Catalog your games on iOS or Android
Download a free trial version:

Here's what customers have said about CLZ Games

Awesome app!
October 24, 2016
“It just works!” — Ace Ramone
Mega Software
October 20, 2016
“Bin begeistert. Funktioniert wie es soll. Einfach zu bedienen und sehr hilfreich. Mit jedem update wird es besser und besser.” — siko milan
Great idea!
October 19, 2016
“Awesome.” — Jessica Kays
Great App
October 15, 2016
“Love being able to keep track of my games.” — green3695
October 15, 2016
“Great app. Fast Barcode scanning and good database.” — Brad Gold
CLZ Games
October 12, 2016
“Love it.” — Thomas Putney
Best Video Game Collection App
October 10, 2016
“For sure worth the full version now to add the rest of collection.” — Gamer Alley VT
Worth buying
October 10, 2016
“Brilliant database :)” — Timo Kuusinen
October 7, 2016
“Super Tool für Sammler. In Verbindung mit dem PC Windows Programm einfach genial.” — Rainer Schankin
CLZ Games
October 5, 2016
“Good for organizing.” — Eddy Hernandez
Nice app
October 2, 2016
“Works fine and great companion to the desktop application. My collection is with me all the time and I can look up games asap!” — Unlimit10
Love it
October 2, 2016
“Great and easy to use. Love to keep track of my collection.” — Jessickarh
September 28, 2016
“I use 5 of the Clz apps, along with the PC versions as it is often more convenient when at home!” — goubs
So useful
September 22, 2016
“I use this app to an unhealthy degree. I started collecting retro games a few years ago, and this helps me keep track of over 30 years of software. I love it!” — Wonkoo
Sammlung ordnen
September 21, 2016
“Die beste App um meine Gamessammlung zu ordnen.” — criplash
So handy
September 20, 2016
“I love having this app with me on the go. It's great for keeping tabs on newer stuff I have loaned out, but most importantly, for reminding me what older stuff I'm looking for when I'm shopping for games. Easy to use, the only hard part is remembering to keep it up to date, but that is my problem.” — Robin Watchorn
Ayy boss
September 19, 2016
“I love this app already! Organizing my collection and whatnot. The premium version is worth a buy!” — PIXELIZED PERSPECTIVE
CLZ Games
September 17, 2016
“Love it!” — Austin Freeze
Amazing app and awesome ability to keep track of my games
September 17, 2016
“The best app out there to keep track of your games.” — Johnny Rockstar
Great little app
September 16, 2016
“Had an issue with the iaps but the devs fixed it very quickly. Great app. Highly recommended.” — Went to school
Clz Games Android
September 15, 2016
“Woow nice new interface!” — openacanofwopass
Mega Software
September 14, 2016
“Bin begeistert. Funktioniert wie es soll. Einfach zu bedienen und sehr hilfreich.” — siko milan
Best on !ANDROID!
September 13, 2016
“Tried them all.This is the best one on !ANDROID! That's the most polished.” — The Hyper Gamer
Great App for Video Game Collectors!
