Catalog your games on iOS or Android
Purchase for USD 14,99 or EUR 14,99

Here's what customers have said about CLZ Games

Comment gérer au mieux sa collection
12 November, 2015
“Si vous êtes un collectionneur comme moi, vous pourrez gérer votre collection avec un classement par console, année, et une vingtaine de classement. Recherche par code barre, par titre. Possibilité de mettre en wish list (liste de souhait) puis de les valider dans votre collection. C'est en anglais mais c'est accessible. Je recommande vivement cette application, ainsi que toutes les autres applis de cet éditeur.” — technomaniak
Great app
06 October, 2015
“5 stars says it all!” — Chris Crowley
Great app
28 September, 2015
“It is really easy to use and so cool to keep my collection and to check it at any time. I hope more updates will come for this app.” — Flying777Eagle001
Best thing since the Atari 2600
24 September, 2015
“This app is so useful, I've been collecting for about 5 years and was always trying to find a program that does the amount of organization this app does. Amazing work, would recommend this to my fellow collectors.” — Danny_Bear29
Great app for any video game collector
31 August, 2015
“Seems to always have the titles. I haven't had to add any manually yet.” — Ralphie5686
Wonderful job
18 August, 2015
“I love collectorz apps!!!!” — Fabio Barciela
Serious collectors
15 August, 2015
“Is great for serious collectors, has a few issues like no strategy guides and weird database for cover art and such. But great none the less.” — Caleb Dishaw
Great product
12 August, 2015
“Thank you so much for your support and extremely quick response. Thanks again and thanks for such a great product. This app is immensely helpful to me and would recommend it everyone. ” — Paul Varrelman
Great App
07 August, 2015
“Best application for games archiving...i use it whenever im searching for games.” — Theyab Me
12 July, 2015
“This is a great piece of software, and would recommend it to anyone with a games collection. AWESOME!!!!!!” — Lance monkey
Great App
11 July, 2015
“A little on the pricey side, but worth it. This is the best app in this category.” — BKDonP
Great app
09 July, 2015
“A+ app that's easy to use and organize library. Keep up the great work, will be trying out your movie app next!” — Chad-RS
Great App for Video Game Collectors
24 June, 2015
“Very simple to use app. Barcode scanning feature saves a lot of time, love how everything is organized. Highly recommended” — kfarrel6
Needs a sort-by-rating feature
01 June, 2015
“Very clean, easy to use database with a lot of information and good organization. My only real complaint is that there isn't a way to organize games based on the star ratings you can give them. You can sort your collection by just about any metric you can think of, but not by review scores. Hopefully this will be added in the future.” — Eastern-Eagles
Sehr hilfreich
30 April, 2015
“Eine der besten Apps für Sammler...” — Ein Google-Nutzer
This is awesome!!
16 April, 2015
“Best App Ever!” — Carl TOUGH James
Good for what it does
12 April, 2015
“Good database for what it does, which is to catalogue and organize your game collection, just don't expect many bonus features like looking up reviews or prices.” — Revan Skykillel
This is the app you're looking for
05 April, 2015
“Very good collectors app. Easy to read and browse. Looks great. Very easy to keep a updated. New updates rolled out regularly. Great customer support too. Love it!” — PoorPaddy89
CLZ games collectors
03 April, 2015
“This is a great app for any one who is into collecting Retro Video games, as you can list every video that you own, then is you are at a market or a garage sale and you see a game and your not sure if you own it or not, open the app on your phone and look at the console game list to see if you have the game or not.” — coolcam35
Great great great!
21 March, 2015
“Probably the best app for what it does.” — 8bitn1nj4
Highly recommended!!
