Catalog your movies on iOS or Android
Purchase for USD 14,99 or EUR 14,99

Here's what customers have said about CLZ Movies

Komfortabel und Praktisch
10 November, 2015
“Ich benutze CLZ Movies als App und auf dem PC schon mehrere Jahre und verwalte eine große (>1500 Filme und Serien) Sammlung damit. Aufbauen der Datenbank ging recht schnell, Hauptproblem sind die vielen Varianten der DVDs und Blu-Rays - dafür kann die Software nichts. Meist wird über den Barcode das richtige Produkt gefunden. Größere Anpassungen an Einträgen mache ich am PC, kleinere auch mal direkt am iPhone. Ganz ohne Nachpflege geht es nicht, aber das liegt wohl in der Natur der Sache. Die Synchronisation zwischen PC/Mac und mehreren iPhones klappt sehr gut. Ich hatte vor einigen Jahren lange recherchiert und mich letztlich für diese App entschieden. Bin sehr zufrieden!” — HM2001
Love it
09 October, 2015
“It keeps me from buying duplicate movies.” — Patrick Burns
Very Impressed
26 September, 2015
“Previous version had a glitch, but it is now working. Awesome Program. Two thumbs up!” — Centreo74
Love it!!
21 September, 2015
“I've used the desktop version for years. A great easy to use program to catalog your movies. I couldn't get along without it.” — Robert Jenkins
A Great app
21 September, 2015
“This is a great tool in keeping track of your movie collection. Loved so much I got the comic and game app too.” — Tomas Almaraz
Love this app
19 September, 2015
“A fantastic way to keep track of your movies. No more duplicates.” — Norm Rickard
Great App!!!
14 September, 2015
“Thought it was a little pricey at first but turned out to be well worth the price. Barcode scanner makes easy work out of entering a lot of movies, very nice interface, a lot of options, all around a very good app!” — metalhead484
Love this app
13 September, 2015
“Do you think you could put in a "movies last seen" option? That would be pretty cool/useful.” — Josh Wyborn
24 August, 2015
“Loving the bar code scanner option... Used an older version a few years ago and it took forever to manually input movies and make sure the right version was selected. Bar code scanner makes entry a snap, it's infinitely quicker and more accurate. Great for keeping up with a larger collection and also useful for picking out something to watch. It has also saved me from purchasing a title that I forgot that I purchased.” — fl11th
CLZ Movies
09 August, 2015
“Great system! Great to have Movie DB at my fingertips where ever I am. Great technicians involved!” — Reg Gosnell
I loved it
04 August, 2015
“Because it does exactly what I want. ” — A.T. Willemse
Great Update !
04 August, 2015
“Does the trick A+ The new update Rocks !!” — FRANK LANGILLE
03 August, 2015
“I have over 8,000 movies. I don't know how I would manage without it.” — Nicasio Velazquez
03 August, 2015
“Much needed for my movie collection.” — A Google user
I love this database
25 June, 2015
“It could just use aome tweaks here and there but other wise its great!!!!!” — Lichaun Trotter
Really like!
17 June, 2015
“Great to have handy when searching around for movie deals & sales so I don't duplicate. Also... When deciding what to watch there are several ways to sort which helps the selection process.” — Debbie Davis
Best App for collection
11 June, 2015
“Have tried a few different apps over the years to store my collection data. This is the best app by far.” — brsdjb
29 May, 2015
“I love the CLZ suite of apps.” — Chris Brown
Movie database
28 May, 2015
“Have the full software on my pc and use this app to carry a copy with me. So easy to use and synchronise wouldn't be without it.” — Gerald Bradley
A rock solid app
17 May, 2015
“This platform is brilliant. It seamlessly syncs with their cloud, desktops, and mobile apps. There are a few choices for tracking movies and this is the real deal. The bar scan mode is very well done. What sold me was the batch import feature of the desktop client. Well done.” — Wm Cov
03 May, 2015
“I'M A HAPPY 'USER'!” — Jarkko Holmström
01 May, 2015
“Never had any problems works all the time.” — Leo Waaleboer
Peter Stubbs
29 April, 2015
“I find it very useful when buying a DVD/Blu-ray from a shop. Because I have a large collection of DVD/Blu-rays. I find myself checking my App to make sure I've got it or not plus the updates have made this App worth every bit of money. (Good job CLZ Movie) keep up with the improvements what ever it may be.” — Fantastic
Great app
23 April, 2015
“Great for keeping track of my Dvds, Blu Rays & Blu Ray 3D specially When I'm Buying New Ones.” — Chris Fletcher
10 April, 2015
“A very great app for your movie collection.” — Skammelsen
I really like this app
02 April, 2015
“I appreciate your time and suggestions and I really like this app. I had been using another one I got free from AppStore but it had stopped working fully with the last update to iOS and they are not updating it, so needed a replacement. The CLZ app is wonderful and has many more features and abilities, it was well worth the money. ” — Hank Hartenberger
My collection always with me
15 March, 2015
“Fast transfer and easy update when a new DVD a bought super app” — Jean-Guy Vandensande
Great tool
07 March, 2015
“I used to print listings of my movies but they weren't searchable. This app is GREAT!” — Xyzzy042
Love it
04 March, 2015
“I've had similar apps but I love the versatility of this one. It's very easy to use. And it syncs with all your devices.” — IcePod
Worth it
01 March, 2015
“The fast look up, complete art database, and fast upload and download to cloud backup help keep my devices in sync.” — i_Tunes_user_
Love it!
27 February, 2015
“I love having my entire collection with me at all times! Love being able to add my purchases movies immediately by scanning the barcode! And I appreciate the continual updates!” — SL2011A
One of my first apps
18 February, 2015
“Use it to catalog my over 3000 DVDs.” — Michael Rudolph
absolut empfehlenswert
07 February, 2015
“Wer schon einmal sich die Mühe gemacht, eine MS Access Datenbank für z.B. eine Sammlung zu erstellen, weiß wie zeitaufwändig so etwas sein kann - Dateneingabe, Covers einspannen, etc...und irgendwann verliert man die Lust dazu ;). Mit dieser App geht das Ganze extrem leicht von der Hand. Barcode einscannen und alle relevanten Daten liegen im Datensatz vor - wie Cover, Titel, Protagonisten/Darsteller, summery und bei der Movieapp eine Verlinkung zu Trailern. Alle Dateneinträge sind editierbar. Rundum ein sehr gut gelungenes Programm.” — NicNac30
31 January, 2015
“I find it very useful when buying a DVB/Blu-ray from a shop. Because I have a large collection of DVD/Blu-ray programs. I find myself checking my App to make sure I've got it or not plus the updates have made this App worth every bit of money. (Good job CLZ Movie) keep up with the improvements what ever it may be.” — Peter Stubbs
Collectorz is amazing
14 January, 2015
“I have the movie and music versions and they are amazing. Easy to use with so many features at your finger tips.” — Jim Perry
Great app
01 January, 2015
“Can view my collection anywhere” — Robert Guyer
31 December, 2014
“I found this app to be very helpful in cataloging my movie collection. It could only get better if I could watch my movies directly from this app.” — iowasaxman
I love it
03 December, 2014
“Because it does exactly what I want.” — A.T. Willemse
Awesome app!!!
