Here's what customers have said about CLZ Games:

Absolutely the best for real collectors

"After recently starting to collect video games I quickly ran into the problem of ending up with duplicate titles and a huge need for a real wish list on me at all times. This app perfectly fills all my needs. It has data for quite a few old systems as well as the current one like ps4, Xbox one, and wii u. I'm able to easily scan barcodes on new games to add them to my collection then choose as well as manually for any used games I find. I can also add titles by either means into a wish list so I know when shopping what to look for. Having it on both iPad and iPhone is great as well. You have to manually sync up or down to the cloud but it's better than nothing. Having the large iPad for entering games then syncing to my iPhone so its with me in stores is so very helpful. I did run into some older games not being found but you can still manually enter them as well as snapping a picture to go with it. Overall this is the best collecting and cataloging app for both new and retro game collectors."

Jbrewer99
November 08, 2014

Great job

"Does not disappoint for retro collectors."

Pinballwizard51
September 21, 2014

Does a great Job

"Using the iPhone five I was able to quickly catalog over 450 games. The barcode scanner was very accurate and for games without a barcode I was able to find via the title search. The reason I did not rated a five is on a few of the games it put the wrong game art and after deleting duplicates it puts you back at the top of your list instead of where you left off. The app works seamlessly between my iPhone 5 and my iPad allowing me to review existing games on my phone preventing me from purchasing duplicates. Then reviewing the details of my inventory on the iPad enjoying plot summaries and trailers. So far I found this app to be the best one and definitely worth the money as they say you get what you pay for."

Emack04
August 04, 2014

Great for collectors

"I have both an iPad and an iPhone. This app is great on both. Convenient when you have a lot of games and are at the bargain bin looking for what you don't already have with the iPhone app, and a very fun way to organize your games and scroll through your collection to figure out what you want to play while looking on your iPad.
Must have for collectors, great app!"

C Dubb V
June 10, 2014

For the true gamer

"A great app I use frequently. Good to keep track of what you have, who you may have lent things too and to show off your collection. Eagerly anticipating the eventual 2.0 update that CLZ movies just received (which I also highly recommend). Will update to 5 stars when we get 2.0."

Clint Devlin
May 25, 2014

Great for Retro Gamers!

"It has a nice clean easy to use interface. It supports most systems you can imagine. The bar code scanner works great, it even found my old NES games. I had to dock one star because of the steep price point, but I would definitely recommend this for anyone with big collections spanning several systems across multiple decades."

Exolstice
May 25, 2014

Collectorz dream organizer!!!!!

"This app is amazing, easy to categorize entire collection. XML data is loaded automatically. Multiple viewing options to see entire collection. Functions to manually add games and devices."

Robert28ls
May 13, 2014

Endlich Ordnung in meiner Sammlung

"Gute Software und die Datenbank ist wirklich sehr gut."

IArzeus
May 03, 2014

Amazing!!

"This app is amazing! If you are a collector you need this."

Datfatguy
May 02, 2014

SPOT ON

"Excellent App just what I needed."

Pryda F1
April 03, 2014

love it

"great app and easy to use."

ShamusO2L
April 02, 2014

Awesome.

"Does what it says, and does it well."

L;UJMYW
March 25, 2014

Collector's dream come true!

"The app is the best way to keep up with my (still groing) ps3 collection! The barcode scanning is genious, although the barcode database is poor for brazilian versions, unlike the great US/EU databases. The cloud sync is handy, but lacks autosync. Overall it is a collectors' dream come true!"

mjhirano
March 17, 2014

Great App

"Been using the PC version for several years, finally grabbed the app, makes it a lot easier to catalog my game collection using the phone camera to scan rather then move all the games across the house and digging out the scanner for the PC."

Sinisterkitten
March 12, 2014

Finally!!!

"Such a great app i liked it so much I also bought Game Collectorz program for my computer."

FenixLaw
March 07, 2014

Handy Tool

"It's a nice little app that helps you keep your collection nice and neat."

Spraddog
February 22, 2014

Good app

"I've been looking to catalogue my games collection for a while, this app certainly fills the bill."

Sw33tnitrous
February 16, 2014

Very good

"I collect games and this along with the desktop software is a very good way of recording all my collection. I collect modern and retro games and my main collection is Xbox 360. At this moment in time I have 403 Xbox 360 games and this mobile app is vital in keeping track of them all and also for me to check to see if I have a game or not when out game hunting..yes you need both desktop main program and mobile and both cost money, but when you have well over 1000 games this is brilliant to keep track of them"

Barry Wilson
January 29, 2014

Works great

"I've been using collectorz software for a while, it really helps you when you pass the thousand mark in any collection lol.
About the mobile app it works really great, the cloud is a big plus!, you add on your PC and you update the app with the added changes only, it helps a lot when buying for games to not buy doubles... Been there :(
If you are a serious collector you must buy this app !"

