderful app as a guide, or template, take you whichever, it aided me in installation this beautifully crafted ancient victorian repurposed cabinet Cabinet 7 drawers designed to fit my growicrm ng Collection. I even purchased a few hundred blu ray disc jackets at a quarter of an inch deep to increase storage. I can thus fit 5 covers across the length and about 48 easy front to back meaning I can get 240 movie per On each shelf. I am thrilled.” — keithhenry99
Does what it says on the tin
21 April, 2016
“After trying out most movie apps this is what we selected. It does what it says on the tin and does it very well. The best app out their if you have lots of movies. Only a couple of little features I would like. The option to scan things as 'not seen' without fiddling about. Also a quicker way to mark something as seen once watched.” — Joe123
Can't believe I haven't found it before this
20 April, 2016
“It does everything I want to do.” — Thomas Wilson
Yes!
19 April, 2016
“Best way to organize movies! So easy!” — Mitchelle bronswagger
Useful app
19 April, 2016
“Great way to catalog large movie collections!” — Nathan Loggins
Great app
18 April, 2016
“Finally getting around to organizing my collection. This is a life saver and very easy to use.” — Thomas Le
CLZMovies
18 April, 2016
“Keep track of all your movies, even when you lend them out.” — Greg Morgan
Great app
17 April, 2016
“I have been searching for a app like this for a few years. Finally found one the work 99.9% of the time. That .01% is that the movie or show is not already in the datatype base so if that's all I say it worth it.” — Alex Kozykowski
The best
17 April, 2016
“The best and always improving.” — Randy K Burns
A Must-Have!
16 April, 2016
“Indispensable for DVD Collectors.” — Hawood Giles
Buy it, you will love it!
16 April, 2016
“I've been using it for several years and have around 2600 movies in my collection. It works great!!!” — Rtapscott
CLZ Movies
16 April, 2016
“Brilliant piece of software, helps me no end to avoid duplicate purchase. Also have Games, Books & Music.” — Alan Dobson
Time saver!
16 April, 2016
“Never buy duplicates again.” — Stars two
Use for years
16 April, 2016
“I've used Collector for years and this app for about 3 or 4 years now. It's great having my movie collection while on the go especially what buying Blu-rays/DVDs. I have bought the same movie that was already in my collection (oops). It stops me from doing that plus I can instantly scan it on my phone, upload it to cloud then download it back to my two computers (1 laptop/1desktop). It also bring up movie information that I can recall them when I'm with friends. I have around 1500 total.” — Daniel Kelley
Love it!
16 April, 2016
“Makes managing my collection so easy!” — Sean Marshall
Awesome for movie collecting enthusiasts!
15 April, 2016
“Really the best software for cataloging your movies. Easy to use and feature rich. Recommended!” — Jesse Taylor
Best App for movie cataloging!
15 April, 2016
“I absolutely love this app, it's an incredible companion piece to the desktop app or even as a stand alone app for your phone.” — Chris Jones
:-)
15 April, 2016
“Very happy with this app.” — Aurora andersen
Great App!
14 April, 2016
“Great app for organizing movies and keeping track of my collection. The bar code reader is super fast and very easy to load.” — SeymourXAces
CLZ Movies
14 April, 2016
“Great program. Great customer support.” — Alan McBride
I love this database
14 April, 2016
“It could just use some tweaks here and there but other wise its great!!!!!” — Lichaun Trotter
Movie Collectorz
14 April, 2016
“Very clean end beautiful interface. Still a novice but getting use to it. Large free entry for testing purpose.” — LucsiAdler
Movie Collectorz
13 April, 2016
“I have over 1800 movies. I could not live without this app. Have had the PC version for 10 years. Love it.” — Jeffrey Wilson
Can't live without it
12 April, 2016
“Easy to use helps keep me from purchasing the same movie twice.” — Don Williams
Great app
12 April, 2016
“I have been looking for a movie catalog app for a long time. This is perfect!” — Mythaholic
No more duplicates
12 April, 2016
“Easy to use helps keep me from purchasing the same movie twice.” — Don Williams
Love it!
12 April, 2016
“I haven't bought a movie I already own since I got this program. It is easy to use and being able to connect both my pc version and the phone version makes sure my database is always up to date.” — Julie Deepwoods
Love having app
11 April, 2016
“I have the PC software already, & with this and cloud service, adding movies and syncing data is so much easier. Well worth the price to scan barcodes than manually typing barcode#, and cloud service to sync from device to computer (still better to make changes on computer only bc it's hard typing on phone) + it's worth it if you have a lot of blurays and dvds.” — Victoria Yeager
Great support
11 April, 2016
“I don't usually write app reviews, but this app deserves it. I've been using this app for over 4 years in conjunction with the Windows program and I've never had an issue until recently. Customer support was fantastic and resolved my issue in less than a day. 5 stars all the way.” — Jim Lewandowski
Excellent app
11 April, 2016
“It's a great way to keep track of owned as well as viewed movies.” — Robert Beck
The best in movie catalog software
11 April, 2016
“Combine this with Collectorz desktop app and you have the very best movie database software package avaliable today.” — David Moore
Must have
10 April, 2016
“This is one of my most used apps. I have yet to find a movie that is not in the data base.” — mikecraw
Great
10 April, 2016
“It's the best out there.” — Vincent Laughton
Best movie database ever!