23 November, 2014
“Finally, a great way to catalog all my Bluray movies!! The app works perfectly and the design is well thought out. Beautiful HD screen shots and cover art. A huge database to choose from. You simply scan movies in using your iPhone with the apps built in scanner. I also bought their Mac software for $29 but I don't think you'd need this if you only want to carry your collection on your phone. Using two iPhones we scanned in 400 movies in 90 minutes. Now I'll know what movies I have and don't have on my next shopping trip! ** If you collect comics, check out their comic book app. It's just as awesome!!” — FliptSwitch
Retired movie Nut
11 October, 2014
“Have been using the clz apps for about 10 years. First on my PC controling my collection and doing what needs to be done on the continous ukeep of that collection. The purchased a Ipad and downloaded the clz app to work with my collection and to be sure I have it with me to check if I had the movie is was going to buy plus being able to load and down load from the cloud. Now on I phone and know it will work well.” — crow081939
CLZ Movie Collector For Android
14 September, 2014
“Never had a problem with this program I've had the PC version and I loved it now I love it on my android. much easier to keep up with your movies now. I scan them in line at the stores now.” — Daniel Boyd
22 August, 2014
“Love this application” — Michael D'Amico
Great app
13 August, 2014
“Bar code scanner helped scan most of my movies in very quickly by just scanning one after another. The presentation of your collection seems good. Now I can show guests what I have more easily when they are over to watch a movie. The syncing seems to work OK from my phone to my tablet. A little more automation would be welcome, but it works.” — Joshua Austin
Great app
13 August, 2014
“So glad I can finally add movies with my phone!” — Ross Olson
Great Support
12 August, 2014
“They solved my problem in a few hours.” — Saeed Parsa
10 August, 2014
“The ability to add movies to my collection is AWESOME!” — Chandra Scott
So Far This Is Great!
08 August, 2014
“I downloaded this app with the need to organize and catalog my very sizable movie library. After reading a lot of reviews I settled on this one but was apprehensive due to the price. So far this one has proven to be worth the money and the hype. One this I find would really improve the efficiency of this app would be the ability to edit multiple movie entries at once. maybe in the next software patch update. Then I will give it 5 stars.” — Joseph Dewilde
Love it!
02 August, 2014
“I've been searching for an app like this forever. There are others out there but none as comprehensive as this one.” — Jendayi781
Fantastic app
08 July, 2014
“This app is AWSOME. I was able to enter and catalogue my collection of hundreds in just a few hours. It was easy and intuitive. Moreover I can easily browse and find which movie I'd like to watch. However I would also like to be able to sort on any of the parameters the program offers. I would also like to be able to remove any of the personal parameters I do not use.Provide those features in an update and it would rate six stars.” — Lucitx
14 June, 2014
“All I can say is awesome!” — Leonard Dow
Great App
14 June, 2014
“Ever since the app as been changed into a full app with the scanning I absolutely love this app” — Mathieu F. Jean
Excellent app
08 June, 2014
“We have over 500 movies and it only took a a couple of hours to scan them in. We were thinking it would take all week to catalog them. Worked seamlessly. One of the best apps I've ever purchased. Well worth the money just for the time it saves.” — kkaog
Great Design and App
01 June, 2014
“With the app now being fully functional I am changing my review to five stars. Collectorz does a great job building software to manage large collections. Paired with the clz cloud it is a great offering. Can't wait for the 2.0 edition of Game Collector.” — Google User
Happy Now
27 May, 2014
“I had this on my old iPhone and was disappointed the Android did not have a stand alone version. Now that it's here, I am very pleased with it.” — Robert Moffatt
Great App, Needs Loan Support
25 May, 2014
“Love the app, use it and the games version daily, but would love to have loan support on the mobile app when loaning movies to friends without needing to use my PC.” — Clint Devlin
A Must If You Are A Movie Lover
11 May, 2014
“Excellent App! Worth the money. I found I had double on Movies. Now I have all my movies in any device at any time. Won't be buying the same movie twice again. Plus it gives you all details from movie, cast, rating, year, ect.” — ylmkg
30 April, 2014
“The app does what it advertises, however it tends to occasionally crash after entering in a movie. I have entered over 200 movies and found this to be the only problem. Fix this and will give it 5 stars. UPDATE: After further days of entering movie data and check with the app developer it was determined that ISO 7.1.1 temporarily made my IPad unstable. Since then it appears to have settled down and have no further crashes. I now give this very well thought out app 5 stars.” — SuckeredAgain26
Excelent App
29 April, 2014
“Great companion App to Movie Collector on the Desktop.” — Joao Dias
Does the trick
27 April, 2014
“A+ but I thought it was gonna show background picture and also watch trailers besides that it's GREAT !” — FRANK LANGILLE
27 April, 2014
“Have used the desktop app for years. This is the perfect companion app. Excited about this update allowing movies to be entered directly into the Android app.” — Jane Doe
Brilliant product
26 April, 2014
“Excellent company. Brilliant product. Buy with confidence.” — Craig Giles
Wonderful App
26 April, 2014
“I have used Collectorz for a long time without any problems. After buying an iPad my very large database is completely synced from the Cloud to my MacPro, MacBookPro, iPad and iPhone. All done seamlessly. I have tried others from App Store and they are less than useless. Over the years the online support has been fast and very helpful. It may be a little more expensive but "You get what you pay for" and don't waste time adding data only to lose it for no reason.” — Malcolm Kelso
It just gets better
25 April, 2014
“Have been using Movie Collector on my computer for many years and on my Android for a few years, and with every release it just gets better. Now with this release you can scan straight to your phone, edit and watch trailers. To quote Tina Turner "It's Simply The Best"” — John Kimbell
CLZ Movies
25 April, 2014
“Both the Android & PC apps.” — Kevin Whipp
Love this app
24 April, 2014
“Love this app have both the computer and mobile app.” — mohan bedessie
Awesome app
12 April, 2014
“Awesome app for my movie collection.” — basinger_de
Great app
17 March, 2014
“This app is a winner and very useful for shopping. No more duplicates. Easy to learn and visually pleasing. Thanks for great app. Works well with desktop version also.” — Osotom
CLZ Movies
15 March, 2014
“Does the trick A+” — FRANK LANGILLE
Worth the money
09 March, 2014
“Definitely worth the money if you have a large DVD collection. It helped me organize my collections of over 1000 Dvds.” — Kytrell James
Nice to have app
08 March, 2014
“This app works easy, is nice to have and is a great catalog for al your movies.” — Mac-Alex
22 February, 2014
“Den perfekte katalogApp! Enkel og brukervennlig med alle funksjoner du kan ønske deg - og alt fungerer! Treff på alle filmer via enten scan eller tittelsøk, også smale norske filmer. Bedre enn noe annet jeg har prøvd, noe dyrere men verdt pengene!” — BentePK
Simply the best
03 February, 2014
“Love this App. Solid, stable and reliable. Would love to see a "borrowed/ lent" section though.” — JohnTheNefuddled
Excellent collection management system
01 February, 2014
“Overall CLZ Movies is an excellent system for cataloging my movie collection. The "load by barcode" feature has worked reliably for me 99% of the time, and I've been able to load the few exceptions manually. Occasionally I've had to change the sorting presets (I don't include 'the' in titles when sorting alphabetically) but these have been fairly easy to correct.” — Tendemas
Great App!