Juanmiglesias
January 26, 2014

Tout simplement excellent!

"Appli hyper utile pour tout collectionneur. Je ne pourrais plus m'en passer."

Mathdu67
January 23, 2014

Hammer

"Super App einfach genial eine digitale spielesamlumg."

zip_your_lip
January 11, 2014

Keeps me from buying duplicates

"Liking the interface. Backing up online is nice too, in case something happens to my phone."

CedarPointFreak
January 06, 2014

Amazing App!!!

"First let me start by saying that I've purchased a few cataloging apps in the past and none have the depth and detail of this one. This app has a quick response time and loading time for your games and the detailed information is great. It also includes trailers and video clips of most games entered. I know it's a little pricey but it's worth every penny."

robEdukes80
December 31, 2013

Very Useful

"Very nice, I like it !"

Loic2111
December 23, 2013

Super!

"Funktioniert einwandfrei! Endlich auf der Retrobörse seine Sammlung dabei um nachzusehen was noch fehlt! :-)"

BlackNeo87
December 19, 2013

Very Impressed

"So far I have been using this app for 48 hours. I am really amazed at the amount of information that there database has as far as bar code to relevant data. Provides trailers for each game, a small bit about each game, and the ability to rate and give notes on each game."

Shadowprophet
December 07, 2013

Absolutely amazing database

"The database is deep and detailed, highly recommend."

jasonhallvideo
December 04, 2013

Very Good

"Nice easy to use app to help manage my video game collection. Love that I can now view the collection online, and super easy to sync the data between all my devices."

HugoHoller
October 29, 2013

Once again a superb app

"The team at Collectorz know how to create brilliant apps, I happily upgraded to this version knowing it would be a quality app and they didn't disappoint. The user interface is slick and fast and very user friendly. It takes seconds to add new items to your library and only takes a tiny bit longer to edit the entries as well. For me it was well worth the money."

Madmiddle
October 04, 2013

Best catalog for games

"I have over 3,000 games and tracks it all and syncs with my PC and Connect perfectly."

Yodaman70
September 21, 2013

Buena app

"Muy buena recomendada 100 %"

Muggslil2012
September 21, 2013

Very good

"The app is like a miny library of your games right in your pocket."

Analwhole
September 03, 2013

Game Collector

"This app is awesome and connects to my collection easily between multiple devices. Very easy to use and very attentive to detail. Recommend for any collectors!"

Nikkford
August 28, 2013

Fantastic

"Love this app. Very helpful when I'm at the store and can't remember if I have that discount game already in my collection. A real money saver!"

MB52014
August 24, 2013

Quality Software

"Very easy to use most games are in the database but if they are not it is easy to add them."

fuzzchopz
August 15, 2013

Way Better

"Love the update good job. Please think about making a toy/action figure software/app would love to catalog my toy collection."

Jokerha13
August 07, 2013

A MUST HAVE!

"These apps are a must have for any media collector! I've been a long time user and have been waiting for an iOS stand alone app update since computers aren't used as much as tablets anymore (for me at least) and it's finally here! The latest update is great! It's well worth the asking price.
My only wish is that when you add games manually, they there would be a link for Google Image so that you didn't have to close out the app, download the image, than reopen and edit.
That's it. Great job CLZ! Keep up the great work!!"

Noen76
August 07, 2013

Excelente programa

"Muito bom para quem tem uma coleção grande de jogos e sempre ficar atualizado. Recomendo."

Lokiz2k
July 29, 2013

Fácil y Rápido

"Ideal si quieres catalogar tu colección de la mejor manera. Vale cada euro pagado! Lo recomiendo 100%."

Miniyonki
July 29, 2013

Must have for collectors

"My collection all in one place. On the go. Great"

PrimeOne
July 25, 2013

Must buy for collectors

"Great app, works seamlessly with the desktop version."

DoBoY NZ
June 07, 2013

Game Collector 2

"I have a ridiculous amount of games I also live by myself in a not so nice neighborhood. I have all my games and consoles backed up with even the smallest detail marked down... If anything was ever stolen I'd be able to look up the information easily and hand it over to the police.... All of this of course is in thanks to the program/app from collectorz.... So thanks!"

DoctorQuackers
May 23, 2013

Great great great

"This is a must have for any serious or lax video game collector. It will help keep track of what you have and what you want. I don't know what I did before this program."

Nuttywaffle
May 10, 2013

No cataloging app compares.

"Excellent customer service."

Jadefalchion
May 07, 2013

Fantastic

"Works really well only thing I would like is the trailer template the desktop version has :-)"

Evilbobbins
April 27, 2013

BrillBrillBrill!