16 March, 2015
“If you have a large video game collection (and not always sure exactly every game you have) this is the perfect app for you! I have never had such an organized collection. Very easy to use. Thank-you CLZ!” — Dannyboystb
Amazing app for iPhone and iPad
14 March, 2015
“This app has not just met my expectations, but exceeded them. It is such an amazing app for any video game collector. I would even say essential.” — BobbyJackT
Great App
26 February, 2015
“Version 2 is great and now offers the same functionality as the iOS versions. No longer to to connect to PC so good to use on the go.” — Dave Stears
Fantastic for any game collector
25 February, 2015
“This app has been absolutely amazing. Already imported close to 250 retro games, and really helps me keep track of what I own along with details about each game. One feature that would be REALLY great would be to add the "Price Charting" prices that are available in the cloud, into the app. Knowing on the go if a game I'm looking at is a good deal or not from just my phone would be a really handy feature. :)” — Zach Zador
07 February, 2015
“It would be fantastic if the app could sync with clz cloud and allow games to be added through app. Hopefully soon... EDIT: 2.0 is out and I'm very excited! Thanks CLZ” — Jake Crarey
2.0 is awesome
06 February, 2015
“Don't listen to the comments about wiping on the new version as there is a warning about it. The whole app was changed. I have been waiting so long for this update!” — Rob Anderson
Updated! Perfection!
06 February, 2015
“2.0 is updated and running!!!” — Tyron Wain
Fantastic Apps
06 February, 2015
“Have been a paying user of Collectorz Games & Collectorz Movies Android, IOS & PC software and apps for about 5 years now and they just keep getting better and better with each update.” — wayne morley
Yay full version!
06 February, 2015
“I love this app. Thank you so much for the update. Been waiting a long time. Love the software, love the app, love the developers for listening to the customers and quick replies when you have questions or need help! Don't get freaked if your database is gone just download from the cloud.” — Nina H
Must Have...
29 January, 2015
“This is a must have for any collector. Only thing I wish it had was a way to pull pricing from VGPC so you could look up approximate values of games while on the road so you don't over pay for something. It would also be interesting to have an approx value of your complete collection. Other then that this app is great!” — Liquid Wayne-O
Very good
28 January, 2015
“I collect games and this along with the desktop software is a very good way of recording all my collection. I collect modern and retro games and my main collection is Xbox 360. At this moment in time I have 403 Xbox 360 games and this mobile app is vital in keeping track of them all and also for me to check to see if I have a game or not when out game hunting. Yes you need both desktop main program and mobile and both cost money, but when you have well over 1000 games this is brilliant to keep track of them.” — Barry Wilson
Love It!
19 January, 2015
“Best game organizer on the market.” — A Google User
Was ich schon immer gesucht habe
19 January, 2015
“Super funktionelle Videokamera Datenbank. Das einzige, das mir fehlt, ist eine Verleihfunktion.” — Discovlad
A collector's friend
14 January, 2015
“Keeps my game and comic collection straight. Nice to have on my iPhone for quick reference while I'm out visiting yard sales!” — Cowboy Voodoo
Almost perfect!
05 January, 2015
“One of the best collection app ever made, but it would be perfect if the team could add some features like stats, fullscreen collection, card customizing, more interface changing, etc. Keep working on it !” — Otakiron
Absolutely the best for real collectors
08 November, 2014
“After recently starting to collect video games I quickly ran into the problem of ending up with duplicate titles and a huge need for a real wish list on me at all times. This app perfectly fills all my needs. It has data for quite a few old systems as well as the current one like ps4, Xbox one, and wii u. I'm able to easily scan barcodes on new games to add them to my collection then choose as well as manually for any used games I find. I can also add titles by either means into a wish list so I know when shopping what to look for. Having it on both iPad and iPhone is great as well. You have to manually sync up or down to the cloud but it's better than nothing. Having the large iPad for entering games then syncing to my iPhone so its with me in stores is so very helpful. I did run into some older games not being found but you can still manually enter them as well as snapping a picture to go with it. Overall this is the best collecting and cataloging app for both new and retro game collectors.” — Jbrewer99
Great job
21 September, 2014
“Does not disappoint for retro collectors.” — Pinballwizard51
Does a great Job
04 August, 2014
“Using the iPhone five I was able to quickly catalog over 450 games. The barcode scanner was very accurate and for games without a barcode I was able to find via the title search. The reason I did not rated a five is on a few of the games it put the wrong game art and after deleting duplicates it puts you back at the top of your list instead of where you left off. The app works seamlessly between my iPhone 5 and my iPad allowing me to review existing games on my phone preventing me from purchasing duplicates. Then reviewing the details of my inventory on the iPad enjoying plot summaries and trailers. So far I found this app to be the best one and definitely worth the money as they say you get what you pay for.” — Emack04
Great for collectors
10 June, 2014
“I have both an iPad and an iPhone. This app is great on both. Convenient when you have a lot of games and are at the bargain bin looking for what you don't already have with the iPhone app, and a very fun way to organize your games and scroll through your collection to figure out what you want to play while looking on your iPad. Must have for collectors, great app!” — C Dubb V
Great for Retro Gamers!