28 January, 2014
“Easy to scan barcodes from Dvd/Blueray and import all movie data to my database. Well structured database to search from, finds your Dvd every time. Thank you!” — RolphieBoai
CLZ Movies
25 January, 2014
“Great movie app and getting better all the time!” — Don Brown
Personal movie database
25 January, 2014
“Most fantastic Personal Movie Database I EVER found... Used to use it on PC for over 1200+ DVDs & VHS Library. FANTASTIC!! Glad mobile version avail.” — ericB krigger
Collectorz movie
24 January, 2014
“Great app worth the money.” — BJkk
CLZ Movies
24 January, 2014
“Super app!” — Donald Howard
Cloud sync
23 January, 2014
“Finally can sync with my connect account.” — Nicholas Fitchett
Makes a great desktop program better!
23 January, 2014
“ I've been a user of their desktop program for years now, and the mobile version makes it easy to carry my collection with me. No more wondering if I have a movie on DVD or BD.” — Eric Wagner
Awesome all around!
23 January, 2014
“Great app & wonderful technical support!” — Justin Kersey
Great app
15 January, 2014
“Perfect for movie collections many ways of doing it work perfect no bother. Get it now.” — Ecasey92
Great app
08 December, 2013
“Doesn't get much better!” — oseanski
It work as it said
04 December, 2013
“I am using IT since 2 years, every day. 4.000 film, 150 genres. No problem at all. Reliable. Recomended whithout reserves.” — atiliodb
Great app
04 December, 2013
“This is the perfect app for me. It allows me to keep track of my film collection and have the information easily available on both my iPhone and iPad. Yes, it's a little expensive compared to many other apps, but when an app does so many things right the price is well worth paying. Best of all, technical support is also terrific. Questions are answered within 24 hours.” — rcon23
Best app
07 November, 2013
“Best movie collection mobile app.” — tridiART
Great app
25 September, 2013
“I love this app . It is very easy to use . My movie collection is finally organized ! Now maybe I will quit double buying movies!” — coadameadow
CLZ Movies
22 September, 2013
“Thank You So Much! Awesome, I've waited for something like this for so long. This app combined with iPhone 5 and iOS 7 works flawlessly for me and the barcode scan is a God send, because what I was using stopped working on my iPad 1 and I put the same app on my phone but found out I couldn't sync the data over and would have to put them back in individually again and it works slow with no artwork and info. Again thanks, this is worth the money to me and it's fast and simple! I would definitely recommend this app.. This is far and away the best app. I've ever bought!” — Oswego, N.Y.
Well done
11 September, 2013
“This app is clearly still evolving, but the interface and functionality are very well designed. It does exactly what it claims to do. A few features are clearly missing - and I am confident that these will be addressed. I am very happy with this purchase.” — Hobohome
08 September, 2013
“I like the app and it works real well, but I wish it had a way to track movies I loan out as well - then it would be 5 stars.” — SPWood
Must app for any movie collector !
02 August, 2013
“This app is wonderful ! I love it !” — meirnez
27 July, 2013
“Thanks a lot for the latest update! I'm now only missing BACKCOVERS. You could pull that off too. If you were to make the cover of the dvd 'flip' on the info screen! That is now the only thing missing! You have the best movie db of them all! Thankz!” — Holle83
Love this app!
07 July, 2013
“Between simple barcode adding movies to having my collection in my pocket, list or coverflow, this can't be better!” — Bunert
Missing Data fields are back!
05 July, 2013
“With latest revision the "Device" and "Slot" data is now importing to the mobile app. Thank you for listening this time and bringing these data fields back to the mobile app. You are back to five stars!” — HSGA
Excellent Program
04 July, 2013
“This is most definitely the best app out there for movie collectors alike price I found expensive but when u see the program itself working that's the reason I changed my mind. This is any movie collectors choice well done.” — Assica Bytheway
Excellent product
23 June, 2013
“A great upgrade. Lots of improvements!! 1. You can add new movies directly in the app. 2. You can do this using barcodes via the camera. 3. It's universal. 4. And this is really neat - sync your desktop, iPhone & iPad via the cloud. I've been using Collectorz Movies for years and years and it just keeps better. It's really nice to see a company that's so passionate and committed to it's software and keeps improving it.” — MuddyDogs
29 April, 2013
“Päivityksiä,heti! There's lots of work to be done!” — Holle83
Love it
16 April, 2013
“A great app to keep my movies organized. I've been using for over 10 years” — Pash97
Good App
02 April, 2013
“I'm pretty happy with CLZ Movies. A bit pricy to have my collection on the go, but handy. They have done some pretty good updates and make it better and better each time” — janX_9
Most awesome app!!