"Flawless design, like all other CLZ apps! Brilliant! I know it may seem a tad bit expensive but it is 100% worth every penny, no other app comes close to this.
Well done again guys! :)"

Boooooooooooooooks
April 26, 2013

Buena

"Buena, app, sirve perfecto como la promocionan y lo mejor de todo que trabaja sin conexión a internet y sin pago de servicios!"

gilitos92
April 24, 2013

A Quality App

"Where Collectorz stands out from its competitors is the quality present throughout. The app is streamlined an responsive. It covers all consoles, old and new.
Keep up the great work!"

MaximumMayhem
April 23, 2013

Awesome

"Awesome app. No problems at all just what the ultimate gamer needs!"

Kyle Faticone
April 23, 2013

Excellent database

"Great app for collectors, well worth $10."

TroyTheZombie
April 23, 2013

Very Nice Video Game Collection App

"Have been waiting for this app to become "an all-in-one" for both the iPhone & iPad .... and a stand-alone. Finally happened and worth the wait. The bottom line is: the app does what it says and does it well!
Only con is that not all fields can be edited but this is not something that would change my rating. Worth the money spent. Lastly, having other apps from this Company ... I know the customer support is always there if needed."

jam13090
April 21, 2013

Gezelsschapsspelletjes

"Ik gebruik deze app zelfs om al mijn gezelsschapsspelletjes in te geven.
Ik gebruik al jaren al de software van collectors. Uiterst tevreden."

Arendsoogcarine
November 28, 2012

Einfach Perfect

"Es ist das beste Programm für Sammler. Einfach Perfect"

Firat Tas
August 04, 2012

Excellent app for collectors

"Always have your collection in your pocket!
This is an app for the collectorz.com Game Collector PC software. Works flawlessly and is great value for money."

Kodijack2004
July 11, 2012

Excellent!

"Great!"

FabMan
June 09, 2012

Excellent

"Great little addition to to PC program! Now I don't need to have my computer on when searching for a game."

David Cowen
April 01, 2012

CLZ Games

"Excellent program, nothing quite like it, I like the way the cover flow system works."

Chunky24r7
January 11, 2012

Show Off Your Collection With Pride!

"First off, this app is great... I love being able to carry around my collection with me, both for bragging rights and just incase anything were to ever happen to it, God forbid...

Overall, a great little app, the movie one is nice too..."

DoctorQuackers
December 05, 2011

Great program!

"Works great and is insanely helpful.
Of my 950 games, less than 10 weren't already in the system. I added them easily enough and love this program!"

Knuckles the Echidna
November 25, 2011

CLZ

"Great way to check what games I need while on the road."

Koopa132
October 31, 2011

CLZ Games!

"Perfect app. Great price!
This app has worked out great for me. I don't know how much money I have wasted not knowing what games I have or don't. This is a great companion app!"

Cody
August 16, 2011

HIGHLY Recommended!

"Ive been using Collectorz.com software for my Movie and Game collections since there first release, there programs have come a long way since then.
I HIGHLY recommend any product by clz, there mobile apps further extend the capabilities of there main software letting you have your collection info while on the go. Soon they will be releasing CLZ Barry a barcode scanner app that saves the scans so they can be uploaded to your Collector software on your PC.
Very excited. Don't hesitate, this is a solid app!"

HIROLLER
July 15, 2011

Great viewer

"A really cool companion app for the pc database program.
It's great to carry my collection with me to show friend or remind me which games I'm missing.
Keep going with it guys!"

blKliZrd
July 01, 2011

Most Useful App Ever

"I use this app daily and I love it. This, in combination with the PC application, has been a life saver for me.
I recommend this to all my friends and I love showing off my Collection on my iPhone and my iPad. I have all the apps.

Thank you for the Best App on iTunes."

EJMorabito
June 14, 2011

Easy to use

"Use it all the time. Excellent product."

j_caust
May 03, 2011

Great app

"Everything I expected and more."

N
May 02, 2011

Cool program

"I have used many catalogue programs. This is by far the best.
I stopped using my last one due to lack of uptates and support. No such problems with this one. Follow them on facebook and there is lots of info there.
I have the books, movie and now the game programs. "

Djmike247
April 11, 2011

Love this app!

"I have been using this for a while now and find it extremely useful when out and about for referencing games.
Yes, you need the desktop app as well, but it is worth it."

BluePaulH
March 22, 2011

CLZ Games

"Eindelijk op market, gelijk gekocht en automatische updates aangezet :)"

mvanlijden
December 07, 2010

Cool

"w00t been waiting for this one."

Christian B
October 27, 2010

A must for any Gamer

"I love this program a easy way of having your collection beautifuly organized.
Thank-you."

Cattibree
February 12, 2010

Flawless

"Works great.
Good companion to their game collection software . I use this program constantly."

ShaddowME
August 21, 2009

Great app

"I have been along time fan of collectoz.com software.
Now that I can have my video game collection on the go I don't buy any duplicate games.
This is great!!"

SnappedSteve
August 09, 2009

Awesome App

"This is by far my favorite app.
It is great to have my collection on my ipod and the search is great for finding games in a hurry."

cconwell
June 24, 2009