09 April, 2016
“I have both the desktop and mobile versions connected to their cloud and love them both. The GUI is great and visually, it's very intuitive. Only movie collection software I'll ever use.” — Matthew Howell
Love this app!
09 April, 2016
“Been using it for over 5 years, and the developer never forgets about the early users, always giving us an upgrade path!” — Anthony Lewitt
Brilliant
09 April, 2016
“Could not manage without it.” — Paul Bastow
Great app
08 April, 2016
“Syncs with my CLZ software at home so I always have a up to date copy if my library with me. No more buying films I already own.” — John Miller
Fantastic
08 April, 2016
“I have used collectorz for a few years, it is an excellent programme and we'll maintained by the team with updates and improvements. Well worth the money.” — andy ok
Excellent app!
08 April, 2016
“Easy to use and works great!” — Michael Lund
Perfectly
07 April, 2016
“It is perfect I love this app and I love the program.” — PadrinoBiker
The best out there
07 April, 2016
“This is officially now the best movie collectors app out there. With version 4.0, it is now able to talk back and forth between Android and iOS devices without paying for it twice. This was the one piece that I thought was missing from this app and now it does it and it does so beautifully. Well done! I've tried almost every other app out there, and this one is far and away the best. Worth every penny.” — Andrew Bonner
Organized!
06 April, 2016
“So glad I can finally add movies with my phone!” — Ross Olson
Great app
06 April, 2016
“Great app i have had it for yrs.” — Erwin Morley
Great app
06 April, 2016
“I have both desktop software and android app they are both A+” — ajc80
CLZ Movies
06 April, 2016
“Absolutely the best app that keeps track of your movies. Who wants to purchase duplicate movies? If you maintain this database with all the movies you own (I have 1,565 titles), just a quick check before buying a movie to verify if you already own it, will save time and $$$. Been using this software on my PC for years.” — paul newell
Excellence
06 April, 2016
“I have been using Movie, book, music, and game Collectorz databases since version 3 and I could not be happier with all the improvements and innovations they have added over the years (18-20). Then the mobile app came out crossing over to my PC, and they made me somehow even happier. Now the clz cloud allowing the easy updating of my databases on the fly, and the steady stream of improvements to this app is outstanding. Thanks Alwin & crew!” — Christopher Ross
Must Have!
06 April, 2016
“This is an absolute dream! I have store my movies and I still know exactly what I have and where! Easy upload and syncing!!! Hardly any work on my part!!” — SauniR
Great
06 April, 2016
“Works just as it should, scanner is smooth!” — Tyler Fletcher
Best movie app ever
05 April, 2016
“Just love this app, been using clz software for years. If you have loads of movies this really makes it easy to find them.” — Charles Barnes
Great app
04 April, 2016
“I can't live without it!” — Karin Stevens
Review
04 April, 2016
“Great app--it is the best there is to keep track of your movies, and it works flawlessly!” — Got wish
CLZ Movies
03 April, 2016
“Awesome App!! Made keeping track of my collection a breeze!” — WoundedxPaw
Keeps getting better and better
03 April, 2016
“This app keeps getting better and better. I have been using the pc version since 2010 and the CLZ version since 2012. I don't buy duplicates since i got the CLZ app. Keep up the good work.” — Rick Bowman
Awesome, useful, well made :)
03 April, 2016
“Everything is very easy to use and the catalog is nice looking.” — SashaNicole77
Excellent Blu-ray & DVD Collection Management
02 April, 2016
“After trying several collection mngt apps, this is by far the best. Great tool for tracking large number of discs. Mobile app helps keep me from purchasing duplicates when out shopping.” — Brandon Burton
Best movie cataloging app around
02 April, 2016
“This program is a perfect as you can get.” — WilderMike
CLZ Movies
01 April, 2016
“Movie data base. Great application like the new improvements.” — William Woods
Great App
31 March, 2016
“Without a doubt the best database around.” — Ronald Harrison
Finally a way to bring order to chaos
31 March, 2016
“I love this app it organizes and has so much information.” — Bravoone1one
Excellent
31 March, 2016
“Excellent movie catalog app.” — Tim B
Great collection manager
31 March, 2016
“Used to store all my movies alphabetically and every new one required I rearrange all my storage. This app helped me store by index number and then retrieve when I need them. Has gotten better and better over the years. Mobile version is great when shopping to see if something is already in the collection.” — Eric Kreider
Excellent app
31 March, 2016
“Well, I rarely rate an app and even more rarely pay for any, but this one.. one of the few apps perfectly integrated in multiple platforms that all keep in sync, and they keep improving. Very good technical support too. New feature proposal: show sell offerings from other users if I add a movie in my wishlist.” — Fred Mimault
The best
31 March, 2016
“Absolutely the best catalog app I have ever used.” — Donivan Stryker
Great app
31 March, 2016
“I have had the desktop version of Collectorz for years this app is a fantastic add on. Easy to work with,as a standalone or in sync with the desktop software.” — Gtaylor56
Great cataloging app
31 March, 2016
“This is a brilliant app for cataloging your movie collection and now with the iOS version you can carry round details of your collection with you all the time. Great features, frequently updated and improving all the time. Highly recommended!!” — edge306
The best app
30 March, 2016
“CLZ is the best app that I ever paid for and now I can also say that your product support is simply incredible.” — Shawn Bullock
Excellent app!