01 April, 2013
“No app has made me happier, fantastic at cataloging my movie collection, just scan and add and it's done in seconds, so very good! Love it!” — Philipzwart
28 March, 2013
“For a Movie addict like myself Collectorz is a great programme and app that I've been using for years. It's easy to use once you've gotten used to it and makes it easier to browse your collection in a flash wether you want to find movies within a genre or with a specific actor. I mainly use the app when shopping for new movies for my collection to make sure I don't buy the same twice. Or to prove to others that I have as many movies as I say I have. If you like to organize a collection you won't regeret getting this one! Only downpoint is that it takes some time to learn all the features, but after that it is sweet!” — Witschas
Best app ever
27 March, 2013
“Clz movies is the best to catalog growing movie collections.” — HSvenson
Great app
22 March, 2013
“I am not having any problems with this app. Thank you! Let's me store my movies :)” — App9
Great product
17 March, 2013
“This is a great product for movie buffs alike that like to track their movie collections. I have used this product when it was only for computers since 2004. Now what is great is that they also offer a personal web site so you can upload your collections for friends and family to see if want to borrow a movie.” — jw12374
Gemak dient de hobby! Super software!
11 March, 2013
“Ooit begonnen met vhs, nu een collectie van +1,000 dvd's, 600 digitale copies daarvan en ruim 100 itunes movies. Weet dan maar eens welke je nog niet hebt.. Jaar geleden pro versie aangeschaft en werkt als een trein! Zeker in combinatie met de clz barry barcode scan-app voor iphone, gewoon langs de dvds lopen, uitlezen op de pc en uploaden. Super! Mijn hele bibliotheek op pc, ipad en iphone. Super value for money.” — sjoerd1974
24 February, 2013
“Been looking for a app to collate my movie collection, not just for keeping track but for insurance purposes as well, this work seamlessly with the PC program. It detail and export and print options are great, easly update able and it's export to XML rocks” — Pants9000
Great app
15 February, 2013
“This is the perfect app for me. It allows me to keep track of my film collection and have the information easily available on both my iPhone and iPad. Yes, it's a little expensive compared to many other apps, but when an app does so many things right the price is well worth paying.” — Rcon23
Helt Konge
04 February, 2013
“Holder orden på filmene mine. Jeg har selvfølgelig pc programmet også, og sammen er disse helt konge.” — Telemator
Wow! Great app.
30 January, 2013
“The greatest, saved me from buying something I already had more than once especially on yard sale deals!” — Rbskygod
CLZ Movies app is the best
28 January, 2013
“Loved this program, had it for a couple of years on my computer, since a couple of months i have an iPad, just today a put CLZ Movies, love the scan option in the app, i don't have as many movies a some of the people here, but scanning 300+ is easy peasy lemon squizy.” — the-Ridd
Worth the money
28 January, 2013
“Great app - especially the barcode scanning - this makes it worth the price alone! ” — Calnino
Superb app makes life even easier
25 January, 2013
“I have upgraded to the new app and what a superb difference it makes. With the older version it was just a means for see what you had at the time of you syncing your collection. But this new app has added the ability of syncing you new list from the connect and share service so you're never in danger of buying duplicates again. The killer feature for me has to be the addition of the scanner feature using the iPad camera. Instead of taking all my media to the main PC I walked round the house scanning the bar codes as I went along. It is a fantastic app that I thought couldn't get any better but the team are always hard at work adding new features to it. Top 5 app on the iPad for me.” — Madmiddle
Thank you
24 January, 2013
“Awesome app, and program for pc. If the app had a built in media player/streamer it would be 5/5, and easily be the best movie app on the market. I have 1,000+ movies and this app makes it easily to pick one to watch, but I then have to switch to another app to play/stream it.” — Asucker
Best I've found!
22 January, 2013
“I've tried several apps but this one is the best!” — Drdave82
Doesn't get any better
22 January, 2013
“Settles a lot of arguments when I can say we already have it.” — RichK90113
Saved my sanity!
22 January, 2013
“This app is the best thing that has happened to me! My movie collection is 1,300+ and I was forever buying a movie that I already had. This app has saved my sanity! Thanks guys!” — Digideb
22 January, 2013
“This is by far the most superior movie app ever. I've been using this app for around 8 years. I have a collection of almost 1,300 movies split between 2 cases. I have the app for my iPhone and desktop. So many views and alterations to personalize to your liking. Great app. I stand behind it 100%.” — Catgirl20044
CLZ Movies
22 January, 2013
“Great program very happy” — rbu07
Love your app
21 January, 2013
“My family uses it on our phones & computers. Helps in not buying doubles. I have had no problems entering movies or finding covers. You have responded quickly when I can't figure something out and I thank you for that.” — QGR
Great app
21 January, 2013
“I have over 250 movies and when I want to buy a new movie, it's easy to look up on Collectorz on my IPhone to see if I already own it. It's saved me lots of money.” — Weshardin
CLZ Movies
21 January, 2013
“An excellent App. Now I can scan and sync all my movies to my computer, iPhone and iPad with ease. The format allows me to identify exactly where the movie is stored, what the movie is about and which stars appear in the movie.” — Xxev
21 January, 2013
“If only all apps were this good. Backup service is superb.” — Tuckysboy
One of the best application I have and I have a lot
21 January, 2013
“Very intuitive and effective application. I use it more and more. The link to IMBD is a nice addition. Good works, guys” — CBR Saguenay
Clz Movies
21 January, 2013
“Works fine for me.” — RonAbes
Perfecte App
21 January, 2013
“Gebruik CLZ movies nu een tijdje en kan niet anders zeggen dat het een perfecte oplossing is voor je collectie. Mooi overzicht en eenvoudig in gebruik. Aanrader!!” — Marcbeabmw
Great product!
21 January, 2013
“Very happy with this collection organizer!” — Maarten van Zutphen
Clz movies
15 December, 2012
“Gewoon geweldig” — Roel de Vlugt
Good app
02 December, 2012
“I'm happy with this app. Bought the PCM version 1st for Comics. Then when I got an iPad, I bought that version which was not great until they upgraded and then was great. Good company and seems to be on the ball. Would buy from again.” — Batman9977
Goeie app
02 December, 2012
“Goeie app voor een compleet overzicht van je collectie dvd's/Blu Ray's. Films die er niet bij staan kun je zelf toevoegen, maar qua films (ook Nederlandse) is deze app compleet. Zeker een aanrader!” — Huls!
