Catalog your games on iOS or Android
Download a free trial version:

Here's what customers have said about CLZ Games

I have so many
30 April, 2016
“I have so many games that I can never remember all of them. Using this app I can catalogue them all and categorise them. This way I can easily find them all and others can see my collection. It's a great app.” — Marcus O'Brien
Game Collector
30 April, 2016
“Superb game collection app from retro to new!” — Darren Maycock
Verzamel er op los
25 April, 2016
“Fijne app. Werkt lekker. Je hebt zo je collectie er in staan via de barcode scan functie. Lekker overzichtelijk.” — Thanos_666
It's great
19 April, 2016
“With a collection of well over 400 titles I love the app. I don't have to worry about buying double of anything. Been using the app as well as the pc version for a few years now. I am glad that I was able to unlock the unlimited usage since I payed for the app a few years back.” — Joshua Sweeney
Incredibly useful
17 April, 2016
“Using it to organize and scan games is a breeze!” — Stephen Swan
Très bien
17 April, 2016
“Ça fait quelque année maintenant que je gère ma collection avec clz il et vraiment super complet et fonctionnel. Un ptit coup d'œil à l'apli et hop on c direct si on va acheter in jeux en doublon ou pas super manque juste la langue française et c le top .” — Korn62
Great App for serious collectors
17 April, 2016
“Simply put, this is the best app I've found for tracking my collection. Long in the last are days I haggle at yard sales for 2&3 copies of the same game, or buy ones I already have. It also lets me organize by a ton of filters which is super useful for organizing. Best app I've paid for on the App Store hands down.” — Urza208
The app to manage your collection!
12 April, 2016
“I used to control my collection through an electronic spreadsheet, but it was too manual and not fancy. With CLZ not only can I manage my game collection, it adds extra features like game covers, platform, release dates and the feature that helped me the most: add a game through the barcode! Saved me lots of time!” — Don Takumi
Gir god oversikt
12 April, 2016
“Flott app for samlere. Oversiktlig og enkel i bruk.” — Pkmaiden
Great support
11 April, 2016
“I don't usually write app reviews, but this app deserves it. I've been using this app for over 4 years in conjunction with the Windows program and I've never had an issue until recently. Customer support was fantastic and resolved my issue in less than a day. 5 stars all the way.” — Jim Lewandowski
Great app
10 April, 2016
“Excellent app, by far my favorite on the ipad. Highly recommended. Never had any trouble finding games in the database. Excellent customer service as well.” — LordCnt
Pretty cool
08 April, 2016
“Better than using an excel spreadsheet.” — SnaZZy_M00gle
Excellent collection tool
08 April, 2016
“I frequently use this to search my collection before making new purchases to make sure of what I do and don't have. It works great. I wish it had more options for show statistics of your collection and customization of icons.” — Chris Jelle
So far so good
07 April, 2016
“So far so good added a few games pretty simple, easy.” — Legns
Great organization tool
05 April, 2016
“A complete and robust easy to use user interface.” — JoeZiehmer
Superb
03 April, 2016
“Very nice app with some excellent graphics. Ability to sort by folders with different categories is very welcome.” — arremelle
Must Have !!!
03 April, 2016
“Not just this app but all the Collectorz apps are top Quality.....” — Rob Small
Great Collection Database app
03 April, 2016
“Very good app in combination with PC version. Using cloud to sync works flawless. This kind of database app is what every collector needs. Five stars if you can manage to get statistics in the Android app. :)” — Niels Kolkman
A must-have for any collector!
01 April, 2016
“Specially useful when you're out hunting for games on garage sales or swap-meets.” — Christian Jon Garcia Cox
No complaints!
01 April, 2016
“Not too bad! I don't mind paying for extra space, as I have 1,000's of titles. It's worth it to keep them organized in the palm of my hand. I'll test it with some more obscure titles I own soon..... I'll update this then, and then maybe boost that score to 5 if handles them all.” — Aladdin66
Awesome app!
31 March, 2016
“I've been using Collectorz software to catalog my game collection for about 6 years now. Each update provides more ways to better find and organize titles, the customer support is great and using the Android app along with the Windows version, I can add out in the wild, sync with the cloud and make edits at home. I will continue to support Collectorz as long as they are around. Don't hesitate - buy now!” — Jason Romano
Love it even more with the update
30 March, 2016
“Thank you for fixing the problem i had. The update is excellent .. i can now recommend this application to all my friends..best application for games ever..” — Theyab Me
Fantastic app
30 March, 2016
“I love this app I use it to log my whole game collection. It's a really cool how they add the pictures & making grouping by system easy.” — Povertmobile
Best app ever
30 March, 2016
“Best app I've ever had for organizing my collection would never be able to switch now.” — rocksolid gaming
Game Collection
24 March, 2016
“One word, outstanding!” — Basil The Sane
Great games database
21 March, 2016
“Easy to setup, use and customise. Would recommend especially if you use both steam and gog to keep track of both together.” — Miltiades
Slick product
16 March, 2016
“Best game collecting app. Nothing else I've tried comes close.” — MarkoGee
Collectors
16 March, 2016
“Best app for game collectors, simple and basic to use... No complaints.” — TiggerXII
Great!