30 March, 2016
“Everything that it should be and more.” — Alec Saturley
Great app!!!
30 March, 2016
“Great interface!!! Easy to use!!!!” — Mac799
Love all their software
30 March, 2016
“Simple to use. Entering movies is a breeze and the search function means you find any movie within seconds. You can edit entries to give them personal ratings and note things like when you watched it, who with etc. You'll never again have to ask yourself, "have we seen this already?"” — pculhane
Terrific management tool!
30 March, 2016
“Love that you can sync your PC, phone and tablet. Highly recommended.” — Tom Keister
My OCD now under control!
30 March, 2016
“Ive been using this app in conjunction with the desktop software for awhile now and I can't go without it now. I have almost 800 movies in my collection and this program is a god send. Thanks to this app I have not bought a duplicate of any movie and the even better thing, a new user wouldn't have to buy the desktop version unless they wanted to because the app has it all. Everything you could want from a movie database and I don't have to keep pages upon pages of movie listings in a binder anymore.” — Daniel Porter
The Best Cataloging Apps
30 March, 2016
“I've been a loyal CLZ customer for years. I've owned the pc versions, iPhone app, and now android app. Absolutely the best cataloging apps and programs available. Saved me lots of money by not buying repeats for my collection. Alwin and team have the greatest customer service as well. Try this app. You won't be disappointed.” — Dennis Smith
Great App for Movie Buffs!
30 March, 2016
“Absolutely love this app. I've used Movie Collector on my PC for many years, and love that I can sync my collection of 750+ movies to my phone. Helps avoid purchasing duplicates. Gives all kinds of info on the movie- cast, crew, date released, run time, etc. The developers are always looking for and implementing improvements to the program, and respond quickly if you have questions or issues. Would highly recommend to anyone who has more than a couple movies in their collection!” — SueLAZ
Fantastic
30 March, 2016
“I've been using various Collectorz products for more than 12 years. First the Desktop software, then the web version and now the android app. I have more than 3,700 movies and television shows on DVD and Blu-ray. The apps and software have MORE than paid for themselves at this point by allowing me to check my collection on the go so I don't unwittingly buy duplicates. The sync from app to cloud and vice versa is so much quicker than it used to be. The amount of control you have over your collection is fantastic. The best thing is you can now try it for free. Add up to 100 movies without paying a dime. Try it out for yourself.” — DVDJunky
Great program
30 March, 2016
“Now I can check directly in my phone if I already have the movie in my collection before bying it. Works great!” — Michaelyngman
Outstanding!!
30 March, 2016
“I have been using the software since 2012 and the mobile app for a long time now. It had saved me on numerous occasions for buying a duplicate movie which I had done many times prior to the app for my phone. Plus it's great to be able to share with friends or family what is in your collection. Highly recommend this app.” — Wd40sw
CLZ database app
30 March, 2016
“Brilliant app, helps avoid double purchases and allows you to show your friends family your collection without booting up your PC.” — Imrahill
Helpful and beautiful
30 March, 2016
“This app is so helpful to keep your collection under control as well your wish list, mainly when you are in the store looking for the next purchases. Besides, with the new version, beginners with small collections (like me) can enjoy it for a better price. Give it a try.” — Weslley Leandro
Great app
30 March, 2016
“I've used both the pc and app versions for 20-25 yrs Love them!” — Mike Dickert
Love it
30 March, 2016
“So nice to use on Android... Loved the PC version too.” — Michael Rochester
Perfect app gets better
29 March, 2016
“I don't know what I would do without this app and the cloud service. I have a huge collection and the barcode scanning is a life saver. Also, Cloud Sync and Mobile Web are awesome, and sharing my list with friends. It has paid for itself just in not accidentally buying the same movie twice! And the latest version has streamlined the interface even more, fewer clicks to add by barcode and sync (my most common use case). Love this app!” — Rick Dailey
Totally organized
29 March, 2016
“This has completely organized my movies !!! I love how easy the program is to use and how easy it is to check to see if I have a certain movie...” — Pink Lollipop12
An excellent app
29 March, 2016
“I have been using this for a number of years and love it. Easy to use, saves me buying doubles, tracks any loans.” — A Google user
Another Fan!