Excellent catalogue software
24 November, 2012
“Easy to use. Comes both with access to a database containing nearly popular movies, plus the option to add your own titles and cover art. I recommend combining it with Movie Collector Pro for Mac or PC. Both are actively improved and well supported. I've used other software over the years and this is the best I've found.” — Grating mm
22 November, 2012
“Con il nuovo aggiornamento ha superato tutte le altre app di catalogo. Aggiungere i titoli non è mai stato così semplice! A+++” — Gnagnoo
Huge Update
16 November, 2012
“Movie Collector has just nudged itself to the front of the pack for Movie cataloging with this update and their Core central online database is key. DVDProfiler was my favorite but slow updates and no MacOSX support have made me switch. Collectorz support is fantastic. Well done!” — Kenny Song YM
Nice one
14 November, 2012
“I think the new CLZ Movies 2.0 is fantastic. for cataloguing it makes it so much easier with the use of the camera on the Ipad. nice one.” — Andy Middleton
Stand alone & better than ever
13 November, 2012
“I've owned the windows desktop version of the movie app since version 5. I enjoyed it then and every update since has not been a disappointment. I purchased the iOS version for my iPad about six months ago and that enabled me to view my collection from the comfort of my sofa. Syncing over wifi from my desktop to my iPad was effortless and seamless. As I integrated the tablet more and more into my daily activities I thought it would be great to make changes to my collection on my mobile device. I guess was thinking the same thing as this version syncs to a cloud at no charge and shares with all my devices including my new iPhone and I get the advantage of a back-up. Collectorz upgraded me to this version for free and no additional charge to share with my iPhone. After using it for a couple of weeks now I found the app to be very stable and I really like the prompts that let me know what changes will be made before they are made. I am happy with every aspect of this app and its worth every penny of the asking price. If you're serious about keeping track of your collection I don't believe there's a better app on the market. The developers are invested in their product and customers and they are very communicative. Since all of my collection and future addition are all on my network hard drive I'm hoping future upgrades somehow link to my itunes library in order to play the movie right from the CLZ app. This is a must have app for any serious movie collector.” — KJF-MOVIES
Best Upgraded App - EVER
11 November, 2012
“I've used both the Music and Movie versions since they first came out and also paid for the IOS products when I converted from Nokia to Apple. The previous app was great however having an iPhone and iPad to sync each time I added a movie was a pain as the devices had to be on the same subnet, I keep mobile and Windows devices on separate networks. Now with the new Movie App and Connect it will saves me hours of work, this really is the best upgrade ever. I can now add new movies from my PC, desktop, iPhone or iPad and sync with Connect to all devices. I can even view my collection online from any web browser. Keep up the great work guys and please hurry up and update the Music Collectorz app.” — WombatUK
11 November, 2012
“I know Collectorz for many years, always working hard to give us the best apps to... collect! This CLZ Movies is an excelent and thrilling app! I can't wait for CLZ Music and other apps! Thank you guys for the good job! Always!” — Jose Fernandes
Altijd wel iets te verbeteren...
10 November, 2012
“…maar in dit geval ben ik serieus onder de indruk… Ik heb al heel wat apps uitgeprobeerd voor het beheren van films, maar deze is echt bizar (GOED!) in het vinden van films… Soms gaat het via de barcode-scan niet meteen goed, maar dan gaat het via de titel helemaal goed… Een paar echte exoten (lees: niet-commercieel, documentaires, etc) gaat dus niet, maar dat is niet meer dan logisch. Scanner mag nog wat beter omgaan met scherpstellen op iP5, maar zoals gezegd: impressed! En extra leuk: NL product (lees ik net op hun site)!” — dc_nl
Time saver
09 November, 2012
“Oh by the way, the new IPHONE 2 App is great. Some well added features. A huge time saver in adding videos to the library.” — William Covey
09 November, 2012
“As with all the Collectorz apps & desktop programs, simply superb with the best support of any software anywhere! Version 2 with it's link through Collectorz Connect to all my devices for easy update is brilliant. Cataloging software does not get better than this!” — Rodlane
I'm happy with it!
09 November, 2012
“So much better than the old spilt iOS format. Much easier to sync. Good products, can't wait for the Book and Game versions!!” — Richard Garrison
09 November, 2012
“This app + software on my mac is exactly what I need for my collection. It reads barcodes well and the database knows all the films I want to add. Works perfect on iphone and ipad.” — OlivierS22
Great Database
09 November, 2012
“This is a great addon to the main database when ever I go shopping for new movies I can quickly check if we have a movie or not and what format we have it in. With the new 2.0 upgrade I can now add my new movies to our collection as I buy them.” — Roberthodgson
Thanks CLZ!
08 November, 2012
“I absolutely love the new app update. Now we can actually edit through our mobile devices. Now I can actually add movies through the mobile device. Before that was not an option. Thanks so much CLZ! :D” — Ronald Price
They emailed users who purchased this to download it for free!
08 November, 2012
“Awesome job! Thanks for giving people who purchased it a chance to get the 2.0 version for free! People mad should check their email more often!” — Mohammed Al-Thani
The best keeps getting better!
08 November, 2012
“This is the best movie database app in the store. The latest update makes is just about perfect. Ignore the poor ratings from people who didn't get the message about how to upgrade. I've tried several, and this is the real deal. Great customer service, they respond very quickly and even go back to the office to fix a bug!” — wm1947
I am very pleased
08 November, 2012
“I just installed CLZ Movies 2.0 on my iPad and I am very pleased. Line breaks now work and I can finally read my movie plots and reviews. Other features also seem to work as expected and I have not yet found any bugs. Thank you.” — comox
08 November, 2012
“Interessante App für leute die gerne den Überblick über Ihre DVD's verlieren. Barcode-Scannt funktioniert einwandfrei !” — KRUES1990
This is incredible
06 November, 2012
“This is so great. Now set up on PC, connect, iphone and iPad. I have found a way to have anywhere, any time access to both of my databases. I upload main database to connect which in turn I can access and edit on any PC. My second database I can access and edit on my iPad and/or iPad. This is incredible. You guys have outdone yourselves. Thank you again.” — Eric Heidegger
DE movie app!
06 November, 2012
“Na de update nu eindelijk: editing, sync met connect en nog een paar mooie dingen! Het geld is het zeker waard!” — Frank Peters
Will save so much time
06 November, 2012
“Upgraded my iPhone while on an Adobe partner training course. Vast improvement and the sync with connect will save so much time. I'll update my iPad tonight. Nice one guys, I can't wait for the Music Collectorz app now.” — Wayne Kenward
Mega upgrade :)
06 November, 2012
“A great upgrade. Lots of improvements!! 1. You can add new movies directly in the app. 2. You can do this using barcodes via the camera. 3. It's universal. 4. And this is really neat - sync your desktop, iPhone & iPad via the cloud. I've been using Collectorz Movies for years and years and it just keeps better. It's really nice to see a company that's so passionate and committed to it's software and keeps improving it.” — MuddyDogs
Love This Database!