25 May, 2014
“It has a nice clean easy to use interface. It supports most systems you can imagine. The bar code scanner works great, it even found my old NES games. I had to dock one star because of the steep price point, but I would definitely recommend this for anyone with big collections spanning several systems across multiple decades.” — Exolstice
For the true gamer
25 May, 2014
“A great app I use frequently. Good to keep track of what you have, who you may have lent things too and to show off your collection. Eagerly anticipating the eventual 2.0 update that CLZ movies just received (which I also highly recommend). Will update to 5 stars when we get 2.0.” — Clint Devlin
Collectorz dream organizer!!!!!
13 May, 2014
“This app is amazing, easy to categorize entire collection. XML data is loaded automatically. Multiple viewing options to see entire collection. Functions to manually add games and devices.” — Robert28ls
Endlich Ordnung in meiner Sammlung
03 May, 2014
“Gute Software und die Datenbank ist wirklich sehr gut.” — IArzeus
02 May, 2014
“This app is amazing! If you are a collector you need this.” — Datfatguy
03 April, 2014
“Excellent App just what I needed.” — Pryda F1
love it
02 April, 2014
“great app and easy to use.” — ShamusO2L
25 March, 2014
“Does what it says, and does it well.” — L;UJMYW
Collector's dream come true!
17 March, 2014
“The app is the best way to keep up with my (still groing) ps3 collection! The barcode scanning is genious, although the barcode database is poor for brazilian versions, unlike the great US/EU databases. The cloud sync is handy, but lacks autosync. Overall it is a collectors' dream come true!” — mjhirano
Great App
12 March, 2014
“Been using the PC version for several years, finally grabbed the app, makes it a lot easier to catalog my game collection using the phone camera to scan rather then move all the games across the house and digging out the scanner for the PC.” — Sinisterkitten
07 March, 2014
“Such a great app i liked it so much I also bought Game Collectorz program for my computer.” — FenixLaw
Handy Tool
22 February, 2014
“It's a nice little app that helps you keep your collection nice and neat.” — Spraddog
Good app
16 February, 2014
“I've been looking to catalogue my games collection for a while, this app certainly fills the bill.” — Sw33tnitrous
Very good
29 January, 2014
“I collect games and this along with the desktop software is a very good way of recording all my collection. I collect modern and retro games and my main collection is Xbox 360. At this moment in time I have 403 Xbox 360 games and this mobile app is vital in keeping track of them all and also for me to check to see if I have a game or not when out game hunting..yes you need both desktop main program and mobile and both cost money, but when you have well over 1000 games this is brilliant to keep track of them” — Barry Wilson
Works great
26 January, 2014
“I've been using collectorz software for a while, it really helps you when you pass the thousand mark in any collection lol. About the mobile app it works really great, the cloud is a big plus!, you add on your PC and you update the app with the added changes only, it helps a lot when buying for games to not buy doubles... Been there :( If you are a serious collector you must buy this app !” — Juanmiglesias
Tout simplement excellent!
23 January, 2014
“Appli hyper utile pour tout collectionneur. Je ne pourrais plus m'en passer.” — Mathdu67
11 January, 2014
“Super App einfach genial eine digitale spielesamlumg.” — zip_your_lip
Keeps me from buying duplicates
06 January, 2014
“Liking the interface. Backing up online is nice too, in case something happens to my phone.” — CedarPointFreak
Amazing App!!!