29 March, 2016
“While it's always great to hear from users who aren't satisfied with a product, i have to agree with all other 5 star reviews. This app rocks, is kept up to date, works wonderfully across all my iOS devices (plus my Windows 10 PC). It's way easy to enter movies, there is a TON of information on each movie the layout for the main interface is wonderful showing the front of the movie. This app should be on The Essentials list.” — Mirthandil50
Movie database
28 March, 2016
“Love this app. Allows me to take my collection with me anywhere I go. I can verify if I have a movie in my collection already and avoid duplicate purchases. Works smoothly and very simple to use.” — Brad Turner
I love this app
27 March, 2016
“It was good a couple of years ago but it just keeps getting better! Keep up the great work!” — darryl kandel
Fantastic
27 March, 2016
“This is the best app i have purchased from the App Store It does everything that I want it to do and much much more. Highly recommend it to anyone who loves their movies as much as I do.” — Hawkeye77
Never use anything else
27 March, 2016
“Been with these guys for years .... Good people with a great product ... I'll never use anything else.” — Rob Small
Wonderful app!
27 March, 2016
“The worst part of this app...I ran out of movies to scan in! Now I have to expand my collection to get more time in. I'm moving on to our books and CDs (yeah, we still have tons) next! I couldn't be more pleased with the way the app(s) work(s).” — Happy dude3169
Great app
27 March, 2016
“Easy to use and an economical price, this app syncs with your CLZ Movie cloud in an effortless fashion. This is a perfect complement for the computer-based Movies Collector. The folks at Collectorz.com have produced another winner.” — Nathaniel Fahrquar
Still the smartest choice
26 March, 2016
“For a mobile app, this is a fantastic choice. With new pricing options, this is a must-have tool for tracking your movie collection. I recommend this to everyone I know. ” — Brad Browatzke
Love it
26 March, 2016
“Perfection.” — campeon78
Very good
26 March, 2016
“Keeping track of your movies does not get any easier, syncing with my pc to cloud then to tablet couldn't have been easier. Excellent App.” — Paul Harmer
Movie app
26 March, 2016
“I have so many movies, this was a necessity. Does a great job and having the mobile app is brilliant.” — Mary Wilson
A MUST for real movie collectors!
26 March, 2016
“I have a large collection of movies and I love this app! Easy to use, flexible, provides great detail. Updates just keep making this even better. This one is definitely worth the price, download now and enjoy.” — iPad guy
Very user friendly program
25 March, 2016
“If you are looking for a very user friendly program to arrange and watch your movie collection, and your reading this, you've found IT. I have nothing bad to say nor can I think of anything to change or add. Try it, and you will be typing a great review too. Thank you Collector Z” — Zobostic Corwin
CLZ Saves me money
25 March, 2016
“I have a pretty good sized DVD/Blu-ray collection. I used to have MANY duplicates because I'd buy a movie I already had in my collection. Since I installed CLZ movies I don't have that problem anymore as I check it BEFORE I buy that movie.” — Rodney Jobb
CLZ Movie Mobile App
25 March, 2016
“Best app for keeping track of all your movies and TV shows.” — Ron Pighi
Lovin' it
25 March, 2016
“This is just what I needed. A way to keep track of my movies and to be able to see what I have at home while at the store.” — Mandy Fausnaugh
Best movie database out there!
25 March, 2016
“This is the best movie collector's app out there. If you collect movies and want to keep track of them this is what you need.” — Jason Lane
The BEST DVD cataloging APP
24 March, 2016
“This is by far the best APP there is for cataloging your DVDS and keeping track of them!!!” — Justin McDowell
It worth to get it on your phone
24 March, 2016
“I been using it for years now not just recent version, it also gives you great feeling that you getting good new versions means you're being reminded to update your collections as well as other 4 products :-)” — theluckyman
Good app
24 March, 2016
“I've only been using it for a short time, but it is really useful.” — Mark Satkowiak
Brilliant, works great
24 March, 2016
“I had a minor issue with the update, but the programmer helped me through it (turns out I'd never actually logged into my account - my bad!).” — Hank Shanklin
The best
24 March, 2016
“This is officially now the best movie collectors app out there. With version 4.0, it is now able to talk back and forth between Android and iOS devices without paying for it twice. This was the one piece that I thought was missing from this app and now it does it and it does it beautifully. Well done!” — Andrew Bonner
CLZ Movies
24 March, 2016
“Movie database. Great system. I haven't purchased a duplicate movie since I've been using it.” — Boyd Bingham
Great Product!
23 March, 2016
“When you're looking at movies in the store you can look on your phone to see if you already have a movie or not. This app will keep you from purchasing a movie twice.” — Reading more
Excellent work
23 March, 2016
“A very fast and respected replay as expected. Thanks for your excellent work and support. 5 Star.” — Hossam
Great piece of software
23 March, 2016
“This software is fantastic to keep track of your DVD and Blu-Ray collection. Even if the item you are adding isn't on the database you can simply add it yourself.” — Otaku Tanner
A great improvement!
