Here's what customers have said about CLZ Games:

Great app for any video game collector

"Seems to always have the titles. I haven't had to add any manually yet."

August 31, 2015

Wonderful job

"I love collectorz apps!!!!"

Fabio Barciela
August 18, 2015

Serious collectors

"Is great for serious collectors, has a few issues like no strategy guides and weird database for cover art and such. But great none the less."

Caleb Dishaw
August 15, 2015

Great product

"Thank you so much for your support and extremely quick response. Thanks again and thanks for such a great product. This app is immensely helpful to me and would recommend it everyone. "

Paul Varrelman
August 12, 2015

Great App

"Best application for games archiving...i use it whenever im searching for games."

Theyab Me
August 07, 2015


"This is a great piece of software, and would recommend it to anyone with a games collection. AWESOME!!!!!!"

Lance monkey
July 12, 2015

Great App

"A little on the pricey side, but worth it. This is the best app in this category."

July 11, 2015

Great app

"A+ app that's easy to use and organize library. Keep up the great work, will be trying out your movie app next!"

July 09, 2015

Great App for Video Game Collectors

"Very simple to use app. Barcode scanning feature saves a lot of time, love how everything is organized. Highly recommended"

June 24, 2015

Needs a sort-by-rating feature

"Very clean, easy to use database with a lot of information and good organization. My only real complaint is that there isn't a way to organize games based on the star ratings you can give them. You can sort your collection by just about any metric you can think of, but not by review scores. Hopefully this will be added in the future."

June 01, 2015


"The best app I've used to catalogue my games! I've tried a lot of then and this is the best option!"

Rodrigo Reche
May 02, 2015

Sehr hilfreich

"Eine der besten Apps für Sammler..."

Ein Google-Nutzer
April 30, 2015

This is awesome!!

"Best App Ever!"

Carl TOUGH James
April 16, 2015

Good for what it does

"Good database for what it does, which is to catalogue and organize your game collection, just don't expect many bonus features like looking up reviews or prices."

Revan Skykillel
April 12, 2015

This is the app you're looking for

"Very good collectors app. Easy to read and browse. Looks great. Very easy to keep a updated. New updates rolled out regularly.
Great customer support too. Love it!"

April 05, 2015

CLZ games collectors

"This is a great app for any one who is into collecting Retro Video games, as you can list every video that you own, then is you are at a market or a garage sale and you see a game and your not sure if you own it or not, open the app on your phone and look at the console game list to see if you have the game or not."

April 03, 2015

Great great great!

"Probably the best app for what it does."

March 21, 2015

Highly recommended!!

"If you have a large video game collection (and not always sure exactly every game you have) this is the perfect app for you! I have never had such an organized collection. Very easy to use. Thank-you CLZ!"

March 16, 2015

Amazing app for iPhone and iPad

"This app has not just met my expectations, but exceeded them. It is such an amazing app for any video game collector. I would even say essential."

March 14, 2015

Great App

"Version 2 is great and now offers the same functionality as the iOS versions. No longer to to connect to PC so good to use on the go."

Dave Stears
February 26, 2015

Fantastic for any game collector

"This app has been absolutely amazing. Already imported close to 250 retro games, and really helps me keep track of what I own along with details about each game. One feature that would be REALLY great would be to add the "Price Charting" prices that are available in the cloud, into the app. Knowing on the go if a game I'm looking at is a good deal or not from just my phone would be a really handy feature. :)"

Zach Zador
February 25, 2015


"It would be fantastic if the app could sync with clz cloud and allow games to be added through app. Hopefully soon...
EDIT: 2.0 is out and I'm very excited! Thanks CLZ"

Jake Crarey
February 07, 2015

Yay full version!

"I love this app. Thank you so much for the update. Been waiting a long time. Love the software, love the app, love the developers for listening to the customers and quick replies when you have questions or need help! Don't get freaked if your database is gone just download from the cloud."

Nina H
February 06, 2015

Fantastic Apps

"Have been a paying user of Collectorz Games & Collectorz Movies Android, IOS & PC software and apps for about 5 years now and they just keep getting better and better with each update."

wayne morley
February 06, 2015

Updated! Perfection!

"2.0 is updated and running!!!"

Tyron Wain
February 06, 2015

2.0 is awesome

"Don't listen to the comments about wiping on the new version as there is a warning about it. The whole app was changed. I have been waiting so long for this update!"

Rob Anderson
February 06, 2015

Must Have...

"This is a must have for any collector. Only thing I wish it had was a way to pull pricing from VGPC so you could look up approximate values of games while on the road so you don't over pay for something. It would also be interesting to have an approx value of your complete collection. Other then that this app is great!"