September 11, 2016
“It's a real great app! I tried other before and none of them worked as nicely as this one. As a game collector I really recommend this app.” — LouieMx
September 10, 2016
“Awesome file system.” — shintabattousai7
CLZ Games
September 9, 2016
“Don't no how I lived without it.” — David Birdsall
Awsome app
September 5, 2016
“Love this app for keeping track of my games. If you have a lot of games it helps when you are buying new ones so you avoid duplicates.” — Raymonaco
Great on the go
September 4, 2016
“Love it, very user friendly and great to have on the go when your looking for games for your collection. Would recommend to anyone that collects games.” — Chris Brocuglio
Love it
September 2, 2016
“Easy to use and helps so much.” — A Google user
The ONLY solution
August 31, 2016
“My fellow game collectors, if you do not have this app already, it is the most important item missing from your collection. Until I had this, my game collecting efforts were stuck in the stone age. This app has saved me countless times from accidentally buying duplicates and games for other systems I already own. Even with my large collection of games than span across multiple platforms, this app allows powerful and unprecedented access to my entire collection on the go, where I need it most. The easy to use interface and multiple sorting and viewing options make this app not only a useful tool but a joy to use. It is simply the BEST and ONLY real solution for every game collector that wants to elevate their collecting efforts to the next level. On top of everything, I can honestly say from personal experience that this company has SUPERLATIVE customer service and support. Why are you still reading and haven't downloaded it yet? Download it now and tell your friends. Tell your enemies too. Once they get this app and realize how amazingly awesome it is, your recommendation just might be the one thing that can bring peace and harmony to us all.” — A Google user
Seem productive
August 31, 2016
“Has a place for all my games of all genres and platforms.” — Carl Estes
August 29, 2016
“A well organized user interface and enables transfer between devices, AWESOME!” — JoeZiehmer
Data base app
August 28, 2016
“Love it, great way to keep up with my games.” — Shawn Bennett
Incredibly awesome!!
August 26, 2016
“So easy and great customization. Allows you to makes notes, we'll worth the 15 dollars!” — Brennan Spencer
Amazing app
August 25, 2016
“Allows you to just scan your collection in minutes!” — Jake Simpson
August 24, 2016
“Very very good app.” — Awesomist17
Collection in my pocket
August 24, 2016
“Really useful.” — manuel martinez
August 23, 2016
“Superba applicazione per collezionisti,trova anche titoli davvero rari e old.” — Juri Lebowsky
Biblioteca de games
August 19, 2016
“Este aplicativo é demais! Como é bom catalogar meus games aqui. Super recomendo!” — acacioivo
August 18, 2016
“Best game sorting app I've used. Worth the small price to unlock!” — Bernie Lindell
It is ...
August 16, 2016
“Awesome. Has both new and retro games. A must have for game collectors.” — Allen Rodriguez
August 14, 2016
“Totally clean easy to understand overall beautiful!!!!! :-) superb job putting together.” — Terry Noble
Very helpful app!
August 13, 2016
“Helps me keep track of my PS1 games!” — IG @sethrollinsnation
CLZ Games
August 7, 2016
“Bonne Application.” — Maxime Puybonnieux
Unique Collector
August 4, 2016
“Oh Boy.” — NewgroundsYes SouthParkNo
August 3, 2016
“Love this app a lot. So far I haven't a single problem with adding my games, everyone of them are in the database. I'm not sure if there's a borrowed selection but that would be awesome if there was one.” — +R3d7um+
Mega Software
August 2, 2016
“Bin begeistert. Funktioniert wie es soll. Einfach zu bedienen und sehr hilfreich.” — siko milan
CLZ Games
July 31, 2016
“Brutal.” — Badelote S
It does the job!
July 29, 2016
“It's easy to search for titles, allows you different level to organizing your collection, layout is nice and it puts it in alphabetical order! Downloaded this app first actually deleted it to try other came back it's the best one out there. ” — Capodon Yeti
Fácil uso y completa
July 25, 2016
“Sencilla de manejar y de mantener en diferentes dispositivos. Gran base de datos.” — Emili Bocigas
Love it!