23 March, 2016
“Recent updates have made this one of the best cataloguing apps available!” — A Google user
The Ultimate Movie Collection App!! CLZ
22 March, 2016
“This app is great. I usually buy duplicate of my movies, but since I have been using this app, I save a lot because I can check what I already collected. The makers of this app are very dedicated to their job to make this product very user friendly and always tweaking it as the occasion warrants it. I always wanted something like this and I am happy that I chose this over many others. It will stay with me for life. I also have the desktop version. Terry J.” — ProdUse
The best
22 March, 2016
“I have had this app for years and it is simply the best most comprehensive Movie Database app out there.” — LEN MARTELLI
Awesome & Easy
21 March, 2016
“Great app, easy to use, fully functional movie and TV series database, in all formats.” — Methosq'er
Love this app
19 March, 2016
“Helps me keep my movie collection organized and where I can find exactly what I'm looking for.” — kdmx2
Great app
19 March, 2016
“Great app for keeping track of my movies. I will never accidentally purchase a movie I already own now!” — Bdavis41
Serious must have
19 March, 2016
“A must have for any serious movie fan. I have used this app for years now. I love it more with each edition. The ability to scan barcodes from within the app instead of using an extra program was a great improvement. The ability to upload and download from online was also great it helps when you change computers or phones.” — Terelaine
Love it
19 March, 2016
“I have over 300 videos and it was very easy to input them into the database. Great when at Fry's or Best Buy to determine if I own or need a video.” — judgelrae
Top Übersicht
18 March, 2016
“Alle Filme immer auf einen Blick. Einfach zu verwalten.” — GaraGentor
Best app on my phone
18 March, 2016
“Perfect in every way for me. Absolute must install if you have PC version. Thanks!” — Harris Turner
Love this app!
16 March, 2016
“Been a faithful Collectorz user since I think 2007. Got the iOS app the moment it came out and have loved every iteration. I have had complaints in the past with some of the UI elements (nothing that would have dipped my review below four stars) but I can't think of any complaints with this version. I keep track of a movie/tv collection of over a thousand items and this app handles them like a champ. You also get a free online backup of your collection if you should accidentally delete the app or get a new phone/tablet without properly backing it up.
I will say that I paid outright for the app, so I can't comment on the pricing structure that was released recently. It actually seems like a better deal than what I paid for! You can get it for cheaper than what I paid if you want to keep track of smaller databases. I'll say, if there's ONE thing I would change/enhance, it's that on the desktop version you can select default fields for new entries but not in the app version. Example - new items in my database I would prefer be entering in as Seen It?=No. As it stands, with every entry I have to go in and change the seen it field manually. Or I have to boot into my desktop version and get out the barcode scanner and go through that process since the desktop version lets you do that. I just find using the app so easy that I put up with that ONE annoyance. Again, I really like this app lol” — Angelus730
Incredible app
15 March, 2016
“This is an incredible little app easy to use works great looks great and load movies fast I have 1500 Blu Rays and that is a plus.” — 1muvbuff
Wonderful, Wonderful App
15 March, 2016
“Fantastic app. Works great and stays updated. Has excellent actors list, cover art, great features like a borrowed list. Works cross platform from PC to iPad to phone. If you haven't already, get this app.” — Mirthandil50
Great app
14 March, 2016
“Use it for my comics and movies.” — Kcwolfee
Love the Collector series
13 March, 2016
“Would be lost without this program.” — GQBoiKC
Fantastic App
13 March, 2016
“Absolutely great stuff. Syncs like a charm, from PC to mobile and vice versa, over multiple devices, enter movies via scan the barcode or add by title. I couldn't keep track of my collection without this app.” — Sunnette
So far so good
11 March, 2016
“I haven't listed very many movies yet, but so far it works really well scanning the barcode with my iPad air2.” — Jim6547
CLZ Movies is awesome!
10 March, 2016
“Love this app! If you have a large movie collection, this app is a must have!” — Gabe259
Best for keeping my collection in order
07 March, 2016
“Love this app. It's so,efficient and clean!!” — Tiffanyleekentyewtree
Great App
06 March, 2016
“Looking forward to purchasing it's companions. Hands down, the best library/organizational app for movies on iTunes.” — FroyGonJinn
Game changer
05 March, 2016
“As someone who streams just about all my media now, being able to scroll through my dad and Blu-ray collection in the same way is awesome. Plus, it's freed up a huge amount of storage as all the cases are binned and the discs are in a storage binder.” — Megwump
Love this app!