Liquid Wayne-O
January 29, 2015

Very good

"I collect games and this along with the desktop software is a very good way of recording all my collection. I collect modern and retro games and my main collection is Xbox 360. At this moment in time I have 403 Xbox 360 games and this mobile app is vital in keeping track of them all and also for me to check to see if I have a game or not when out game hunting.
Yes you need both desktop main program and mobile and both cost money, but when you have well over 1000 games this is brilliant to keep track of them."

Barry Wilson
January 28, 2015

Was ich schon immer gesucht habe

"Super funktionelle Videokamera Datenbank. Das einzige, das mir fehlt, ist eine Verleihfunktion."

January 19, 2015

Love It!

"Best game organizer on the market."

A Google User
January 19, 2015

A collector's friend

"Keeps my game and comic collection straight. Nice to have on my iPhone for quick reference while I'm out visiting yard sales!"

Cowboy Voodoo
January 14, 2015

Almost perfect!

"One of the best collection app ever made, but it would be perfect if the team could add some features like stats, fullscreen collection, card customizing, more interface changing, etc. Keep working on it !"

January 05, 2015

Absolutely the best for real collectors

"After recently starting to collect video games I quickly ran into the problem of ending up with duplicate titles and a huge need for a real wish list on me at all times. This app perfectly fills all my needs. It has data for quite a few old systems as well as the current one like ps4, Xbox one, and wii u. I'm able to easily scan barcodes on new games to add them to my collection then choose as well as manually for any used games I find. I can also add titles by either means into a wish list so I know when shopping what to look for. Having it on both iPad and iPhone is great as well. You have to manually sync up or down to the cloud but it's better than nothing. Having the large iPad for entering games then syncing to my iPhone so its with me in stores is so very helpful. I did run into some older games not being found but you can still manually enter them as well as snapping a picture to go with it. Overall this is the best collecting and cataloging app for both new and retro game collectors."

November 08, 2014

Great job

"Does not disappoint for retro collectors."

September 21, 2014

Does a great Job

"Using the iPhone five I was able to quickly catalog over 450 games. The barcode scanner was very accurate and for games without a barcode I was able to find via the title search. The reason I did not rated a five is on a few of the games it put the wrong game art and after deleting duplicates it puts you back at the top of your list instead of where you left off. The app works seamlessly between my iPhone 5 and my iPad allowing me to review existing games on my phone preventing me from purchasing duplicates. Then reviewing the details of my inventory on the iPad enjoying plot summaries and trailers. So far I found this app to be the best one and definitely worth the money as they say you get what you pay for."

August 04, 2014

Great for collectors

"I have both an iPad and an iPhone. This app is great on both. Convenient when you have a lot of games and are at the bargain bin looking for what you don't already have with the iPhone app, and a very fun way to organize your games and scroll through your collection to figure out what you want to play while looking on your iPad.
Must have for collectors, great app!"

C Dubb V
June 10, 2014

For the true gamer

"A great app I use frequently. Good to keep track of what you have, who you may have lent things too and to show off your collection. Eagerly anticipating the eventual 2.0 update that CLZ movies just received (which I also highly recommend). Will update to 5 stars when we get 2.0."

Clint Devlin
May 25, 2014

Great for Retro Gamers!

"It has a nice clean easy to use interface. It supports most systems you can imagine. The bar code scanner works great, it even found my old NES games. I had to dock one star because of the steep price point, but I would definitely recommend this for anyone with big collections spanning several systems across multiple decades."

May 25, 2014

Collectorz dream organizer!!!!!

"This app is amazing, easy to categorize entire collection. XML data is loaded automatically. Multiple viewing options to see entire collection. Functions to manually add games and devices."

May 13, 2014

Endlich Ordnung in meiner Sammlung

"Gute Software und die Datenbank ist wirklich sehr gut."

May 03, 2014


"This app is amazing! If you are a collector you need this."

May 02, 2014


"Excellent App just what I needed."

Pryda F1
April 03, 2014

love it

"great app and easy to use."

April 02, 2014


"Does what it says, and does it well."

March 25, 2014

Collector's dream come true!

"The app is the best way to keep up with my (still groing) ps3 collection! The barcode scanning is genious, although the barcode database is poor for brazilian versions, unlike the great US/EU databases. The cloud sync is handy, but lacks autosync. Overall it is a collectors' dream come true!"

March 17, 2014

Great App

"Been using the PC version for several years, finally grabbed the app, makes it a lot easier to catalog my game collection using the phone camera to scan rather then move all the games across the house and digging out the scanner for the PC."

March 12, 2014


"Such a great app i liked it so much I also bought Game Collectorz program for my computer."

March 07, 2014

Handy Tool

"It's a nice little app that helps you keep your collection nice and neat."