July 23, 2016
“Cannot rate the app highly enough. Perfect for any avid game collect. Easy to use. Great support. BEST in the app store.” — David J Quinn
Einfach genial
July 23, 2016
“Noch einfacher und schneller kann man nicht seine ganze Sammlung erfassen.” — Stefan W
It's the best
July 22, 2016
“Originally thought there were limitations but their aren't thanks to helpful advise. This is best app of its kind on the market and we'll worth the money. Great work.” — Liam Roberts
Best App for Video Game Collectors
July 20, 2016
“This cloud based video game data base app will save you time and headaches. You can scan or manually input your video games. It spans pretty much every system from C64, TG16,NES,PC,XBOX 1, PS1, Virtual Boy,Sega Genesis, ect...” — kfarrel6
July 19, 2016
“I'd does what you want it to. I'm using it to track what games I have completed.” — Riaan Kruger
Good app to keep track of your games
July 17, 2016
“Im using it with my physical copies.” — Gaizka ib
Prima software om je game collectie mee bij te houden
July 10, 2016
“Meeste games worden herkend op basis van streepjes code (ook de oude retro games) er fijne en overzichtelijke app. Aanrader!” — Frankii2011
July 10, 2016
“Just started and this app is great!!!” — CGAAQUA
July 9, 2016
“Love scanning barcodes to enter my games!” — Gt80g
Keeping tabs are enjoyable
July 8, 2016
“Awesome.” — eevee445
Great databases
July 7, 2016
“Great way to keep track.” — Chris Ricci
July 7, 2016
“I got this after getting CLZ MOVIES, which I love! (I have the unlimited database purchased for CLZ MOVIES) Set it up, logged in with my existing account. I love that it identifies ps3, ps4, Xbox one, etc. I got the expanded database and CLZ games is synced to the cloud and now my husband knows what we own and won't accidentally buy duplicates. App support is great. Emails are answered quickly.” — Katherine Rosenthal
Get it!!!
July 4, 2016
“Get this app if you are a game collector!!! Love it!!” — Gueropelirojo
Almost perfect
July 2, 2016
“A great app for tracking your collection, especially when used in tandem with the desktop version and cloud sync. The only gripes stopping me awarding 5 stars are its tendency to default to US titling - many games have different titles in PAL territories - and the lack of a pricing feature. Other than that, it's the best tracker I've used!” — Matt Dillon
Collector's Dream!
July 1, 2016
“Great app for keeping track of your game collection! Keeps track of what games you have by system and also has a wish list section to keep track of games you are looking for.” — SamWiseSAF
July 1, 2016
“Greatly improved over the last months. The database still lacks some European barcodes but finding the games by title works.” — Manuel Priester
Good App
June 30, 2016
“Great App for game collectors. You can have all your game list in one app also it give you good description and info about each game you added.” — Uaer
Game Collector
June 29, 2016
“Superb game collection app from retro to new!” — Darren Maycock
Easy yet efficient
June 24, 2016
“Ray Charles could've used this app with ease. User friendly interface and not glitchy.” — Larry Robinson
La mejor de su tipo
June 20, 2016
“Cumple perfectamente y es muy fácil de usar. No le encuentro ninguna carencia.” — FRAN Ortega
No more doubles
June 18, 2016
“CLZ games has been incredibly helpful for keeping my game collection organized. It also prevents me from buying doubles, so over time it pays for itself. Great software!” — Cliff Friedel
June 16, 2016
“At last I've found an app for my video game collection that works great.” — Bloodyjames
Great app
June 14, 2016
“This help keep all my games. So I know what games I have for what system.” — Rickspub
Great app keeps getting better
June 14, 2016
“I love the fact I can use this app across platforms. My son and I use android and iOS so we can always keep our collection up to date without having to ask the other which games we already have.” — George Llama
Great Game Catalogue
June 13, 2016
“This app really has everything and has an elegant way of charging you for having a large collection. At $5 per thousand games in a Cloud database is pretty reasonable. The scanning makes, cataloging CIB games a breeze.” — Beaut0x
June 9, 2016
“Great app!” — Shawn Reddex
Money saver
June 9, 2016
“Online services are making duplicate purchases common place. Buy this and save duplication and save cash.” — Craig Giles
Huge fan
June 7, 2016
“Your products are amazing and second to none.” — Josh Martin
Keep getting better
June 6, 2016
“Have been a loyal user of the desktop and mobile apps for many years and they just keep getting better. Highly recommended for collectors to help keep track of all your games and hardware.” — Tehkella Neverwinter
Love cataloging my games
June 2, 2016
“Easy to scan in barcodes or update manually so that you can review your collection when ever you like. I think its cool. Got the films one too.” — Kiidou
Amazing Game Collector
May 30, 2016
“100% recommended. Amazing!!!” — Diegodnr
Actually scans!