04 March, 2016
“We would NOT want to be without this app. EVER!” — My Shenanigans
Outstanding
02 March, 2016
“I've been using CLZ Movies for years - from back in the pay for software on a disc days. Having it as an app is so wonderful! The barcode scanning function makes my little usb plug-in scanner shaped like a cat (which I bought from CLZ way back when) totally obsolete... something I'm not sorry about for an instant. I've used this app to catalog my 300+ discs and keep my library updated as I've sold and acquired many titles. Do yourselves a favor and get this app.” — royaroo
Great app for movie lovers
29 February, 2016
“For those that love their movie collection, and like to keep track of the movies watched, this is an excellent app. Love it.” — Gaucho_97
Great App!
28 February, 2016
“Good work.” — alldaysleazy
Great organizing tool!!
25 February, 2016
“Great app for keeping my entire movie catalog!!” — ruprivate
Such an awesome app!
23 February, 2016
“So easy to use & they have a very extensive movie database. So glad I have this app.” — Squatchin2
panthurrr
23 February, 2016
“Great to keep track of the movies that I've watched.” — Great App for keeping track
Never left unsatisfied
21 February, 2016
“I have been using the Collectorz.com suite for the desktop for years, and now with seamless integration to my phone via the Cloud app knowing what I already purchased is at fingertips everywhere I go!” — XyberDAWG
CLZ Movies
21 February, 2016
“Great app-makes it easy to check your list while you are at the store so you don't buy duplicates.” — Ynurse
Best yet
21 February, 2016
“Even though extra space costs money, this app is a far cry better than the other ones I've used!! Thanks for making an awesome app that works really well. Only thing I would have liked is an app that includes movies, books, video games, and music organization rather than downloading a bunch of different apps. ” — GhostPantZ
Awesome app!
20 February, 2016
“I've been using this app for several years now, it does all that it claims and more. Alwin and the support team are very, very good at what they do. I would recommend this app or any other app from the CLZ team.” — HP Bloobis
CLZ Movies
20 February, 2016
“The best app that I have ever purchased.” — Quickrick30
Best Movie Collection App Ever
19 February, 2016
“I have thousands of movies in my collection and this app, since it's so handy on my phone or iPad, keeps me from buying duplicates all the time like I used to.” — Jendayi781
Very Nice App
18 February, 2016
“Easy to use. Just what I needed.” — LuvComps
Great program!
18 February, 2016
“An amazing easy to use movie database program. Works seamlessly with Movie Collector, the windows version of the program. Updates changes in main program via cloud. Five stars!” — Dennisdokc
Finally!
17 February, 2016
“I have been searching for an easy to use movie catalog AP. CLZ certainly fits the bill. I really like that I can just scan the barcode and it auto enters each movie.” — Perogie48
Works great
16 February, 2016
“Just plain easy to do. Works great. Fast, simple can't go wrong. Anyone can do it. Great app!!” — Riccumming
Great App !
15 February, 2016
“Quick and efficient way to create a database of your movies!” — Just Let Me Be Who I Am...
CLZ Movies
15 February, 2016
“Love it! I have all the CLZ apps and find them so useful to check and update my collections!” — Jesusmanson
One of the best apps I have
14 February, 2016
“This is one amazing app and so easy to use. It manages my movie collection in a way I want it to and I can customize various fields to how I want them to appear. I've used this app for quite a few years now and I can honestly not image my life without this app in it. The other CLZ products are just as good as is the customer support. Welll done to CLZ.” — Robynf3012
Great program
13 February, 2016
“I have had this for a long time and it is not only the best movie cataloging program, it is the only one you should even bother getting. Nothing else gives you the information that this does. And with every update, it gets better! I highly recommend this program/ app. ” — Molly_W
Love this app!
13 February, 2016
“This app syncs with computer and my IPad. It is easy to use and very handy to keep from buying duplicate movie.” — starjumperkathy
Four years going strong
13 February, 2016
“I have over 1100discs. Keeps all the guesswork out of it.” — Jaysurge123
Spectacular app
12 February, 2016
“Note that this app is designed to work with the desktop program CLZ Movie Collector. Out of the 150 apps I have on my phone, this is in the top 5. For an avid movie collector like myself, this app provides a great way to catalogue my collection, sync it with the cloud and manage my titles with ease! I can't say enough about this software - for any serious collector this is a must have.” — jjanchan
Great app for movie fans
12 February, 2016
“A great way to organize your DVDs.” — Petermark
Good list app
12 February, 2016
“Easy to use. It will let you store all the movies that you buy and helps keep them organize for quick reference. It may not have every movie in the database but it does allow you to enter information if you feel it is needed. It also allows you to update whomever might have borrowed your copy. I have missed placed many copies of movies by forgetting who I lent them to.” — kwatcher
The search is over
11 February, 2016
“After years of searching for a good app to keep track of all my movies and books I finally found this one, and it's great. Easy to use easy to search and has cloud backup. What more could you ask for.” — mr_autotude
A wonderful tool for the Movie passionate
11 February, 2016
“Been using this useful program for several years now and have been happy to see some wonderful growth and great enhancements. The team are certainly very devoted to improvement and respond very well to suggestions and comments made. Having a Movie collection of over 4,000 movies now, this great little program has proved very helpful in helping me keep tabs on my growing collection. Being a very eclectic collector, I am amazed at the depth of the Core used to retrieve information, even of the most obscure of movies.... As I use several different devices, I find the cloud maintenance of my database to be essential. It all works great, although I am sure they are working hard on the next generation of enhancements. Thank you guys, it is really appreciated.” — Foodie_9477
The best for managing Movie collections on the move
09 February, 2016
“If you want to keep tabs on your movie collection on the move, so you don't like me, buy duplicates :), this is the one. I've been using Collectorz Movies for years and years and it just keeps better. It's really nice to see a company that's so passionate and committed to it's software and keeps improving it.” — MuddyDogs
Great app
08 February, 2016
“Phenomenal, I love having access to my entire movie database, so I don't purchase repeats.” — KThiesen1203
It's brilliant!