February 22, 2014

Good app

"I've been looking to catalogue my games collection for a while, this app certainly fills the bill."

February 16, 2014

Very good

"I collect games and this along with the desktop software is a very good way of recording all my collection. I collect modern and retro games and my main collection is Xbox 360. At this moment in time I have 403 Xbox 360 games and this mobile app is vital in keeping track of them all and also for me to check to see if I have a game or not when out game hunting..yes you need both desktop main program and mobile and both cost money, but when you have well over 1000 games this is brilliant to keep track of them"

Barry Wilson
January 29, 2014

Works great

"I've been using collectorz software for a while, it really helps you when you pass the thousand mark in any collection lol.
About the mobile app it works really great, the cloud is a big plus!, you add on your PC and you update the app with the added changes only, it helps a lot when buying for games to not buy doubles... Been there :(
If you are a serious collector you must buy this app !"

January 26, 2014

Tout simplement excellent!

"Appli hyper utile pour tout collectionneur. Je ne pourrais plus m'en passer."

January 23, 2014


"Super App einfach genial eine digitale spielesamlumg."

January 11, 2014

Keeps me from buying duplicates

"Liking the interface. Backing up online is nice too, in case something happens to my phone."

January 06, 2014

Amazing App!!!

"First let me start by saying that I've purchased a few cataloging apps in the past and none have the depth and detail of this one. This app has a quick response time and loading time for your games and the detailed information is great. It also includes trailers and video clips of most games entered. I know it's a little pricey but it's worth every penny."

December 31, 2013

Very Useful

"Very nice, I like it !"

December 23, 2013


"Funktioniert einwandfrei! Endlich auf der Retrobörse seine Sammlung dabei um nachzusehen was noch fehlt! :-)"

December 19, 2013

Very Impressed

"So far I have been using this app for 48 hours. I am really amazed at the amount of information that there database has as far as bar code to relevant data. Provides trailers for each game, a small bit about each game, and the ability to rate and give notes on each game."

December 07, 2013

Absolutely amazing database

"The database is deep and detailed, highly recommend."

December 04, 2013

Very Good

"Nice easy to use app to help manage my video game collection. Love that I can now view the collection online, and super easy to sync the data between all my devices."

October 29, 2013

Once again a superb app

"The team at Collectorz know how to create brilliant apps, I happily upgraded to this version knowing it would be a quality app and they didn't disappoint. The user interface is slick and fast and very user friendly. It takes seconds to add new items to your library and only takes a tiny bit longer to edit the entries as well. For me it was well worth the money."

October 04, 2013

Best catalog for games

"I have over 3,000 games and tracks it all and syncs with my PC and Connect perfectly."

September 21, 2013

Buena app

"Muy buena recomendada 100 %"

September 21, 2013

Very good

"The app is like a miny library of your games right in your pocket."

September 03, 2013

Game Collector

"This app is awesome and connects to my collection easily between multiple devices. Very easy to use and very attentive to detail. Recommend for any collectors!"

August 28, 2013


"Love this app. Very helpful when I'm at the store and can't remember if I have that discount game already in my collection. A real money saver!"

August 24, 2013

Quality Software

"Very easy to use most games are in the database but if they are not it is easy to add them."

August 15, 2013

Way Better

"Love the update good job. Please think about making a toy/action figure software/app would love to catalog my toy collection."

August 07, 2013


"These apps are a must have for any media collector! I've been a long time user and have been waiting for an iOS stand alone app update since computers aren't used as much as tablets anymore (for me at least) and it's finally here! The latest update is great! It's well worth the asking price.
My only wish is that when you add games manually, they there would be a link for Google Image so that you didn't have to close out the app, download the image, than reopen and edit.
That's it. Great job CLZ! Keep up the great work!!"

August 07, 2013

Excelente programa

"Muito bom para quem tem uma coleção grande de jogos e sempre ficar atualizado. Recomendo."

July 29, 2013

Fácil y Rápido

"Ideal si quieres catalogar tu colección de la mejor manera. Vale cada euro pagado! Lo recomiendo 100%."

July 29, 2013

Must have for collectors

"My collection all in one place. On the go. Great"

July 25, 2013

Must buy for collectors

"Great app, works seamlessly with the desktop version."

June 07, 2013

Game Collector 2

"I have a ridiculous amount of games I also live by myself in a not so nice neighborhood. I have all my games and consoles backed up with even the smallest detail marked down... If anything was ever stolen I'd be able to look up the information easily and hand it over to the police.... All of this of course is in thanks to the program/app from collectorz.... So thanks!"

May 23, 2013

Great great great

"This is a must have for any serious or lax video game collector. It will help keep track of what you have and what you want. I don't know what I did before this program."

May 10, 2013

No cataloging app compares.