May 28, 2016
“Tried other apps and this is the first one to actually scan my barcodes! Nice setup, easy to use and I can see all my games!” — Philly Starkey
Best Cataloging Program
May 28, 2016
“Scanned over 1000 games in a matter of a few hours. Finds all cover art. You can type your game in and it will let you pick your variant (limited, steel book). Very nice. Worth every penny. Bought the full unlimited version, use it on multiple devices. 5 star in my book. (LG G4)” — Ozzy Oswald
Five Stars!
May 26, 2016
“Just Perfect.” — Raphael Kariger
Dream come true!!!
May 16, 2016
“I love this app, its the best one out there, if you need to keep track of your games look no further i highly recommend it.” — Fabian Ortega
Another Great Catalog from CLZ
May 15, 2016
“Another get catalog too from CLZ for video games. I was losing track of what I have and don't especially for digital games and handhelds with missing boxes. Does what it should with ease.” — Kemanorel Kin
Solid Database App
May 11, 2016
“One of the better apps for database use. Was a bit annoyed you only got 100 free entries, but was okay to buy more to cover collection.” — RichVGS
Me a salvado la vida!
May 11, 2016
“Cuando llevas mas de 10 años coleccionando videojuegos necesitas llevar un orden, y ciertamente esta app es la mas completa de todas las que e usado se complementa con el PC perfectamente. Si fuese en castellano seria lo máximo!” — GAME CLOUD CHANNEL
May 6, 2016
“Simple et complète Un must à avoir.” — Ebi we
Easy to use
May 3, 2016
“It is what it is it works well and is easy to use.” — Jon Jenneke
Great App
May 3, 2016
“Adding games is great! Never have to worry about buying the same game twice. I have the Comic and Movie apps can't wait to use those as well.” — Mario Saldana
I have so many
April 30, 2016
“I have so many games that I can never remember all of them. Using this app I can catalogue them all and categorise them. This way I can easily find them all and others can see my collection. It's a great app.” — Marcus O'Brien
Game Collector
April 30, 2016
“Superb game collection app from retro to new!” — Darren Maycock
Verzamel er op los
April 25, 2016
“Fijne app. Werkt lekker. Je hebt zo je collectie er in staan via de barcode scan functie. Lekker overzichtelijk.” — Thanos_666
It's great
April 19, 2016
“With a collection of well over 400 titles I love the app. I don't have to worry about buying double of anything. Been using the app as well as the pc version for a few years now. I am glad that I was able to unlock the unlimited usage since I payed for the app a few years back.” — Joshua Sweeney
Incredibly useful
April 17, 2016
“Using it to organize and scan games is a breeze!” — Stephen Swan
Très bien
April 17, 2016
“Ça fait quelque année maintenant que je gère ma collection avec clz il et vraiment super complet et fonctionnel. Un ptit coup d'œil à l'apli et hop on c direct si on va acheter in jeux en doublon ou pas super manque juste la langue française et c le top .” — Korn62
Great App for serious collectors
April 17, 2016
“Simply put, this is the best app I've found for tracking my collection. Long in the last are days I haggle at yard sales for 2&3 copies of the same game, or buy ones I already have. It also lets me organize by a ton of filters which is super useful for organizing. Best app I've paid for on the App Store hands down.” — Urza208
The app to manage your collection!