31 December, 2013
“First let me start by saying that I've purchased a few cataloging apps in the past and none have the depth and detail of this one. This app has a quick response time and loading time for your games and the detailed information is great. It also includes trailers and video clips of most games entered. I know it's a little pricey but it's worth every penny.” — robEdukes80
Very Useful
23 December, 2013
“Very nice, I like it !” — Loic2111
19 December, 2013
“Funktioniert einwandfrei! Endlich auf der Retrobörse seine Sammlung dabei um nachzusehen was noch fehlt! :-)” — BlackNeo87
Very Impressed
07 December, 2013
“So far I have been using this app for 48 hours. I am really amazed at the amount of information that there database has as far as bar code to relevant data. Provides trailers for each game, a small bit about each game, and the ability to rate and give notes on each game.” — Shadowprophet
Absolutely amazing database
04 December, 2013
“The database is deep and detailed, highly recommend.” — jasonhallvideo
Very Good
29 October, 2013
“Nice easy to use app to help manage my video game collection. Love that I can now view the collection online, and super easy to sync the data between all my devices.” — HugoHoller
Once again a superb app
04 October, 2013
“The team at Collectorz know how to create brilliant apps, I happily upgraded to this version knowing it would be a quality app and they didn't disappoint. The user interface is slick and fast and very user friendly. It takes seconds to add new items to your library and only takes a tiny bit longer to edit the entries as well. For me it was well worth the money.” — Madmiddle
Buena app
21 September, 2013
“Muy buena recomendada 100 %” — Muggslil2012
Best catalog for games
21 September, 2013
“I have over 3,000 games and tracks it all and syncs with my PC and Connect perfectly.” — Yodaman70
Very good
03 September, 2013
“The app is like a miny library of your games right in your pocket.” — Analwhole
Game Collector
28 August, 2013
“This app is awesome and connects to my collection easily between multiple devices. Very easy to use and very attentive to detail. Recommend for any collectors!” — Nikkford
24 August, 2013
“Love this app. Very helpful when I'm at the store and can't remember if I have that discount game already in my collection. A real money saver!” — MB52014
Quality Software
15 August, 2013
“Very easy to use most games are in the database but if they are not it is easy to add them.” — fuzzchopz
07 August, 2013
“These apps are a must have for any media collector! I've been a long time user and have been waiting for an iOS stand alone app update since computers aren't used as much as tablets anymore (for me at least) and it's finally here! The latest update is great! It's well worth the asking price. My only wish is that when you add games manually, they there would be a link for Google Image so that you didn't have to close out the app, download the image, than reopen and edit. That's it. Great job CLZ! Keep up the great work!!” — Noen76
Way Better
07 August, 2013
“Love the update good job. Please think about making a toy/action figure software/app would love to catalog my toy collection.” — Jokerha13
Fácil y Rápido
29 July, 2013
“Ideal si quieres catalogar tu colección de la mejor manera. Vale cada euro pagado! Lo recomiendo 100%.” — Miniyonki
Excelente programa
29 July, 2013
“Muito bom para quem tem uma coleção grande de jogos e sempre ficar atualizado. Recomendo.” — Lokiz2k
Must have for collectors
25 July, 2013
“My collection all in one place. On the go. Great” — PrimeOne
Must buy for collectors
07 June, 2013
“Great app, works seamlessly with the desktop version.” — DoBoY NZ
Game Collector 2
23 May, 2013
“I have a ridiculous amount of games I also live by myself in a not so nice neighborhood. I have all my games and consoles backed up with even the smallest detail marked down... If anything was ever stolen I'd be able to look up the information easily and hand it over to the police.... All of this of course is in thanks to the program/app from collectorz.... So thanks!” — DoctorQuackers
Great great great
10 May, 2013
“This is a must have for any serious or lax video game collector. It will help keep track of what you have and what you want. I don't know what I did before this program.” — Nuttywaffle
No cataloging app compares.