08 February, 2016
“Neat software, fully featured and easy to use. Great support and it really does work seamlessly with all my devices. Can't praise it highly enough. Was using Bento for my movie database before, this makes Bento look positively stone age. Buy it.” — Jonggcfd
Fantastisk
08 February, 2016
“Enkelt og genialt ! 10/10” — Arsenvif
Muy completa
06 February, 2016
“Gran aplicación para clasificar tus películas, son problemas a la hora de sincronizar tus películas entre ordenador y tu móvil, muchas opciones dentro de este catalogador.” — Marrrrrrg
A loyal customer
06 February, 2016
“Keep up the good work fellas!” — Bvasquez
Aweseome
06 February, 2016
“This app is so convenient when out an about and want to buy a movie. Knowing I will never buy the same movie again.” — CW1203
Awesome app
06 February, 2016
“Since buying this app 5 yrs ago, it has been amazing. Great job guys.” — Ordie55
Very Good so far
05 February, 2016
“This simple and quick. So far I have only found 1 movie that I could not scan but was able to add manually.” — CoolstarLady
CLZ = It Works!
05 February, 2016
“If you're looking to keep your movie collection well organized and avoid them pesky "2nd purchases" then look no further than CLZ Movie Collector. Also you will find that your data is stored in a safe accessible cloud which is worth the price just in that alone. Keep your movie collection on your smart phone or tablet for convenient access on the go.” — Alexbjr
Great app, great company!
05 February, 2016
“As a user of music collector for Mac and iOS for roughly 2 and half years, I became very comfortable with the functionality of these products. Although there are number of small enhancements I would recommend to the developer, I am a huge fan of Movie collector and music collector. In movie collector, I'm particularly impressed with the ease of switching between manual, automatic or scanning functionality to add titles to the data base. Strongly recommend!” — Beatleman1968
Geweldig programma met super support!!
04 February, 2016
“Al een aantal jaren gebruiker van clz Movies voor Windows (Pc). Nu ook op m'n iPad en iPhone. Fijn programma, goede synchronisatie, supersnel en superhandig. Altijd mijn collectie bij de hand, als ik weer eens voor een rek met blu-ray's of dvd's sta.” — ===ANO===
CLZ Movies
02 February, 2016
“Very easy to use, really does the work for you. Happy I purchased this app.” — tomstam
So far so very good
02 February, 2016
“I found this app yesterday when I was looking for a movie inventory type program. It was free so I thought I'd give it a try. It's been pretty cool so far -- I've already upgraded to be able to add more than 100 movies. Best feature - scanning in the barcode and the app retrieves all the movie info. Just excellent.” — DoubleJay
Handy app
30 January, 2016
“Customizable size for your collection.” — Silverlynx35
Great program!
28 January, 2016
“Outstanding database program for your movie collection! Works seamlessly with the windows program! A must have for any movie collector/enthusiast!” — Dennisdokc
Excellent App, Exceptional Customer Support
28 January, 2016
“All round great experience. After some initial struggles, I put my movies in the app and am very pleased. This update fixed the few workarounds that I had to use. The scanner routine is fast and accurate. No manual entry of data necessary unless you have custom data fields you want to incorporate. Customer support provided prompt and detailed help that made the process easy and simple. I have used CLZ Book Collector for years and it works well. I use it daily on this iPad. Approaching 2000 books.” — Garyv40
Best Movie Database App Ever!!!!
26 January, 2016
“I've been searching for an app like this for a long time. There are others out there but none as comprehensive as this one.” — Jendayi781
Outstanding App!!
25 January, 2016
“I have over 1300 movies in this app and love it. It is very intuitive and customizable. I've tried several other apps and none can match this one. It works flawlessly across my iPhone, iPad, Mac and PC. Updates work as expected, my database updates as expected. I especially like the cover art and links to IMDB that comes automatically.” — MrSunDevil23
Excellent app
25 January, 2016
“i couldn't find a better app, works like a charm, absolutely no issues.. Done just over half our movies, upwards of 250....not a problem at all Love this database...” — ZaJoBi
Love the new purchase options!