April 12, 2016
“I used to control my collection through an electronic spreadsheet, but it was too manual and not fancy. With CLZ not only can I manage my game collection, it adds extra features like game covers, platform, release dates and the feature that helped me the most: add a game through the barcode! Saved me lots of time!” — Don Takumi
Gir god oversikt
April 12, 2016
“Flott app for samlere. Oversiktlig og enkel i bruk.” — Pkmaiden
Great support
April 11, 2016
“I don't usually write app reviews, but this app deserves it. I've been using this app for over 4 years in conjunction with the Windows program and I've never had an issue until recently. Customer support was fantastic and resolved my issue in less than a day. 5 stars all the way.” — Jim Lewandowski
Great app
April 10, 2016
“Excellent app, by far my favorite on the ipad. Highly recommended. Never had any trouble finding games in the database. Excellent customer service as well.” — LordCnt
Pretty cool
April 8, 2016
“Better than using an excel spreadsheet.” — SnaZZy_M00gle
Excellent collection tool
April 8, 2016
“I frequently use this to search my collection before making new purchases to make sure of what I do and don't have. It works great. I wish it had more options for show statistics of your collection and customization of icons.” — Chris Jelle
So far so good
April 7, 2016
“So far so good added a few games pretty simple, easy.” — Legns
Great organization tool
April 5, 2016
“A complete and robust easy to use user interface.” — JoeZiehmer
April 3, 2016
“Very nice app with some excellent graphics. Ability to sort by folders with different categories is very welcome.” — arremelle
Must Have !!!
April 3, 2016
“Not just this app but all the Collectorz apps are top Quality.....” — Rob Small
Great Collection Database app
April 3, 2016
“Very good app in combination with PC version. Using cloud to sync works flawless. This kind of database app is what every collector needs. Five stars if you can manage to get statistics in the Android app. :)” — Niels Kolkman
A must-have for any collector!
April 1, 2016
“Specially useful when you're out hunting for games on garage sales or swap-meets.” — Christian Jon Garcia Cox
No complaints!
April 1, 2016
“Not too bad! I don't mind paying for extra space, as I have 1,000's of titles. It's worth it to keep them organized in the palm of my hand. I'll test it with some more obscure titles I own soon..... I'll update this then, and then maybe boost that score to 5 if handles them all.” — Aladdin66
Awesome app!
March 31, 2016
“I've been using Collectorz software to catalog my game collection for about 6 years now. Each update provides more ways to better find and organize titles, the customer support is great and using the Android app along with the Windows version, I can add out in the wild, sync with the cloud and make edits at home. I will continue to support Collectorz as long as they are around. Don't hesitate - buy now!” — Jason Romano
Love it even more with the update
March 30, 2016
“Thank you for fixing the problem i had. The update is excellent .. i can now recommend this application to all my application for games ever..” — Theyab Me
Fantastic app
March 30, 2016
“I love this app I use it to log my whole game collection. It's a really cool how they add the pictures & making grouping by system easy.” — Povertmobile
Best app ever
March 30, 2016
“Best app I've ever had for organizing my collection would never be able to switch now.” — rocksolid gaming
Game Collection
March 24, 2016
“One word, outstanding!” — Basil The Sane
Great games database
March 21, 2016
“Easy to setup, use and customise. Would recommend especially if you use both steam and gog to keep track of both together.” — Miltiades
Slick product
March 16, 2016
“Best game collecting app. Nothing else I've tried comes close.” — MarkoGee
March 16, 2016
“Best app for game collectors, simple and basic to use... No complaints.” — TiggerXII
March 11, 2016
“For me the best App for categorizing my Videogames!! Must have!! ” — Jad31
A Game Collector Must Have
March 9, 2016
“Fun, easy, powerful.” — Pete408
Muy práctica
March 6, 2016
“Para llevar un control de mi colección de videojuegos. Además puedo puntuarlos y marcar si me los he acabado.” — ThaSniper
March 6, 2016
“Nuff said...;)” — Morgawr
CLZ Games
March 6, 2016
“I will say that this is a fantastic way to organize your games and gives the user satisfaction once they have everything updates. Looks great, easy to use, and no bugs I've come in contact with.... What I do wish is that there was a back button on each screen and settings to make your default view what you want. In the end though you will find yourself enjoying this app if you're a game collector such as myself.” — BurmyKnowsBest
Good app for your game collection
March 3, 2016
“This app is for you to have your own games at home and use scan the game and keep your memories for your favorite games.” — Vrvjr
Great App
March 2, 2016
“Love how quick and easy this app is. I run a few apps from this company and have no problem paying for the quality and ease of use that comes with each one.” — Anibu410
Great for keeping track of my games!