"Excellent customer service."

May 07, 2013


"Works really well only thing I would like is the trailer template the desktop version has :-)"

April 27, 2013


"Flawless design, like all other CLZ apps! Brilliant! I know it may seem a tad bit expensive but it is 100% worth every penny, no other app comes close to this.
Well done again guys! :)"

April 26, 2013


"Buena, app, sirve perfecto como la promocionan y lo mejor de todo que trabaja sin conexión a internet y sin pago de servicios!"

April 24, 2013

A Quality App

"Where Collectorz stands out from its competitors is the quality present throughout. The app is streamlined an responsive. It covers all consoles, old and new.
Keep up the great work!"

April 23, 2013


"Awesome app. No problems at all just what the ultimate gamer needs!"

Kyle Faticone
April 23, 2013

Excellent database

"Great app for collectors, well worth $10."

April 23, 2013

Very Nice Video Game Collection App

"Have been waiting for this app to become "an all-in-one" for both the iPhone & iPad .... and a stand-alone. Finally happened and worth the wait. The bottom line is: the app does what it says and does it well!
Only con is that not all fields can be edited but this is not something that would change my rating. Worth the money spent. Lastly, having other apps from this Company ... I know the customer support is always there if needed."

April 21, 2013


"Ik gebruik deze app zelfs om al mijn gezelsschapsspelletjes in te geven.
Ik gebruik al jaren al de software van collectors. Uiterst tevreden."

November 28, 2012

Einfach Perfect

"Es ist das beste Programm für Sammler. Einfach Perfect"

Firat Tas
August 04, 2012

Excellent app for collectors

"Always have your collection in your pocket!
This is an app for the Game Collector PC software. Works flawlessly and is great value for money."

July 11, 2012



June 09, 2012


"Great little addition to to PC program! Now I don't need to have my computer on when searching for a game."

David Cowen
April 01, 2012

CLZ Games

"Excellent program, nothing quite like it, I like the way the cover flow system works."

January 11, 2012

Show Off Your Collection With Pride!

"First off, this app is great... I love being able to carry around my collection with me, both for bragging rights and just incase anything were to ever happen to it, God forbid...

Overall, a great little app, the movie one is nice too..."

December 05, 2011

Great program!

"Works great and is insanely helpful.
Of my 950 games, less than 10 weren't already in the system. I added them easily enough and love this program!"

Knuckles the Echidna
November 25, 2011


"Great way to check what games I need while on the road."

October 31, 2011

CLZ Games!

"Perfect app. Great price!
This app has worked out great for me. I don't know how much money I have wasted not knowing what games I have or don't. This is a great companion app!"

August 16, 2011

HIGHLY Recommended!

"Ive been using software for my Movie and Game collections since there first release, there programs have come a long way since then.
I HIGHLY recommend any product by clz, there mobile apps further extend the capabilities of there main software letting you have your collection info while on the go. Soon they will be releasing CLZ Barry a barcode scanner app that saves the scans so they can be uploaded to your Collector software on your PC.
Very excited. Don't hesitate, this is a solid app!"

July 15, 2011

Great viewer

"A really cool companion app for the pc database program.
It's great to carry my collection with me to show friend or remind me which games I'm missing.
Keep going with it guys!"

July 01, 2011

Most Useful App Ever

"I use this app daily and I love it. This, in combination with the PC application, has been a life saver for me.
I recommend this to all my friends and I love showing off my Collection on my iPhone and my iPad. I have all the apps.

Thank you for the Best App on iTunes."

June 14, 2011

Easy to use

"Use it all the time. Excellent product."

May 03, 2011

Great app

"Everything I expected and more."

May 02, 2011

Cool program

"I have used many catalogue programs. This is by far the best.
I stopped using my last one due to lack of uptates and support. No such problems with this one. Follow them on facebook and there is lots of info there.
I have the books, movie and now the game programs. "

April 11, 2011

Love this app!

"I have been using this for a while now and find it extremely useful when out and about for referencing games.
Yes, you need the desktop app as well, but it is worth it."

March 22, 2011

CLZ Games

"Eindelijk op market, gelijk gekocht en automatische updates aangezet :)"

December 07, 2010


"w00t been waiting for this one."

Christian B
October 27, 2010

A must for any Gamer

"I love this program a easy way of having your collection beautifuly organized.

February 12, 2010


"Works great.
Good companion to their game collection software . I use this program constantly."

August 21, 2009

Great app

"I have been along time fan of software.
Now that I can have my video game collection on the go I don't buy any duplicate games.
This is great!!"

August 09, 2009

Awesome App

"This is by far my favorite app.
It is great to have my collection on my ipod and the search is great for finding games in a hurry."

June 24, 2009