05 November, 2012
“I have the app and computer software so I can upload it and friends can access it online to see what we have when they want to borrow movies and I can look at my phone when I'm at the store so I don't buy a movie I have. We are military and move a lot, this has been the best way to make sure we have all our movies accounted for. And I like the personal touch they give with email newsletters and updates. I feel like I bought something from someone and not a faceless company!” — Jcbhemm
05 November, 2012
“New update is perfect! Finally a great App to manage my collection by iPhone!!!” — luca.taiariol
Waiting for the upgrade
03 November, 2012
“Finally we will be able to modify our collection directly on our mobile or IPad. The fifth star will come for that!” — Max11345738282
Clz movies
02 November, 2012
“I have just exported my movie database from PC to mac and took the opportunity to purchase this app for my iPad. It is a brilliant piece of work. Enabling a portable record of the complete database To consult wherever you are. Every film fan should own this.” — Stuart Pawsey
Extremely useful
21 October, 2012
“By the way, I've found the app extremely useful. I have a large collection, so when I browse the used DVD racks (on my budget, I usually stick to the $1 bins) I continually check with the app to make sure that I'm not getting something that I already have. Thanks for all your work on it.” — Joseph Zitt
Absolutely the very best!
21 October, 2012
“For several years I use Movie Collector on my PC now and it's the best. With this extension to my iPhone it is better still. I love it and would recommend this prog and app to anyone!” — Louis7857
The best app
17 October, 2012
“This is the best app money can buy. Love it!” — One_wildthing
all-around great product
03 October, 2012
“This is a FANTASTIC app, by the way, and an all-around great product. Thanks for all that you do!” — Marion Doc
01 October, 2012
“This app and the collector software is very cool. I now have a list of my disc based movies in my pocket. I also know which case I stored them in by adding a custom note to the database software which is exported to app. Now, right from my phone, I can filter and browse my collection with images of the case or poster art and actually find a selection easily. The app also provides other worthwhile info about each movie (e.g. synopsis, year, cast etc).” — Jlightwa
Great App!
27 September, 2012
“Love it.. Does everything i need it too and is extremely easy to use, wether it be adding moving titles or syncing between iphone and mac.” — M_e_BYRD
Highly Recommended
26 September, 2012
“Awesome!!! I've been using the Windows version of Movie Collector since version 5. Never thought of getting the app...Until Now!!!” — Side field
Geweldige app
26 September, 2012
“Ik gebruik deze app nu al vanaf dat deze bestaat en bevalt uitstekend.” — MikaMagnus
Très bonne appli
24 September, 2012
“fonctionne très bien et s'améliore au gré des mises à jours.” — seniorpatator
CLZ Movies
18 September, 2012
“Great way to make sure you don't buy more then one and to let everyone know what you have.” — ke4qwe
01 September, 2012
“I have needed software like this for years!” — crystally312
The best one
28 August, 2012
“First off let me say how happy I am with your application. It was the best of the ones I had looked at by far and has let us get our movies under control.” — Wesley Fowler
18 August, 2012
“Good way of keeping track of all my movies. Great way of checking to see if i have a movie when digging through budget bins” — Shaun Stanley
Best organizing system out there.
11 August, 2012
“Title says it all; pricy, but you get what you pay for.” — B-sqrd
Para colectores de películas
23 July, 2012
“Excelente, vale la pena” — Choros
CLZ Movies App
09 July, 2012
“Been a fan of Collectorz for 10 years, great addition to there lineup. Now when I am purchasing a new movie I always know what is currently in my library...” — JeffandMary
04 July, 2012
“As with all other programs by Collectorz, their first foray into the iPhone app world is absolutely 5 stars all the way. I now have complete access to my entire movie collection anytime, anywhere. Never again will I worry about buying a 2nd copy of Ishtar because I forgot I already own it (as if)! This app works in concert with "Movie Collector" on your PC, and here's the best part- you don't have to sync your movies through iTunes. Sorry Apple, but I hate iTunes with a passion. I can access all my movies, get all their details (director, actor, etc.), and it even displays the cover art. Great job by the Collectorz team.” — d_hess
03 July, 2012
“Really helps me keep track of what I have so I don't double buy.” — Umbecast
Movie Collector
29 June, 2012
“The best database for collectors, has everything and is easy to use. I can find details on my more than 3,500 movies.” — savva9
Great Database
28 June, 2012
“This is a great addon to the main database when ever I go shopping for new movies I can quickly check if we have a movie or not and what format we have it in.” — Roberthodgson
Best app by far
10 June, 2012
“Excellent App for cataloging movies.” — Michael Rakonjac
09 June, 2012
“Incredible app, wondrous” — 4abell
Movie Collector
28 May, 2012
“I have movie collector on my PC and the iPad/iPhone App. They are really great for organizing my movie collection which is well over 1100 movies. Great when in a store to check if you have a movie or not. Also great for organizing collection so that I can almost immediately locate and retrieve. One of the best programs I have. Have to remember that the iPhone/iPad app is useless without the PC/Mac program running. They are not stand alone Apps.” — Thudlover
Fabulous App
27 May, 2012
“Does everything I need it to.” — Ritekgirl
Awesome App
23 May, 2012
“I love this app, and now I know exactly what movies I have, so no more doubling up. :)” — Timpma
Works good for all the home movie buffs!!
22 May, 2012
“I have over 100+ movies do u think if I remember what ones I have!?! And which ones I don't? I love it for the movie sales at wal-Mart $5 bins” — Oliver Chaires
Best in the market, Nothing comes close.