24 January, 2016
“I love this app! It allows me to keep my collection with me wherever I go, and it lets me enter in wish list items right when I see them (at the store, at a friend's house, wherever movies are). With this new version of the app, I only have to pay for how many movies I keep in my collection.” — RozBookLover
Great app
21 January, 2016
“I really don't understand the negative reviews. I have used this app for years and have seen the developers make numerous improvements over the years in response to user feedback. I easily track all my movies on three different devices (the synch function works great). And complaining about the modest cost??? The developers have costs and they have not resorted to using pop up ads like every other app. I love the app and would highly recommend it.” — fasbbob
Must have for the serious collector
21 January, 2016
“As a big movie freak I've been using the desktop version for about 15 years. This app is great as a stand alone but even better together with the Movie Collectorz desktop software.” — XverderNix
Great app
21 January, 2016
“I've been using CLZ for years now (one of the first apps I purchased with my first iPhone 3GS). This latest update doesn't disappoint. Syncing from my Mac to my phone couldn't be easier! And it's always great to have a list of my extensive collection with me. Keep up the great work!” — CCVFDChief
Super
21 January, 2016
“Cette app est vraiment formidable. Un investissement qui se rentabilise très vite surtout avec cette facilité que l'on a pour entrer les films. Un minuscule regret, je classe mes films par numéro (mes critères) et je n'ai pas trouvé de place où les mettre pour les retrouver aussi sur mon Mac (j'ai la même application sur mon MacBook). J'utilise l'emplacement des notes. J'ai environ 1000 films. Seuls quelques uns sont introuvables sur Internet ni par code-barre, ni par titre. La grande majorité est là et, en 30'' ils sont dans la base. Génial. Bravo aux concepteurs (je vous jure que je ne fais pas partie du team!!!)” — DMarcel
Great app
21 January, 2016
“I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I've used this app for over a year now and I can't tell you how great it is to have a mobile library of my movies with me, especially when it comes to purchasing - no more duplicates. It's also great to be able to scroll through my listing when deciding what to watch instead of thumbing through the actual media. Love the Barcode scan feature. I can't help but wonder what's up with the negative reviews - ask yourself this...would YOU work for nothing? Sounds like entitlement run amok, IMHO.” — Fuzzymom
My second favorite APP ever!
21 January, 2016
“I like the Music one as well. This is such an easy way to keep track of what I already have, and what I am about to buy, when I am in a store, or shopping online. I appreciate the ability to share a read only copy with others. I did have issues with earlier versions, but I definitely appreciate the continuous improvements. Tech support is quick to respond if they are needed.” — Martin Schwabe
Excellent product
21 January, 2016
“There's been some flack on this. Yes, they changed the pricing model, but they made SURE that all the existing customers went straight in at the top, unlimited level so where's the problem? If you want to keep tabs on your movie collection on the move, so you don't e.g. buy duplicates, this is the one. I've been using Collectorz Movies for years and years and it just keeps better. It's really nice to see a company that's so passionate and committed to it's software and keeps improving it.” — MuddyDogs
Could not live without this app
21 January, 2016
“I don't see how anyone could give his application a negative review. Absolutely fantastic. Critical to my ongoing movie collection. Money well spent! BRAVO!!!” — No1cwbyfan
Extremely Happy
21 January, 2016
“Great product, Use the Windows version to update all my Movies. then using the export to mobile app to transfer to the Ipad. Both versions work with very little effort, Have tried many other programs and found this to be by far the best. Few minor issues at times but the team strives to fix and correct these issues as fast as possible. Would highly recommend....” — DarrylS
Great app
21 January, 2016
“Works great and easy to view my movies collection.” — Meo034
Great App and Support
19 January, 2016
“This is a great app to have on a mobile device to check if you already have a title in your collection, relieves the problem of buying a second movie that you already have! It syncs with my desktop version seamlessly which is where I prefer to enter my titles. I recently upgraded to the lastest version and it works well. I had to contact support for a question and they responded on a weekend day! Couldn't be happier! I also have their programs for Books and Music on my PC and iPad - love them all.” — nutty knitter
Seriously Cool App
15 January, 2016
“Incredibly useful to see (in detail) which movies you already own. This helps while out shopping or just wanting to browse and appreciate your collection. A must own for us collectors!” — Srngsmb
Wow
14 January, 2016
“Many years ago on a Windoze of I had DVD Profiler and today on my iPhone I also have DVD Profiler BUT since using CLZ Movies ,, what can one say except BRILLIANT - the "Shelden Cooper" of comp profs ” — davidcoutts
A Great App!
11 January, 2016
“I use this app to keep track of my movies so I don't buy duplicates. Also a great way to keep track of your possessions in case you need to file insurance claims. It's easy to use-just point and click and pick the correct movie jacket. I even have the book and CD apps. The only thing lacking for me would to be in addition to the Wish List, that there would be a way to keep track of who you've loaned an item to, and when it was loaned. Otherwise-GREAT!!!” — WindyGirlF