11 March, 2016
“For me the best App for categorizing my Videogames!! Must have!! ” — Jad31
A Game Collector Must Have
09 March, 2016
“Fun, easy, powerful.” — Pete408
Muy práctica
06 March, 2016
“Para llevar un control de mi colección de videojuegos. Además puedo puntuarlos y marcar si me los he acabado.” — ThaSniper
Perfection
06 March, 2016
“Nuff said...;)” — Morgawr
CLZ Games
06 March, 2016
“I will say that this is a fantastic way to organize your games and gives the user satisfaction once they have everything updates. Looks great, easy to use, and no bugs I've come in contact with.... What I do wish is that there was a back button on each screen and settings to make your default view what you want. In the end though you will find yourself enjoying this app if you're a game collector such as myself.” — BurmyKnowsBest
Good app for your game collection
03 March, 2016
“This app is for you to have your own games at home and use scan the game and keep your memories for your favorite games.” — Vrvjr
Great App
02 March, 2016
“Love how quick and easy this app is. I run a few apps from this company and have no problem paying for the quality and ease of use that comes with each one.” — Anibu410
Great for keeping track of my games!
01 March, 2016
“Could use a boxed or unboxed checking system for my old cartridge collection, otherwise it's great! The barcode scanner is a thing of beauty! Even scanned my NES and Master System games! Wonderful!” — Gamesnotmoney
Great
27 February, 2016
“The best app I've used to catalogue my games! I've tried a lot of then and this is the best option!” — Rodrigo Reche
Great library for video games
25 February, 2016
“Pleasant surprise for a free app. Just scan your barcode of your game or manually enter the game by searching the online database. Games automatically get put in alphabetical order. Nice to keep a list of owned games with you on your phone so that you know what games you need or have! Wish there wasn't a limit for the amount of games though!” — Yrrag Nosral
Awesome
24 February, 2016
“Great way to see what games I ha e in my collection while I'm out game hunting.” — Hutnah Jones
Very impressed
21 February, 2016
“So far I have been using this app for 48 hours. I am really amazed at the amount of information that there database has as far as bar code to relevant data. Provides trailers for each game, a small bit about each game, and the ability to rate and give notes on each game. ” — ShadwProphet
Great dub program!
19 February, 2016
“I have used Gamecollectorz many years and love the iPad edition. They have made some awesome improvements !” — Aaron512
Parfait pour gérer sa collection
15 February, 2016
“C'est l'appli la plus jolie pour gérer sa collec, il ne manque qu'une gestion des prêts et ce serait top.” — Pinot 33
Wird immer besser
15 February, 2016
“Echt gute App für Sammler die kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt wird! Als ich via App in einer Version keine Hardware mehr hinzufügen konnte, gab es nach einer Mail an den Support direkt drei Monate kostenlos Cloudzugriff um meine Hardware am Rechner hinzufügen zu können. Daumen hoch dafür! Einige Funktionen der Cloud wie "aktueller Wert" nach Pricecharting.com wäre für die App noch wünschenswert.” — Al Whoa
Fantastisch
14 February, 2016
“Gebruik de app al jaren maar ben er vooral erg tevreden over dat nu bijna alle Europese games ook ondersteund worden. Was vroeger voornamelijk Amerikaans gericht. Enigste flaw is bij het bekijken van een filmpje wat bij het spel hoort je het scherm van je divice niet mag draaien, want dan stopt het filmpje (minor bug). Desondanks dat euvel en de prijs zeker meer dan 5 sterren waard.” — Polke de peer
Perfect
14 February, 2016
“This app is just what it says it is. Five stars.” — Cubbieman84
Awesome app
13 February, 2016
“This is by far my favorite app. It is great to have my collection on my ipod and the search is great for finding games in a hurry. This app works great on my iPad, iPhone, and Mac. By far the best app for keeping track of games.” — cconwell
Great app
11 February, 2016
“So far I'm really enjoying the app. It does a great job of keeping track of my collection.” — Ratedgforgamers
Best app
08 February, 2016
“The best app to keep tracking of the games you already have.” — Bymbones
Buena App pero su precio es elevado
06 February, 2016
“Esta aplicación tiene una amplia base de datos. He agregado por código de barras muchos videojuegos y es raro el que no reconoce. El precio es un factor que hace dudar para comprarla, pero ya existe la versión gratuita y en base a tus necesidades, puedes ir comprando espacio poco a poco. Dale una oportunidad, es muy buena.” — Kamui Shirow
Great app!
06 February, 2016
“Easy cataloging, huge database for 20 bucks! Awesome app for collection. ” — Mrmenstrate
Great app
05 February, 2016
“Best game database on the appstore.” — ThomasSollok
Great App
05 February, 2016
“Best video game collector app I've seen.” — Aerek
Cataloging made awesome
05 February, 2016
“This is just another excellent offering from Collectorz.com For any true collector who puts any value in their gaming collection this is the best multiplatform app. Cataloging requires two vital things that this app does quickly, cleanly, and easily... 1. Adding new games to the catalog, and 2. Customizing collection details. Now with a free option for beginners, it's a must have!” — Lecks Loother
Wow
31 January, 2016
“This is the best app paid or free for video game database I don't pay for apps but I would pay way more for this app great job guys! Now just need a funco pop app let me know when it is ready!” — Pb and z