March 1, 2016
“Could use a boxed or unboxed checking system for my old cartridge collection, otherwise it's great! The barcode scanner is a thing of beauty! Even scanned my NES and Master System games! Wonderful!” — Gamesnotmoney
February 27, 2016
“The best app I've used to catalogue my games! I've tried a lot of then and this is the best option!” — Rodrigo Reche
Great library for video games
February 25, 2016
“Pleasant surprise for a free app. Just scan your barcode of your game or manually enter the game by searching the online database. Games automatically get put in alphabetical order. Nice to keep a list of owned games with you on your phone so that you know what games you need or have! Wish there wasn't a limit for the amount of games though!” — Yrrag Nosral
February 24, 2016
“Great way to see what games I ha e in my collection while I'm out game hunting.” — Hutnah Jones
Very impressed
February 21, 2016
“So far I have been using this app for 48 hours. I am really amazed at the amount of information that there database has as far as bar code to relevant data. Provides trailers for each game, a small bit about each game, and the ability to rate and give notes on each game. ” — ShadwProphet
Great dub program!
February 19, 2016
“I have used Gamecollectorz many years and love the iPad edition. They have made some awesome improvements !” — Aaron512
Parfait pour gérer sa collection
February 15, 2016
“C'est l'appli la plus jolie pour gérer sa collec, il ne manque qu'une gestion des prêts et ce serait top.” — Pinot 33
Wird immer besser
February 15, 2016
“Echt gute App für Sammler die kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt wird! Als ich via App in einer Version keine Hardware mehr hinzufügen konnte, gab es nach einer Mail an den Support direkt drei Monate kostenlos Cloudzugriff um meine Hardware am Rechner hinzufügen zu können. Daumen hoch dafür! Einige Funktionen der Cloud wie "aktueller Wert" nach wäre für die App noch wünschenswert.” — Al Whoa
February 14, 2016
“Gebruik de app al jaren maar ben er vooral erg tevreden over dat nu bijna alle Europese games ook ondersteund worden. Was vroeger voornamelijk Amerikaans gericht. Enigste flaw is bij het bekijken van een filmpje wat bij het spel hoort je het scherm van je divice niet mag draaien, want dan stopt het filmpje (minor bug). Desondanks dat euvel en de prijs zeker meer dan 5 sterren waard.” — Polke de peer
February 14, 2016
“This app is just what it says it is. Five stars.” — Cubbieman84
Awesome app
February 13, 2016
“This is by far my favorite app. It is great to have my collection on my ipod and the search is great for finding games in a hurry. This app works great on my iPad, iPhone, and Mac. By far the best app for keeping track of games.” — cconwell
Great app
February 11, 2016
“So far I'm really enjoying the app. It does a great job of keeping track of my collection.” — Ratedgforgamers
Best app
February 8, 2016
“The best app to keep tracking of the games you already have.” — Bymbones
Buena App pero su precio es elevado
February 6, 2016
“Esta aplicación tiene una amplia base de datos. He agregado por código de barras muchos videojuegos y es raro el que no reconoce. El precio es un factor que hace dudar para comprarla, pero ya existe la versión gratuita y en base a tus necesidades, puedes ir comprando espacio poco a poco. Dale una oportunidad, es muy buena.” — Kamui Shirow
Great app!
February 6, 2016
“Easy cataloging, huge database for 20 bucks! Awesome app for collection. ” — Mrmenstrate
Great app
February 5, 2016
“Best game database on the appstore.” — ThomasSollok
Great App
February 5, 2016
“Best video game collector app I've seen.” — Aerek
Cataloging made awesome
February 5, 2016
“This is just another excellent offering from For any true collector who puts any value in their gaming collection this is the best multiplatform app. Cataloging requires two vital things that this app does quickly, cleanly, and easily... 1. Adding new games to the catalog, and 2. Customizing collection details. Now with a free option for beginners, it's a must have!” — Lecks Loother
January 31, 2016
“This is the best app paid or free for video game database I don't pay for apps but I would pay way more for this app great job guys! Now just need a funco pop app let me know when it is ready!” — Pb and z