21 May, 2012
“Does exactly what it says, syncs perfectly with iPhone and iPad although manual sync is required, Auto would be the icing on the cake. Stop looking elsewhere, just buy it !!! One small mprovement would be the background images on the iPad version, which would look stunning with the retina display.” — Edbor
15 May, 2012
“I love it.” — Borislav Avramovic
Very useful
15 May, 2012
“Have over 2,500 movies and this eliminates the confusion of buying those I already own. Keep up the great work.” — BJ
11 May, 2012
“Excellent App, no hassle! Highly recommend, AAAAA” — Gazz GJP
Just awesome
15 April, 2012
“Since installing program keeping track of my collection has been flawless.” — Luis Figueiredo
Nice to have
14 April, 2012
“I bought this iPad app mainly because my family ties up the computer and I don't have access to my movie database. It would be nice if it were a little cheaper, but it's worth it to me to have the access when I want it. I love my movies! I use the Da-Cal 300 storage system for my discs and the program transfers the listings as to which device and storage slot they are located. If you you have multiple discs, such as a series you need to put them in location under the personal tab as the program only transfers one disc location.” — Rumba55
Gets the job done
12 April, 2012
“Overpriced? Really? Say what you will, but the app's $9.99 price is quickly recouped against the cost of printing lists to take along when shopping. They are not only bulky, but often times out of date. Now, I have my library information at my finger tips. Good value this.” — ToolMaven
Movie Collector
03 April, 2012
“I love Movie Collector! I've been using a lame spreadsheet to try to keep track of which movies I have, and which edition. The program combined with this app is a phenomenal way to organize a large video collection.” — netterdan
Gold, a must have
02 April, 2012
“If you love movies, your mad if you don't get this app” — Andrew James
Movie database
27 March, 2012
“Best of all the programs that I have try and is fast on its information download and zinc.” — Rafael Villalobos
A must have!
22 March, 2012
“This app has saved me money!” — mistercrowley
My favorite app A+
20 March, 2012
“This app saves me alot of $ every month on not buying duplicates movies.. Developers are top notch.. and I have used there software for years. Highly recommended A+” — Robert
Pretty good!
17 March, 2012
“A little expensive, but you have a serious collection, this comes in handy!” — Pedro-loco
Amazin app
14 March, 2012
“Absolutely amazing and when teamed up with clz Barry scanner they work fantastic. I organised my collection of 1000 + film in just a night. Love it” — Whalley3000
14 March, 2012
“I have over 1,500 movies and can't think of a better way to catalog them!!!!” — Mov1e chick
07 March, 2012
“Excellent app. Just what I was looking for. Would recommend it highly.” — Johndodger
Wouldn't Trade It for Anything!!!
06 March, 2012
“I've had Movie Collector, Book Collector, Music Collector, and Photo Collector for about three years and they're first class across the board. Everything works as it should, the user interfaces are easy to use, and their programs are loaded with useful features. When I've had questions, their tech support folks have always had the answer and they've always been very prompt and extremely pleasant to deal with. They're also always striving to add features and make their products even better. This company does it right and I'm one of their biggest boosters. BTW, these comments apply to their entire product line. These are nice folks with good products that won't disappoint you!” — AV8VA
Super aanvulling
05 March, 2012
“Superaanvulling op collectorz software. Nu ook met mijn Ipad lekker bladeren door collectie zonder achter mijn bureau te zitten.” — R. A
Great App
03 March, 2012
“This app is by far the best movie database in the app store! Keep up the good work CLZ!” — Anthony Clark
29 February, 2012
“This is a very easy way to keep up with your movies when you are away from home and you need to check a list of your movies to see what you have before you buy another movie.” — Wood441
Brilliant app
24 February, 2012
“This app is brilliant because you can take your collection anywhere with your phone, but the best thing is the great support from this company.” — Mike Grace
23 February, 2012
“This is what I have been looking for! For years I have wanted a way to keep track of my collection.” — Tod T
Excellent tool
22 February, 2012
“This product is great... I was building my own links to IMDb before it to keep track of my vast collection of movies ... tedious at best. Now, I can do in seconds what took minutes with a much higher quality result, and I still get an automatic link to IMDb and more if I want it, which I don't really need anymore. For me, worth every penny!” — JTWatcher
Excellent Database
14 February, 2012
“After using the Collectorz desktop version for several years, I finally bought an iphone and downloaded the app. Both versions of the database are super-easy to use and reasonably priced. The joy about Collectorz databases is that the company continually strives to improve them and listens to feedback from the users. I love using Collectorz data bases. ” — Sailormanrick
Wereld App!
31 January, 2012
“Écht een heel goede app die zich moeiteloos last updaten vanuit de pc versie! Altijd je filmcollectie bij de hand!” — Ferdinand Claassen
Love it
24 January, 2012
“I love it! Saved alot of money with it.” — Brian Cartwright
Great App!
24 January, 2012
“This is a very good way to keep track of all your movies.” — WarL0rd
The best
21 January, 2012
“This is the best for my needs.” — shawn briscoe
Love this App
19 January, 2012
“Easy to use. Has solved access to my video collection!” — Jeff Kovitz
The best one hands down
18 January, 2012
“So far this is the best app. If I ever have a problem with it contact them and it will be taken care of ASAP. I love this app.” — Egyptian mini trucker
Have over 2,000 movies
18 January, 2012
“And this app helps me stay under control!” — Troy Peterson
Exceeded expectations
06 January, 2012
“Well tested and useful, it's great to have a copy of my collection with me at work, in the stores, or on the couch. Folders work great for narrowing down and finding something better to watch (that you already have). Cover art looks great, and wish list button is so useful. Took me over a year to pull the trigger because of the price, lol.” — Dave-OKC
Awesome app
05 January, 2012
“Great app when used with the pc software! I can finally find Blu-rays in my collection!” — John Barker
Nice app
03 January, 2012
“Works just as it is supposed to. All in all the best cataloging software out there.” — Cl4ss1cr0ck3R
Works like it is supposed to
03 January, 2012
“I have had the PC versions of their products for years and love them. This app, along w/their companions also are functional and do what you want: let you have access to you data away from home (for reference and so you don't purchase duplicates). ” — Damion
Marvelous and useful!
02 January, 2012
“Useful and stabile app ;-) Get a overview of your Movie Collection while on the move! Check your app before you buy a new movie and you don't risk buying a movie that you already own!” — JockeSthlm
Very convenient
26 December, 2011
“Awesome piece of software that is totally worth it. Honestly glad I ponyed up the cash for this one!” — Jzone_19
Highly Recommended
19 December, 2011
“Awesome!!! I've been using Movie Collector since version 5. Never thought of getting the app... Until Now!!!” — Side field
Movie Collector For Pc And IPhone
15 December, 2011
“Great Apps Could Not Live Without Them Thanks Again” — ronmurphy5
A really good app
11 December, 2011
“This is an app that really works and does what it is supposed to do. You can track your movies and view them in any manner you want. Search for any information you would like. When guests are over and want to watch a movie, just hand them your phone run the app and let them choose, much easier than standing in front of a wall full of movies and trying to pick one out. When you go shopping and you have over a thousand titles your not going to buy a duplicate title with this app in your pocket. This is one part of a complete set of options you have with these guys. Check out all of their apps and you won't be sorry. I just don't see any negatives with this app.” — Nsafellow
Great application for movie collectors
11 December, 2011
“I can't imagine browsing my collection of movies (800 and growing) without this app. Just remember that you need the PC application too.” — FransSr
07 December, 2011
“If you are a serious film collector, this app is a must. And the updates make it better every time!” — Aarfh
Hate not knowing what you have already?