07 May, 2013
“Excellent customer service.” — Jadefalchion
27 April, 2013
“Works really well only thing I would like is the trailer template the desktop version has :-)” — Evilbobbins
26 April, 2013
“Flawless design, like all other CLZ apps! Brilliant! I know it may seem a tad bit expensive but it is 100% worth every penny, no other app comes close to this. Well done again guys! :)” — Boooooooooooooooks
24 April, 2013
“Buena, app, sirve perfecto como la promocionan y lo mejor de todo que trabaja sin conexión a internet y sin pago de servicios!” — gilitos92
Excellent database
23 April, 2013
“Great app for collectors, well worth $10.” — TroyTheZombie
23 April, 2013
“Awesome app. No problems at all just what the ultimate gamer needs!” — Kyle Faticone
A Quality App
23 April, 2013
“Where Collectorz stands out from its competitors is the quality present throughout. The app is streamlined an responsive. It covers all consoles, old and new. Keep up the great work!” — MaximumMayhem
Very Nice Video Game Collection App
21 April, 2013
“Have been waiting for this app to become "an all-in-one" for both the iPhone & iPad .... and a stand-alone. Finally happened and worth the wait. The bottom line is: the app does what it says and does it well! Only con is that not all fields can be edited but this is not something that would change my rating. Worth the money spent. Lastly, having other apps from this Company ... I know the customer support is always there if needed.” — jam13090
28 November, 2012
“Ik gebruik deze app zelfs om al mijn gezelsschapsspelletjes in te geven. Ik gebruik al jaren al de software van collectors. Uiterst tevreden.” — Arendsoogcarine
Einfach Perfect
04 August, 2012
“Es ist das beste Programm für Sammler. Einfach Perfect” — Firat Tas
Excellent app for collectors
11 July, 2012
“Always have your collection in your pocket! This is an app for the Game Collector PC software. Works flawlessly and is great value for money.” — Kodijack2004
09 June, 2012
“Great!” — FabMan
01 April, 2012
“Great little addition to to PC program! Now I don't need to have my computer on when searching for a game.” — David Cowen
CLZ Games
11 January, 2012
“Excellent program, nothing quite like it, I like the way the cover flow system works.” — Chunky24r7
Show Off Your Collection With Pride!
05 December, 2011
“First off, this app is great... I love being able to carry around my collection with me, both for bragging rights and just incase anything were to ever happen to it, God forbid... Overall, a great little app, the movie one is nice too...” — DoctorQuackers
Great program!
25 November, 2011
“Works great and is insanely helpful. Of my 950 games, less than 10 weren't already in the system. I added them easily enough and love this program!” — Knuckles the Echidna
31 October, 2011
“Great way to check what games I need while on the road.” — Koopa132
CLZ Games!
16 August, 2011
“Perfect app. Great price! This app has worked out great for me. I don't know how much money I have wasted not knowing what games I have or don't. This is a great companion app!” — Cody
HIGHLY Recommended!
15 July, 2011
“Ive been using software for my Movie and Game collections since there first release, there programs have come a long way since then. I HIGHLY recommend any product by clz, there mobile apps further extend the capabilities of there main software letting you have your collection info while on the go. Soon they will be releasing CLZ Barry a barcode scanner app that saves the scans so they can be uploaded to your Collector software on your PC. Very excited. Don't hesitate, this is a solid app!” — HIROLLER
Great viewer
01 July, 2011
“A really cool companion app for the pc database program. It's great to carry my collection with me to show friend or remind me which games I'm missing. Keep going with it guys!” — blKliZrd
Most Useful App Ever
14 June, 2011
“I use this app daily and I love it. This, in combination with the PC application, has been a life saver for me. I recommend this to all my friends and I love showing off my Collection on my iPhone and my iPad. I have all the apps. Thank you for the Best App on iTunes.” — EJMorabito
Easy to use
03 May, 2011
“Use it all the time. Excellent product.” — j_caust
Great app
02 May, 2011
“Everything I expected and more.” — N
Cool program
11 April, 2011
“I have used many catalogue programs. This is by far the best. I stopped using my last one due to lack of uptates and support. No such problems with this one. Follow them on facebook and there is lots of info there. I have the books, movie and now the game programs. ” — Djmike247
Love this app!
22 March, 2011
“I have been using this for a while now and find it extremely useful when out and about for referencing games. Yes, you need the desktop app as well, but it is worth it.” — BluePaulH
CLZ Games
07 December, 2010
“Eindelijk op market, gelijk gekocht en automatische updates aangezet :)” — mvanlijden
27 October, 2010
“w00t been waiting for this one.” — Christian B
A must for any Gamer
12 February, 2010
“I love this program a easy way of having your collection beautifuly organized. Thank-you.” — Cattibree
21 August, 2009
“Works great. Good companion to their game collection software . I use this program constantly.” — ShaddowME
Great app
09 August, 2009
“I have been along time fan of software. Now that I can have my video game collection on the go I don't buy any duplicate games. This is great!!” — SnappedSteve
Awesome App
24 June, 2009
“This is by far my favorite app. It is great to have my collection on my ipod and the search is great for finding games in a hurry.” — cconwell