06 December, 2011
“I absolutely hate going to buy new (old) movies and picking up something I already have.. Then going through the hassle of returning it. With this app connect to my collection online. I never have to worry about that again... Provided I actually update my records :)” — Whsperz
02 December, 2011
“I have the program on my computer and have used it for quite awhile. The iPad app is great and it works great with the computer edition. I also have the iPod app. I highly recommend it.” — Jeff Garland
Great App!!!
25 November, 2011
“When your movie collection contains 4.000+ movies this app is a bare necessity. It's easy to use and it looks awesome.” — Peter Den Besten
This app has saved me a fortune!
21 November, 2011
“I and my wife are avid movie and TV collectors. We have over 1,700 original movies and TV shows in our collection. As you can imagine we have trouble keeping up with what we have already bought and have spent a ton of money on stuff we already have. Since buying the main program and this app we haven't done that since. It has saved us so much money that I think that this is one of the best purchases we have made in a long time. The app is easy to use and easy to instal. I highly recommend it to anyone that has a collection that they love.” — theblackdragon02 (Daniel)
Awesome App!
16 November, 2011
“I have been using this program on my PC for years. I wanted to be able to carry my collection on my iPad and found this app.'s awesome! Thanks Alwin, Sytske and all the members of your team on making such a great app!I hope to get your other apps. soon.” — EdwardHerr
Awesome app!
15 November, 2011
“I do collect movies and have about 1,400 and counting. I have searched for an app/program that can help me with cataloging my collection. Well look further no more. This is the best so far. Not just it catalog it into a nice database with all the picture and other information but it also makes my collection look awesome in a great app.” — Ogscorpion
Best app ever, has saved me $$$
12 November, 2011
“If you're an avid movie collector, like I am, it's hard to remember every movie you have. This is a wonderful way to quickly check my library. It's saved me way more than the Windows and iPhone and iPad app cost all together, including the bar code scanner! Highly recommended!” — Flinxy
Excellent product
09 November, 2011
“The instalation and the migration of my movies database was very easy. As it is mentioned in the specifications of this application, it is required that you have installed collectorz movie collector on a pc or mac. The interface is very user friendly, there are a lot of sorting and viewing possibilities and all in all a worth buy product. I am using it now for a week, and i really enjoy it. Very helpfull.” — Chr_dk
Not for everyone but I love it!
04 November, 2011
“If you have a LARGE video collection, it is very hard to manage and money was inevitably wasted on buying duplicate copies of movies you already own. Being able to access my movie list has been most enjoyable; in fact my whole family has a renewed interest and enjoyment since everyone can be reacquainted with lost loves, or at the very least infatuations. The PC program offers great information, including episode descriptions for TV shows, while the iPad/iPod/iPhone version gives limited but more than enough information to make selections and purchasing choices.” — Altlyzr
The best way to catalogue your movies
02 November, 2011
“Awesome program. Took a while to catalogue all 3,000 of my films and TV shows but well worth it. Easy to use and easy to customise. I have added it to my girlfriends phone so she knows what films I want. Instant Christmas list.” — Djmike247
Love this app
18 September, 2011
“Now I can have my collection with me. No more having to worry about purchasing something I already have. ” — Chaune
31 August, 2011
“I was, at first, hesitant to buy the Clz Mac app that is required for this to work, but I am so glad I did. I had tried many other apps, even pay for ones, and none work as well or are as stable as CLZ. And with more dedicated staff recently added to the team I can only see this get better and better.” — Justin Bishop
What a great tool!
10 August, 2011
“I've been using Collectorz software for years now. It just keeps getting better and better. Being able to take your collection with you on the iPad (and the iPhone) is just perfect. The app itself is very responsive and the images for the covers flow very nicely. You can't enter data directly into this app, that needs to be done using the desktop version and then you sync it. Entering movies into the desktop version is a walk in the park if you use a barcode reader. I did 500+ movies in an afternoon.” — MuddyDogs
Love This App
27 March, 2011
“Before installing this app I used to manually export my database and mail it to myself. I'd frequently forget to look at my list when purchasing movies and occasionally would buy the same movie twice. Being able to export directly to this app is a time saver and it's easy to interact with during movie-purchasing runs.” — PowrHaus
More stars!
18 March, 2011
“This is the app I have been looking for since the g1! !! Id give more stars but it only allows for 5. Well worth the price.” — Jason
Best app
01 February, 2011
“The best movie catalog app I have ever used! Love that it syncs through computer app!” — Candace
26 January, 2011
“As with all the Collectorz apps & desktop programs, simply superb with the best support of any software anywhere!” — Rodlane
Great Companion App
26 January, 2011
“Been using the Movie Collector software for some time now, but this app is wonderful as it allows me to carry my data around with me at all times. Very useful when shopping to avoid duplicate purchases. Love the updated look also. Well done guys!” — John Kilcar
Great app
26 January, 2011
“I've been using this for over 2 years now and cannot live without it. They update and improve on a regular basis and customer care is exemplary!” — Grobant
23 January, 2011
“Can't say enough good things about this. It's a fantastic companion app to the program on my pc.” — Orlaith H
22 January, 2011
“Great application. I've been using for years in its PC version to manage my 3,500 movies collection. Allows you everything you need, a lot of available fields, sorting and easy inputs. These iphone version, after its recent update, allows you now the same features than the PC version, in terms of sortings in particular. 100% excellent” — PSouviron
Just great for film fans
22 January, 2011
“It fullfils al my needs as a true filmlover!” — aa3_cb600
Great Addition
21 January, 2011
“This is a great extension to the desktop program. The new changes to CLZ Movies just make it that much better and more versatile. Great work guys.” — Byterat
Love it!
07 December, 2010
“Has all the functionality of the iPod app with a better screen layout. Can also sort movies by runtime. Love it!” — Graham